Link to City of Rolling Meadows Home Page

City Calendar

EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.
[Home Page] Tell a Friend    Print Version    Help [Monthly Calendar View]
[Weekly Calendar View]
    Search for Events
Spacer Image
Tuesday April 28, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Friday May 1, 2015 Go To Top
nat_stars Pajama Party     Tell a Friend
   

Pajama Party Fun Night - Ages 3-8. Fee for residents is $12.00.  Fee for non-residents is $17.00. Register online at www.rmparks.org.

 

Saturday May 2, 2015 Go To Top
nat_tree 9:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Earth Day     Tell a Friend
   

Earth Day Volunteers - meet at 3200 Central Road, Public Works Building. We will clean up trash along the creek from Euclid to Central Road. Other activities will include weeding around new oak trees, pulling logs from the creek and clean up of Emily's Garden.

Parents must sign hold harmless waivers for children to participate.  They are available at Public Works or City Hall. Adults can sign when they check in. Certificates will be available for participation.

We hope you will join us in the fellowship of keeping Rolling Meadows Green and looking great for our 60th Anniversary Party in the Park.

Tuesday May 5, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
Wednesday May 6, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
   

ZBA Meeting Cancelled

Thursday May 7, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
Saturday May 9, 2015 Go To Top
food_grocery Food Drive     Tell a Friend
   

The National Association of Letter Carriers 22nd Annual Food Drive. Please donate dried and canned goods with good expirations dates near the mailbox.  Thank you.

Tuesday May 12, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday May 14, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 1:00 PM Adjudication - Code Violations     Tell a Friend
Saturday May 16, 2015 Go To Top
nat_poppy 9:00 AM  -  2:00 PM Plant and Craft Sale     Tell a Friend
   

Rolling Meadows Garden Club hosts Annual Plant and Craft Sale - William D. Ahrens building, 3200 Central Road (Old Public Works)

Tuesday May 19, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday May 21, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - Red Lights     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Tuesday May 26, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Saturday May 30, 2015 Go To Top
food_ice cream cone 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM Ice Cream Social     Tell a Friend
   

Ice Cream Social - free event at the Community Center Playground - no registration required.

Tuesday June 2, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
Wednesday June 3, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday June 4, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
Tuesday June 9, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Wednesday June 10, 2015 Go To Top
nat_flower02 6:30 PM Rolling Meadows Garden Club     Tell a Friend
   

Rolling Meadows Garden Club monthly meeting at the Community Center. Speaker Bob Nicholson talks about senior gardening.

Thursday June 11, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 1:00 PM Adjudication - Code Violations     Tell a Friend
Tuesday June 16, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday June 18, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - Red Lights     Tell a Friend
Tuesday June 23, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Sunday June 28, 2015 Go To Top
nat_flower01 12:00 PM  -  4:00 PM Garden Walk     Tell a Friend
   

The Rolling Meadows Garden Club presents 7 unique gardens at their Garden Walk. Tickets are $10.00 in advance at the Community Center.

Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Wednesday July 1, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
Tuesday July 7, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
Tuesday July 14, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday July 16, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 1:00 PM Adjudication - Code Violations     Tell a Friend
Tuesday July 21, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday July 23, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - Red Lights     Tell a Friend
Tuesday July 28, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Tuesday August 4, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
Wednesday August 5, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday August 6, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
Tuesday August 11, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday August 13, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 1:00 PM Adjudication - Code Violations     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Tuesday August 18, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday August 20, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - Red Lights     Tell a Friend
Tuesday August 25, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Tuesday September 1, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
Wednesday September 2, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday September 3, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
Tuesday September 8, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday September 10, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 1:00 PM Adjudication - Code Violations     Tell a Friend
Tuesday September 15, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday September 17, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - Red Lights     Tell a Friend
Tuesday September 22, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday October 1, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Tuesday October 6, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
Wednesday October 7, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
Tuesday October 13, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday October 15, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 1:00 PM Adjudication - Code Violations     Tell a Friend
Tuesday October 20, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday October 22, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - Red Lights     Tell a Friend
Tuesday October 27, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Tuesday November 3, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
Wednesday November 4, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday November 5, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
Tuesday November 10, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday November 12, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 1:00 PM Adjudication - Code Violations     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Tuesday November 17, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday November 19, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - Red Lights     Tell a Friend
Tuesday November 24, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Tuesday December 1, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
Wednesday December 2, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday December 3, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
Tuesday December 8, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday December 10, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 1:00 PM Adjudication - Code Violations     Tell a Friend
Tuesday December 15, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday December 17, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - Red Lights     Tell a Friend
Tuesday December 22, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Events Displayed = 71


Go To Top

Today is Sunday April 26, 2015
23319 Visits



EventKeeper Home Page Plymouth Rocket Home Page Footer Text [ ANSWER KEEPER ]          [ EDITOR LOGIN ]
~



[Weekly Calendar View]     [Monthly Calendar View]     [Yearly Calendar View]