Add this Event to Calendar 11/05/2020 07:00 PM 11/05/2020 07:00 PM Mysteries Around the World

Join us as the group discusses, Stranger Diaries by Elly Griffiths.  "Death lies between the lines when events of a dark story start coming true in this haunting, modern Gothic mystery.  Perfect for fans of Magpie Murders and The Lake House."

Please call or email the Reference Department for any assistance with Zoom or Hoopla.  We are here to help.  For the zoom link, please check our website at stonehamlibrary.org.

We always welcome new members.  This event is free and open to the public.



Contact: Reference Department 781-507-2483 saltzman@noblenet.org