Link to City of Rolling Meadows Home Page

City Calendar

EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.
[Home Page] Tell a Friend    Print Version    Help [Monthly Calendar View]
[Weekly Calendar View]
    Search for Events
Spacer Image
Thursday October 23, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication Hearing - Redlights     Tell a Friend
Friday October 24, 2014 Go To Top
holiday_pumpkin 6:00 PM Trick-or-Treat Path     Tell a Friend
   

20th Annual Trick-or-Treat Path - Call (847) 818-3200 to register!

Sunday October 26, 2014 Go To Top
food_pancakes1 8:30 AM  -  1:30 PM Pancake Breakfast     Tell a Friend
   

St. Colette Pancake Breakfast at 3900 Meadow Drive.

 
rec_walking-hiker 9:00 AM Shannon McNamara Walk     Tell a Friend
   

Shannon McNamara 14th Annual Memorial 5K/2M Walk.  To register please visit www.signmeup.com or http://rmhs.d214.org.

 

Tuesday October 28, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Friday October 31, 2014 Go To Top
holiday_witch_hat.GIF 3:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Trick-or-Treat Hours     Tell a Friend
   

Trick-or-Treat Hours have been set from 3:00pm - 8:00pm on Halloween.  Enjoy!!!

Tuesday November 4, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
   

 

Wednesday November 5, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
   

 

Thursday November 6, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication Hearing - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
Saturday November 8, 2014 Go To Top
misc_treasurechest 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM Craft Fair     Tell a Friend
   

St. Colette Craft Fair, 3900 Meadow Drive in Halpin Hall.

 
misc_boots 10:00 AM  -  4:00 PM Junk in Da Trunk Girls     Tell a Friend
   

Holidaze Bazaar - Vintage Homemade Show, 3000 Central Road

Tuesday November 11, 2014 Go To Top
misc_usflag 8:00 AM  -  4:00 PM City Hall Closed     Tell a Friend
   

City Hall Closed for Veterans Day

Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
 
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday November 13, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 1:00 PM Adjudication Hearing     Tell a Friend
Saturday November 15, 2014 Go To Top
food_grocery 10:00 AM  -  11:30 AM Food Give-Away     Tell a Friend
   

While supplies last, the Community Keepers will be giving away produce/perishable foods at Cardinal Drive Church in Rolling Meadows. For more information visit www.communitykeepers.com or www.cdfamily.or or call (847) 409-FOOD or (847) 259-2995.

Tuesday November 18, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee of the Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday November 20, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication Hearing - Redlights     Tell a Friend
Tuesday November 25, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday November 27, 2014 Go To Top
holiday_turkey 8:00 AM  -  4:00 PM City Hall Closed     Tell a Friend
   

City Hall Closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday November 28, 2014 Go To Top
holiday_cornucopia 8:00 AM  -  4:00 PM City Hall Closed     Tell a Friend
   

City Hall Closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday

Tuesday December 2, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
   

 

Wednesday December 3, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
   

 

Thursday December 4, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication Hearing - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
 
holiday_xmastree 6:00 PM Tree Lighting     Tell a Friend
   

Tree Lighting Ceremony - in front of McDonald's on Kirchoff Road - sing songs, share memories and enjoy refreshments and good cheer!

Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Tuesday December 9, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday December 11, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone1 1:00 PM Adjudication Hearing     Tell a Friend
Tuesday December 16, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee of the Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday December 18, 2014 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication Hearing - Redlights     Tell a Friend
Saturday December 20, 2014 Go To Top
food_grocery 10:00 AM  -  11:30 AM Food Give-Away     Tell a Friend
   

While supplies last, the Community Keepers will be giving away produce/perishable foods at Cardinal Drive Church in Rolling Meadows. For more information visit www.communitykeepers.com or www.cdfamily.or or call (847) 409-FOOD or (847) 259-2995.

Tuesday December 23, 2014 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Wednesday December 24, 2014 Go To Top
holiday_wreath 8:00 AM  -  4:00 PM City Hall Closed     Tell a Friend
   

City Hall Closed for the Holidays

Thursday December 25, 2014 Go To Top
holiday_xmastree 8:00 AM  -  4:00 PM City Hall Closed     Tell a Friend
   

City Hall Closed for the Holidays

Thursday January 1, 2015 Go To Top
misc_party1 8:00 AM  -  4:00 PM City Hall Closed     Tell a Friend
   

City Hall closed for New Year's Day

Monday January 19, 2015 Go To Top
holiday_MLK_face.GIF 8:00 AM  -  4:00 PM City Hall Closed     Tell a Friend
   

City Hall closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Events Displayed = 34


Go To Top

Today is Wednesday October 22, 2014
19854 Visits



EventKeeper Home Page Plymouth Rocket Home Page Footer Text [ ANSWER KEEPER ]          [ EDITOR LOGIN ]
~



[Weekly Calendar View]     [Monthly Calendar View]     [Yearly Calendar View]