Add this Event to Calendar 05/07/2020 07:00 PM 05/07/2020 09:00 PM Author Talk - Hank Phillippi Ryan

Rachel North, a law student, will unhesitatingly tell you that she is smart, a hard worker, and that she does the right thing. She’s successfully married to a faithful and devoted husband, who also happens to be a lion of Boston’s defense bar, and her internship with the powerful District Attorney’s office is her ticket to a successful future. The problem is that she’s wrong.

The Murder List is a new standalone suspense novel from award winning author and reporter Hank Phillippi Ryan. In this cat and mouse game, in the tradition of Lisa Scottoline and B. A. Paris, the battle for justice becomes the battle for survival.

Hank Phillippi Ryan will speak about her book at the fourth program of the Spring Author Talks at the Kingston Council on Aging on Thursday, May 7 at 7 p.m.

..



Contact: Alvin Ealy 781-585-0517 x6279 aealy@kingstonpubliclibrary.org
Kingston Council on Aging Great Room