Link to City of Rolling Meadows Home Page

City Calendar

EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.
[Home Page] Tell a Friend    Print Version    Help [Monthly Calendar View]
[Weekly Calendar View]
    Search for Events
Spacer Image
Tuesday April 22, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Saturday April 26, 2014 Go To Top
med_bag1 10:00 AM  -  2:00 PM National Prescription Drug Take-Back Day     Tell a Friend
   

The Rolling Meadows Police Department and the Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA) has another National Prescription Drug Take-Back Day scheduled at City Hall, 3600 Kirchoff Road.  This is a great opportunity for those who missed the previous events, or who have subsequently accumulated unwanted, unused prescription drugs, to safely dispose of those medications.

 
trans_car 11:00 AM  -  4:00 PM Car Wash     Tell a Friend
   

Fremd High School Boys Water Polo Team's Annual Car Wash at Fremd High School

Thursday May 1, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication Hearing - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
Friday May 2, 2014 Go To Top
anim_horse 4:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Kentucky Derby Party     Tell a Friend
   

Rolling Meadows Senior Center Kentucky Derby Party - seating is limited - register by April 25th - (847) 818-3205 - Fee is $12.00 for members - $14.00 for non-members.

 
nat_stars 6:00 PM  -  9:00 PM PJ Party     Tell a Friend
   

PJ Party Fun - ages 3 - 8 - register online at www.rmparks.org.

 

Tuesday May 6, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
   

 

Wednesday May 7, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
   

 

Thursday May 8, 2014 Go To Top
food_cupcake.GIF 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Muffins     Tell a Friend
   

Muffins with Mom - ages 3+ - register online at www.rmparks.org.

 

Friday May 9, 2014 Go To Top
misc_teens 7:00 PM  -  10:00 PM Teen Night     Tell a Friend
   

Teen Night Drop-In at the Community Center for 5th - 8th Grade

Saturday May 10, 2014 Go To Top
food_soup Food Drive     Tell a Friend
   

National Association of Letter Carriers Annual Food Drive. Please donate canned and dried food goods with a good expiration date. Leave items near the mailbox.  Thank you!

Tuesday May 13, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Thursday May 15, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 1:00 PM Adjudication Hearing     Tell a Friend
Friday May 16, 2014 Go To Top
rec_games 6:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Game Night     Tell a Friend
   

Game Night Drop-In at the Community Center - ages 8-11

Saturday May 17, 2014 Go To Top
nat_summertime 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM Splash Pad     Tell a Friend
   

Splash Pad opens weather permitting

Tuesday May 20, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee of the Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday May 22, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication Hearing - Redlights     Tell a Friend
Monday May 26, 2014 Go To Top
misc_usflag 8:00 AM  -  4:00 PM City Hall Closed     Tell a Friend
   

City Hall closed for Memorial Day

Tuesday May 27, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Saturday May 31, 2014 Go To Top
food_ice cream cone 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM Ice Cream Social     Tell a Friend
   

Ice Cream Social at Community Center Park

Tuesday June 3, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
   

 

Wednesday June 4, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
   

 

Thursday June 5, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication Hearing - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
Friday June 6, 2014 Go To Top
nat_stars 6:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Pajama Party     Tell a Friend
   

Pajama Party Fun - ages 3 - 8 - at the Community Center. Register online at www.rmparks.org.

 

Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Tuesday June 10, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Wednesday June 11, 2014 Go To Top
nat_flower02 6:00 PM Rolling Meadows Garden Club Meeting     Tell a Friend
   

Rolling Meadows Garden Club meeting held at the Rolling Meadows Community Center, 3705 Pheasant Drive - "Put Glam in your Garden with Lilies" - guest speaker Woody Imberman - Woody's slide show and discussion will cover divisions of true lilies that grow well here and a review of how to plant, propagate and care for true lilies. Woody will bring handouts.

Thursday June 12, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 1:00 PM Adjudication Hearing     Tell a Friend
Tuesday June 17, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee of the Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday June 19, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication Hearing - Redlights     Tell a Friend
Tuesday June 24, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Tuesday July 1, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
   

 

Wednesday July 2, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
   

 

Thursday July 3, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication Hearing - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
Friday July 4, 2014 Go To Top
misc_usflag 8:00 AM  -  4:00 PM City Hall Closed     Tell a Friend
   

City Hall Closed for 4th of July

Tuesday July 8, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Wednesday July 9, 2014 Go To Top
nat_flower02 6:00 PM Rolling Meadows Garden Club Meeting     Tell a Friend
   

Rolling Meadows Garden Club meeting held at the Rolling Meadows Community Center, 3705 Pheasant Drive - "Not Your Usual Container" - guest speaker Kristen Larson - Knuppers' Kristen Larson will give us a new perspective on continaer gardening.

Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Thursday July 10, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 1:00 PM Adjudication Hearing     Tell a Friend
Tuesday July 15, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee of the Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday July 17, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication Hearing - Redlights     Tell a Friend
Tuesday July 22, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Tuesday August 5, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
   

 

Wednesday August 6, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
   

 

Thursday August 7, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication Hearing - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
Tuesday August 12, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday August 14, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 1:00 PM Adjudication Hearing     Tell a Friend
Tuesday August 19, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee of the Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday August 21, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication Hearing - Redlights     Tell a Friend
Tuesday August 26, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Monday September 1, 2014 Go To Top
misc_usflag 8:00 AM  -  4:00 PM City Hall Closed     Tell a Friend
   

City Hall Closed for Labor Day

Tuesday September 2, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
   

 

Wednesday September 3, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
   

 

Thursday September 4, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication Hearing - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
Tuesday September 9, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday September 11, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 1:00 PM Adjudication Hearing     Tell a Friend
Tuesday September 16, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee of the Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday September 18, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication Hearing - Redlights     Tell a Friend
Tuesday September 23, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Wednesday October 1, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
   

 

Thursday October 2, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication Hearing - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
Tuesday October 7, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
   

 

Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Tuesday October 14, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday October 16, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 1:00 PM Adjudication Hearing     Tell a Friend
Tuesday October 21, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee of the Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday October 23, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication Hearing - Redlights     Tell a Friend
Tuesday October 28, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Tuesday November 4, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
   

 

Wednesday November 5, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
   

 

Thursday November 6, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication Hearing - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
Tuesday November 11, 2014 Go To Top
misc_usflag 8:00 AM  -  4:00 PM City Hall Closed     Tell a Friend
   

City Hall Closed for Veterans Day

 
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday November 13, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 1:00 PM Adjudication Hearing     Tell a Friend
Tuesday November 18, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee of the Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Thursday November 20, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication Hearing - Redlights     Tell a Friend
Tuesday November 25, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday November 27, 2014 Go To Top
holiday_turkey 8:00 AM  -  4:00 PM City Hall Closed     Tell a Friend
   

City Hall Closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday November 28, 2014 Go To Top
holiday_cornucopia 8:00 AM  -  4:00 PM City Hall Closed     Tell a Friend
   

City Hall Closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday

Tuesday December 2, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
   

 

Wednesday December 3, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
   

 

Thursday December 4, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication Hearing - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
Tuesday December 9, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday December 11, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 1:00 PM Adjudication Hearing     Tell a Friend
Tuesday December 16, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee of the Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday December 18, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication Hearing - Redlights     Tell a Friend
Tuesday December 23, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Wednesday December 24, 2014 Go To Top
holiday_wreath 8:00 AM  -  4:00 PM City Hall Closed     Tell a Friend
   

City Hall Closed for the Holidays

Thursday December 25, 2014 Go To Top
holiday_xmastree 8:00 AM  -  4:00 PM City Hall Closed     Tell a Friend
   

City Hall Closed for the Holidays

Thursday January 1, 2015 Go To Top
misc_party1 8:00 AM  -  4:00 PM City Hall Closed     Tell a Friend
   

City Hall closed for New Year's Day

Monday January 19, 2015 Go To Top
holiday_MLK_face.GIF 8:00 AM  -  4:00 PM City Hall Closed     Tell a Friend
   

City Hall closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Events Displayed = 88


Go To Top

Today is Monday April 21, 2014
16993 Visits



EventKeeper Home Page Plymouth Rocket Home Page Footer Text [ ANSWER KEEPER ]          [ EDITOR LOGIN ]
~



[Weekly Calendar View]     [Monthly Calendar View]     [Yearly Calendar View]