Link to City of Rolling Meadows Home Page

City Calendar

EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.
[Home Page] Tell a Friend    Print Version    Help [Monthly Calendar View]
[Weekly Calendar View]
    Search for Events
Spacer Image
Tuesday May 26, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday May 28, 2015 Go To Top
ent_conductor 7:30 PM New Beginnings Chorus     Tell a Friend
   

New Beginnings Chorus "Celebrate Music" at the Church of the Incarnation, 330 W. Golf Road, Arlington Heights. Tickets are $10.00.

Friday May 29, 2015 Go To Top
ent_conductor 7:30 PM New Beginnings Chorus     Tell a Friend
   

New Beginnings Chorus "Celebrate Music" at the Church of the Incarnation, 330 W. Golf Road, Arlington Heights. Tickets are $10.00.

Saturday May 30, 2015 Go To Top
food_ice cream cone 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM Ice Cream Social     Tell a Friend
   

Ice Cream Social - free event at the Community Center Playground - no registration required.

Tuesday June 2, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
Wednesday June 3, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
   

The ZBA Meeting has been cancelled

Thursday June 4, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
Tuesday June 9, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Wednesday June 10, 2015 Go To Top
nat_flower02 6:30 PM Rolling Meadows Garden Club     Tell a Friend
   

Rolling Meadows Garden Club monthly meeting at the Community Center. Speaker Bob Nicholson talks about senior gardening.

Thursday June 11, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 1:00 PM Adjudication - Code Violations     Tell a Friend
Monday June 15, 2015 Go To Top
misc_usflag 7:00 PM Flag Retirement     Tell a Friend
   

Boy Scout Troop 168 Annual Flag Retirement at Kimball Hill Park. Residents may drop off their retired flags at the Community Church on Monday evenings between 7pm & 8:30pm.

Tuesday June 16, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Thursday June 18, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - Red Lights     Tell a Friend
Tuesday June 23, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Saturday June 27, 2015 Go To Top
trans_car 10:00 AM  -  3:00 PM Car Wash     Tell a Friend
   

Boy Scout Troop 168 Annual Car Wash & Dine & Share Fundraiser at Culver's - Algonquin & Meacham Roads. (June 28th is the rain date).

Sunday June 28, 2015 Go To Top
nat_flower01 12:00 PM  -  4:00 PM Garden Walk     Tell a Friend
   

The Rolling Meadows Garden Club presents 7 unique gardens at their Garden Walk. Tickets are $10.00 in advance at the Community Center.

Wednesday July 1, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
Tuesday July 7, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
Tuesday July 14, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday July 16, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 1:00 PM Adjudication - Code Violations     Tell a Friend
Tuesday July 21, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday July 23, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - Red Lights     Tell a Friend
Tuesday July 28, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Tuesday August 4, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Wednesday August 5, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday August 6, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
Tuesday August 11, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday August 13, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 1:00 PM Adjudication - Code Violations     Tell a Friend
Tuesday August 18, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday August 20, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - Red Lights     Tell a Friend
Tuesday August 25, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Tuesday September 1, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
Wednesday September 2, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday September 3, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
Tuesday September 8, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday September 10, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 1:00 PM Adjudication - Code Violations     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Tuesday September 15, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday September 17, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - Red Lights     Tell a Friend
Tuesday September 22, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday October 1, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
Tuesday October 6, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
Wednesday October 7, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
Tuesday October 13, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday October 15, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 1:00 PM Adjudication - Code Violations     Tell a Friend
Tuesday October 20, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday October 22, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - Red Lights     Tell a Friend
Tuesday October 27, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Tuesday November 3, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Wednesday November 4, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday November 5, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
Tuesday November 10, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday November 12, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 1:00 PM Adjudication - Code Violations     Tell a Friend
Tuesday November 17, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday November 19, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - Red Lights     Tell a Friend
Tuesday November 24, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Tuesday December 1, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Plan Commission Meeting     Tell a Friend
Wednesday December 2, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM ZBA Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday December 3, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - P-Tickets     Tell a Friend
Tuesday December 8, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday December 10, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 1:00 PM Adjudication - Code Violations     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Tuesday December 15, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting     Tell a Friend
Thursday December 17, 2015 Go To Top
ent_microphone2 2:00 PM Adjudication - Red Lights     Tell a Friend
Tuesday December 22, 2015 Go To Top
office_meeting1 7:30 PM City Council Meeting     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Events Displayed = 63


Go To Top

Today is Saturday May 23, 2015
23937 Visits



EventKeeper Home Page Plymouth Rocket Home Page Footer Text [ ANSWER KEEPER ]          [ EDITOR LOGIN ]
~



[Weekly Calendar View]     [Monthly Calendar View]     [Yearly Calendar View]