Link to Barrington Public Library Home Page
Barrington Public Library

Barrington, RI

Calendar of Events

EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.
Home Tell a Friend    Print Version    Help [Monthly Calendar View]
[Weekly Calendar View]
 Question Mark     Question Mark   Question Mark   Search for Events
Spacer Image
Tuesday January 24, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  2:30 PM Literary Volunteer Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Michele Geremia   401-247-1900 x 9   
    Location: Town Hall Lower Level Conference Room
 
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  8:30 PM LEGO Robotics Club Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Library Teen Meeting Room
Monday January 30, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Tuesday January 31, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  2:30 PM Literary Volunteer Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Michele Geremia   401-247-1900 x 9   
    Location: Town Hall Lower Level Conference Room
Monday February 6, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Tuesday February 7, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  2:30 PM Literary Volunteer Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Michele Geremia   401-247-1900 x 9   
    Location: Town Hall Lower Level Conference Room
Monday February 13, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Tuesday February 14, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  2:30 PM Literary Volunteer Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Michele Geremia   401-247-1900 x 9   
    Location: Town Hall Lower Level Conference Room
Tuesday February 21, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  2:30 PM Literary Volunteer Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Michele Geremia   401-247-1900 x 9   
    Location: Town Hall Lower Level Conference Room
Monday February 27, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Tuesday February 28, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  2:30 PM Literary Volunteer Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Michele Geremia   401-247-1900 x 9   
    Location: Town Hall Lower Level Conference Room
 
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  8:30 PM LEGO Robotics Club Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Library Teen Meeting Room
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Saturday March 4, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 11:00 AM  -  5:00 PM Senior Project (Super Smash Bros.) Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Tanya Paglia     
    Location: Library Auditorium/Gallery Room
Monday March 6, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Tuesday March 7, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  2:30 PM Literary Volunteer Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Michele Geremia   401-247-1900 x 9   
    Location: Town Hall Lower Level Conference Room
Monday March 13, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Tuesday March 14, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  2:30 PM Literary Volunteer Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Michele Geremia   401-247-1900 x 9   
    Location: Town Hall Lower Level Conference Room
Monday March 20, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Tuesday March 21, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  2:30 PM Literary Volunteer Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Michele Geremia   401-247-1900 x 9   
    Location: Town Hall Lower Level Conference Room
Monday March 27, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Tuesday March 28, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  2:30 PM Literary Volunteer Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Michele Geremia   401-247-1900 x 9   
    Location: Town Hall Lower Level Conference Room
 
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  8:30 PM LEGO Robotics Club Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Library Teen Meeting Room
Monday April 3, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday April 10, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Monday April 17, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday April 24, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday May 1, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday May 8, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday May 15, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday May 22, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday June 5, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday June 12, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday June 19, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday June 26, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday July 3, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday July 10, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Monday July 17, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday July 24, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday July 31, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday August 7, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday August 21, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday August 28, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday September 11, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday September 18, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday September 25, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday October 2, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday October 16, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday October 23, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Monday October 30, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday November 6, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday November 20, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday November 27, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday December 4, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday December 11, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Monday December 18, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Bridge Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Senior Center - Main Room
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Events Displayed = 55


Go To Top

Today is Tuesday January 24, 2017
26973 Visits



EventKeeper Home Page Plymouth Rocket Home Page Footer Text [ ANSWER KEEPER ]          [ EDITOR LOGIN ]
OBE



[Weekly Calendar View]     [Monthly Calendar View]     [Yearly Calendar View]