Link to The Bryant Library Home Page

Calendar of Events

EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.
Home Page
My Classes
Tell a Friend    Print Version    Help [Monthly Calendar View]
[Weekly Calendar View]
 Question Mark     Question Mark   Question Mark   Search for Events
Spacer Image
Wednesday July 1, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM Finding Your Narrative Voice (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Thursday July 2, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM Yoga (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Sunday July 5, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Monday July 6, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 9:45 AM Giggles and Wiggles (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 11:00 AM Little Sprouts (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 12:00 PM REAP Program (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 1:00 PM REAP (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Tuesday July 7, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 9:45 AM Giggles and Wiggles (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 10:00 AM Yoga (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 11:00 AM Little Sprouts (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 5:00 PM CR Program (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 6:30 PM CR Program (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Wednesday July 8, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM Film: Focus (HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 2:00 PM Toddler Storycraft (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 4:00 PM Toddler Storycraft (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 5:00 PM Finding Your Narrative Voice (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 7:00 PM Pajama Storytime (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 7:30 PM Musical Performance by Elyssa Ackerman (HGR)     Tell a Friend
Thursday July 9, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM Yoga (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 5:00 PM CR Program (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 6:30 PM CR Program (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Sunday July 12, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Monday July 13, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 9:45 AM Giggles and Wiggles (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 11:00 AM Little Sprouts (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
 
misc_none 12:00 PM REAP Program (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 1:00 PM REAP (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Tuesday July 14, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 9:45 AM Giggles and Wiggles (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 10:00 AM Yoga (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 11:00 AM Little Sprouts (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 5:00 PM CR Program (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 6:30 PM CR Program (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Wednesday July 15, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM Toddler Storycraft (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 4:00 PM Toddler Storycraft (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 5:00 PM Finding Your Narrative Voice (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 7:00 PM Pajama Storytime (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
Thursday July 16, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM Yoga (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
 
misc_none 5:00 PM CR Program (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 6:30 PM CR Program (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Saturday July 18, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 11:00 AM Gabriela Mistral Reception (HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 1:00 PM YA: Seaside Mirror (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Sunday July 19, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Monday July 20, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 9:45 AM Giggles and Wiggles (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 11:00 AM Little Sprouts (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 12:00 PM REAP Program (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 1:00 PM REAP (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 7:30 PM Library Board of Trustees (VH)     Tell a Friend
Tuesday July 21, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 9:45 AM Giggles and Wiggles (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 10:00 AM Yoga (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
 
misc_none 11:00 AM Little Sprouts (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 1:00 PM Current Events with Ivan Krakowsky (HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 5:00 PM CR Program (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 6:30 PM CR Program (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Wednesday July 22, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM Film: While We Were Young (HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 2:00 PM Toddler Storycraft (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 4:00 PM Toddler Storycraft (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 5:00 PM Finding Your Narrative Voice (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 7:00 PM Pajama Storytime (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
Thursday July 23, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM Yoga (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 5:00 PM CR Program (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 6:30 PM CR Program (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Sunday July 26, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Monday July 27, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 9:45 AM Giggles and Wiggles (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 11:00 AM Little Sprouts (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 12:00 PM REAP Program (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 1:00 PM REAP (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Tuesday July 28, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 9:45 AM Giggles and Wiggles (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 10:00 AM Yoga (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 11:00 AM Little Sprouts (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 5:00 PM CR Program (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 6:30 PM CR Program (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Wednesday July 29, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM Toddler Storycraft (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 4:00 PM Toddler Storycraft (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
 
misc_none 4:00 PM YA Jewelry Workshop (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 7:00 PM Columbia University Alumni Meeting (HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 7:00 PM Pajama Storytime (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
Thursday July 30, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM Yoga (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 5:00 PM CR Program (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 6:30 PM CR Program (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Saturday August 1, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM YA: Ice Cream Sundae & Root Beer Float Party (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Sunday August 2, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Monday August 3, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 9:45 AM Giggles and Wiggles (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 11:00 AM Little Sprouts (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 12:00 PM REAP Program (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 1:00 PM REAP (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Tuesday August 4, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 9:45 AM Giggles and Wiggles (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 10:00 AM Yoga (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 11:00 AM Little Sprouts (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
Wednesday August 5, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM Film: The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 2:00 PM Toddler Storycraft (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 4:00 PM Toddler Storycraft (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 4:00 PM YA Henna Workshop (HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 7:00 PM Pajama Storytime (Reg. Req.)(CR)     Tell a Friend
Thursday August 6, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM Yoga (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Saturday August 8, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none Last Day To List Books for Summer Reading Program (CR)     Tell a Friend
Sunday August 9, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Monday August 10, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 12:00 PM REAP Program (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
 
misc_none 1:00 PM REAP (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Tuesday August 11, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:00 AM Yoga (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Wednesday August 12, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM Film: The Longest Ride (HGR)     Tell a Friend
Thursday August 13, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM Yoga (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 3:00 PM YA: Pop Message Messenger Bag (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Sunday August 16, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Monday August 17, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 12:00 PM REAP Program (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 1:00 PM REAP (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Tuesday August 18, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none Current Events with Ivan Krakowsky (HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 10:00 AM Yoga (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Wednesday August 19, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 AM Summer Reading Club Party (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 7:00 PM Summer Reading Club Party (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Thursday August 20, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM Yoga (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Sunday August 23, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Monday August 24, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 12:00 PM REAP Program (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 1:00 PM REAP (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Wednesday August 26, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 4:00 PM YA Chocolate Workshop (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Thursday August 27, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM Yoga (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Sunday August 30, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Monday August 31, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 12:00 PM REAP Program (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 1:00 PM REAP (Reg. Req.)(HGR)     Tell a Friend
Sunday September 6, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Sunday September 13, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Tuesday September 15, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM Current Events with Ivan Krakowsky (HGR)     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
 
misc_none 3:30 PM PS33 Book Group (HGR)     Tell a Friend
Sunday September 20, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Monday September 21, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 7:30 PM Library Board of Trustees (VH)     Tell a Friend
Saturday September 26, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM Friends of Cedermere Lecture featuring Ines Powell (HGR)     Tell a Friend
   

Lecture featuring Ines Powell.

Sunday September 27, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Tuesday September 29, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 9:30 AM HOTP Setup. No Yoga (HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 1:00 PM Hot Off The Press (HGR)     Tell a Friend
Wednesday September 30, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM Art Lecture with Ines Powell (HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 7:30 PM Divorce New York Style: Fact v. Fiction (HGR)     Tell a Friend
   

~~The prospect of divorce can be very daunting. The expectation of what you may experience when you go through a divorce can be even more overwhelming after  you have heard all of your friends’ “horror stories” about their divorce. Please join us as  matrimonial attorney, Rona Gura, relays  the facts and fictions of what one can expect to experience during a divorce proceeding. As a highly experienced and skilled matrimonial attorney, who has also been through the process personally, Rona brings a uniquely empathetic ear to her clients’ concerns. She will discuss with us how to successfully navigate the divorce process while, hopefully, remaining financially and emotionally intact.

Tuesday October 6, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 11:00 AM Roslyn Retired Teachers (HGR)     Tell a Friend
Wednesday October 7, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM Life a Focus     Tell a Friend
   

Workshop by Barbara Kessler.

Tuesday October 13, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM Film and Discussion: Complicit     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Wednesday October 14, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM Life a Focus     Tell a Friend
   

Workshop by Barbara Kessler.

Sunday October 18, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM LICA Concert (HGR)     Tell a Friend
Monday October 19, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 7:30 PM Library Board of Trustees (VH)     Tell a Friend
Tuesday October 20, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM Current Events with Ivan Krakowsky (HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 3:30 PM PS33 Book Group (HGR)     Tell a Friend
Sunday October 25, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none Miriam Russo Film Memorial (HGR)     Tell a Friend
Tuesday October 27, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM Hot Off The Press (HGR)     Tell a Friend
Sunday November 1, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 2:30 PM The Metropolitan Philharmonic Chorus (HGR)     Tell a Friend
Monday November 9, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 7:30 PM Bryant Library Association Annual Meeting (HGR)     Tell a Friend
Tuesday November 17, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM Current Events with Ivan Krakowsky (HGR)     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 3:30 PM PS33 Book Group (HGR)     Tell a Friend
Wednesday November 18, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM Art Lecture with Ines Powell (HGR)     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Tuesday November 24, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM Hot Off The Press (HGR)     Tell a Friend
Tuesday December 8, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 4:00 PM Roslyn Water District Election (HGR)     Tell a Friend
Monday December 14, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 7:30 PM Library Board of Trustees (VH)     Tell a Friend
Tuesday December 15, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 3:30 PM PS33 Book Group (HGR)     Tell a Friend
Thursday December 24, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Friday December 25, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Wednesday January 27, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM Art Lecture with Ines Powell (HGR)     Tell a Friend
Wednesday March 23, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM Art Lecture with Ines Powell (HGR)     Tell a Friend
Tuesday May 17, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM Current Events with Ivan Krakowsky (HGR)     Tell a Friend
Tuesday June 21, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM Current Events with Ivan Krakowsky (HGR)     Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Events Displayed = 154


Go To Top

Today is Wednesday July 1, 2015
23720 Visits



EventKeeper Home Page Plymouth Rocket Home Page Footer Text [ ANSWER KEEPER ]          [ EDITOR LOGIN ]
~



[Weekly Calendar View]     [Monthly Calendar View]     [Yearly Calendar View]