Link to City of Rolling Meadows Home Page

City Calendar

EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.
[Home Page] Tell a Friend    Print Version    Help [Monthly Calendar View]
[Weekly Calendar View]
    Search for Events
Spacer Image
Tuesday July 7, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
Wednesday July 8, 2015 Go To Top
trans_dump_truck_1.GIF 11:00 AM  -  1:00 PM Touch a Truck     Tell a Friend
   

Touch a Truck at the Community Center - no registration required - this is a free event!

 
office_meeting1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
Friday July 10, 2015 Go To Top
holiday_xmastree 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM Christmas in July     Tell a Friend
   

Christmas in July Resale Event - Everything Christmas - at the Community Church, 2720 Kirchoff Road, Rolling Meadows.

 
nat_stars 6:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Pajama Party     Tell a Friend
   

Pajama Party at the Community Center. Register online at www.rmparks.org.

Saturday July 11, 2015 Go To Top
holiday_xmastree 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM Christmas in July     Tell a Friend
   

Christmas in July Resale Event - Everything Christmas - at the Community Church, 2720 Kirchoff Road, Rolling Meadows.

Tuesday July 14, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday July 16, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 1:00 PM Adjudication - Code Violations     Tell a Friend
 
lib_book_sale 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Friends of the Library Book Sale     Tell a Friend
   

Friends of the Rolling Meadows Library Summer Book Sale, 3110 Martin Lane, 2nd Floor Community Room - Pre Sale - $5.00 Entry Fee - Available for sale are 10,000+ hardcover and paperback books donated from the community and from the Library. Items for sale include DVD's, CD's, videos, cassettes and records - all at bargain prices.  Hardcover $1.00; Paperbacks 50 cents; CD's $1.00; DVD's $3.00; VHS, audiocassettes and records 50 cents. Some items are specially priced.

Friday July 17, 2015 Go To Top
lib_book_sale 9:00 AM  -  8:30 PM Friends of the Library Book Sale     Tell a Friend
   

Friends of the Rolling Meadows Library Summer Book Sale, 3110 Martin Lane, 2nd Floor Community Room - Regular Sale - Available for sale are 10,000+ hardcover and paperback books donated from the community and from the Library. Items for sale include DVD's, CD's, videos, cassettes and records - all at bargain prices.  Hardcover $1.00; Paperbacks 50 cents; CD's $1.00; DVD's $3.00; VHS, audiocassettes and records 50 cents. Some items are specially priced.

Saturday July 18, 2015 Go To Top
lib_book_sale 9:00 AM  -  4:30 PM Friends of the Library Book Sale     Tell a Friend
   

Friends of the Rolling Meadows Library Summer Book Sale, 3110 Martin Lane, 2nd Floor Community Room - Regular Sale - Available for sale are 10,000+ hardcover and paperback books donated from the community and from the Library. Items for sale include DVD's, CD's, videos, cassettes and records - all at bargain prices.  Hardcover $1.00; Paperbacks 50 cents; CD's $1.00; DVD's $3.00; VHS, audiocassettes and records 50 cents. Some items are specially priced.

Sunday July 19, 2015 Go To Top
lib_book_sale 1:00 PM  -  4:00 PM Friends of the Library Book Sale     Tell a Friend
   

Friends of the Rolling Meadows Library Summer Book Sale, 3110 Martin Lane, 2nd Floor Community Room - Regular Sale - Available for sale are 10,000+ hardcover and paperback books donated from the community and from the Library. Items for sale include DVD's, CD's, videos, cassettes and records - all at bargain prices.  Hardcover $1.00; Paperbacks 50 cents; CD's $1.00; DVD's $3.00; VHS, audiocassettes and records 50 cents. Some items are specially priced.

Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Tuesday July 21, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday July 23, 2015 Go To Top
misc_wizard_hat 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM Noonie Times     Tell a Friend
   

Noonie Times - Magician Al James - at Community Center Park.  FREE EVENT!!  No registration required.

 
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - Red Lights     Tell a Friend
Tuesday July 28, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Tuesday August 4, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
Wednesday August 5, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday August 6, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
Tuesday August 11, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday August 13, 2015 Go To Top
ent_stage1 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM Noonie Times     Tell a Friend
   

Noonie Times - Variety Entertainment - Mike Vondruska - at Community Center Park.  FREE EVENT!!  No registration required.

 
ent_microphone2 1:00 PM Adjudication - Code Violations     Tell a Friend
Tuesday August 18, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday August 20, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - Red Lights     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Tuesday August 25, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Saturday August 29, 2015 Go To Top
rec_runner.GIF 7:30 AM 5K Run     Tell a Friend
   

5K Run of Everyday Champions at Lions Memorial Park, Mt. Prospect, to benefit Northwest Compass, Inc.  Registration fees: Early Bird $25.00 - now through June 1st; Regular $30.00 - June 2nd through August 1st; Late $35.00 - August 2nd through August 27th; Race Day $40.00.  Kids Dash only $7. Race starts at 8:30am.  Kids Dash starts at 9:30am. For more information contact Jessica Elbe at (847) 392-2344, x224, or jelbe@northwestcompass.org.  To register visit http://www.eventbrite.com/e/5k-run-of-everyday-champions-by-northwest-compass-inc-tickets-15846451162.

 

Tuesday September 1, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
Wednesday September 2, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday September 3, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
Tuesday September 8, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday September 10, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 1:00 PM Adjudication - Code Violations     Tell a Friend
Tuesday September 15, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday September 17, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - Red Lights     Tell a Friend
Tuesday September 22, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday October 1, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
Tuesday October 6, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Wednesday October 7, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
Tuesday October 13, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday October 15, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 1:00 PM Adjudication - Code Violations     Tell a Friend
Tuesday October 20, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday October 22, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - Red Lights     Tell a Friend
Tuesday October 27, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Tuesday November 3, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
Wednesday November 4, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday November 5, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
Tuesday November 10, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday November 12, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 1:00 PM Adjudication - Code Violations     Tell a Friend
Tuesday November 17, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Thursday November 19, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - Red Lights     Tell a Friend
Tuesday November 24, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Tuesday December 1, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
Wednesday December 2, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday December 3, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
Tuesday December 8, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday December 10, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 1:00 PM Adjudication - Code Violations     Tell a Friend
Tuesday December 15, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday December 17, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - Red Lights     Tell a Friend
Tuesday December 22, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Events Displayed = 58


Go To Top

Today is Thursday July 2, 2015
25221 Visits



EventKeeper Home Page Plymouth Rocket Home Page Footer Text [ ANSWER KEEPER ]          [ EDITOR LOGIN ]
~



[Weekly Calendar View]     [Monthly Calendar View]     [Yearly Calendar View]