Link to Guernsey Memorial Library Home Page
Guernsey Memorial Library

Calendar of Events

EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.
[Home Page] Tell a Friend    Print Version    Help [Monthly Calendar View]
[Weekly Calendar View]
    Search for Events
Spacer Image
Thursday April 26, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Spelling Bee Club Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Friday April 27, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM No Story Hour Today Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Saturday April 28, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 10:00 AM  -  2:00 PM Surplus Silent Auction Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Sunday April 29, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM Author Visit with Shelly Reuben Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

"My Mostly Happy Life:  Autobiography of a Climbing Tree:

Monday April 30, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 6:30 PM Construction Club Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Legos, Mindstorms & More!

Tuesday May 1, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM Story Hours Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Thursday May 3, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Spelling Bee Club Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Sunday May 6, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM Charmed Authors of Norwich [CAN] Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Monday May 7, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 3:00 PM  -  5:00 PM Kids Crafts - Sunshine Rainbows Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Tuesday May 8, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM Story Hours Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Wednesday May 9, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM Charmed Authors of Norwich [CAN] Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Thursday May 10, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Spelling Bee Club Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
 
misc_none 7:00 PM GML Board of Trustees Meeting Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Friday May 11, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM Story Hours Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Tuesday May 15, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none Library & School Budget Vote Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 10:30 AM Story Hours Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 6:30 PM Guernsey Book Lovers Book Club Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Thursday May 17, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 4:00 PM Rubik's Cube Club Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Spelling Bee Club Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Friday May 18, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM Story Hours Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

No story hours on either Friday 4/13/18 or Friday 4/27/18.  Story hours are held in the Children's Area.

 
misc_none 10:30 AM Story Hours Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Monday May 21, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 6:30 PM Construction Club Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Legos, Mindstorms & More!

Tuesday May 22, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM Story Hours Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Thursday May 24, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Spelling Bee Club Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Friday May 25, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM Story Hours Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Sunday May 27, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed Sundays Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
 
misc_none Library Closed Sundays in the Summer Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Library is closed Sundays in the Summer [May27 - September 2]

Monday May 28, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed for Memorial Day Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Tuesday May 29, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM Story Hours Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Wednesday May 30, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 3:00 PM  -  5:00 PM Teen Crafts - Bubble Wand Lightsaber Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Thursday May 31, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Spelling Bee Club Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Sunday June 3, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed Sundays Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
 
misc_none Library Closed Sundays in the Summer Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Library is closed Sundays in the Summer [May27 - September 2]

Tuesday June 5, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM Story Hours Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

No story hours on either Friday 4/13/18 or Friday 4/27/18.  Story hours are held in the Children's Area.

 
misc_none 10:30 AM Story Hours Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Thursday June 7, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Spelling Bee Club Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Meeting moves to the Vets Home in Oxford [Practice competition]

Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Friday June 8, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 9:00 AM  -  6:00 PM Book Sale/Summer Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Hardcovers and AV - $1.00

Paperbacks               $0.50

Children's                 $0.25

 
misc_none 10:30 AM Story Hours Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Saturday June 9, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM Book Sale/Summer Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Hardcovers and AV    $1.00

Paperbacks                $0.50

Children's                  $0.25

 

Bag sale 12-4 PM/$1.00 per bag or box

 
misc_none 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM Master Gardener Plant Sale Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Sunday June 10, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed Sundays Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
 
misc_none Library Closed Sundays in the Summer Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Library is closed Sundays in the Summer [May27 - September 2]

Monday June 11, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 3:00 PM  -  5:00 PM Kids Crafts - Self-propelled tugboats Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Tuesday June 12, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM Story Hours Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

No story hours on either Friday 4/13/18 or Friday 4/27/18.  Story hours are held in the Children's Area.

 
misc_none 10:30 AM Story Hours Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Wednesday June 13, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM Charmed Authors of Norwich [CAN] Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Thursday June 14, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Spelling Bee Club Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 7:00 PM GML Board of Trustees Meeting Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Friday June 15, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM Story Hours Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Sunday June 17, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed Sundays Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
 
misc_none Library Closed Sundays in the Summer Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Library is closed Sundays in the Summer [May27 - September 2]

Monday June 18, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 6:30 PM Construction Club Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Legos, Mindstorms & More!

Tuesday June 19, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 6:30 PM Guernsey Book Lovers Book Club Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Wednesday June 20, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 8:30 PM Movies in the Park Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Every Wednesday June 20th - August 29th, except for Wednesday July 4th...

Thursday June 21, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 4:00 PM Rubik's Cube Club Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Spelling Bee Club Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Sunday June 24, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed Sundays Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
 
misc_none Library Closed Sundays in the Summer Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Library is closed Sundays in the Summer [May27 - September 2]

Wednesday June 27, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 3:00 PM  -  5:00 PM Teen Crafts - Magic Pokeball Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 8:30 PM Movies in the Park Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Every Wednesday June 20th - August 29th, except for Wednesday July 4th...

Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Thursday June 28, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Spelling Bee Club Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Sunday July 1, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed Sundays in the Summer Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Library is closed Sundays in the Summer [May27 - September 2]

Wednesday July 4, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed for Independence Day Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Sunday July 8, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed Sundays in the Summer Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Library is closed Sundays in the Summer [May27 - September 2]

Wednesday July 11, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 8:30 PM Movies in the Park Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Every Wednesday June 20th - August 29th, except for Wednesday July 4th...

Sunday July 15, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed Sundays in the Summer Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Library is closed Sundays in the Summer [May27 - September 2]

Wednesday July 18, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 8:30 PM Movies in the Park Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Every Wednesday June 20th - August 29th, except for Wednesday July 4th...

Sunday July 22, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed Sundays in the Summer Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Library is closed Sundays in the Summer [May27 - September 2]

Wednesday July 25, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 8:30 PM Movies in the Park Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Every Wednesday June 20th - August 29th, except for Wednesday July 4th...

Sunday July 29, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed Sundays in the Summer Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Library is closed Sundays in the Summer [May27 - September 2]

Wednesday August 1, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 8:30 PM Movies in the Park Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Every Wednesday June 20th - August 29th, except for Wednesday July 4th...

Sunday August 5, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed Sundays Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
 
misc_none Library Closed Sundays in the Summer Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Library is closed Sundays in the Summer [May27 - September 2]

Wednesday August 8, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 8:30 PM Movies in the Park Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Every Wednesday June 20th - August 29th, except for Wednesday July 4th...

Sunday August 12, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed Sundays Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
 
misc_none Library Closed Sundays in the Summer Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Library is closed Sundays in the Summer [May27 - September 2]

Wednesday August 15, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 8:30 PM Movies in the Park Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Every Wednesday June 20th - August 29th, except for Wednesday July 4th...

Sunday August 19, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed Sundays Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
 
misc_none Library Closed Sundays in the Summer Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Library is closed Sundays in the Summer [May27 - September 2]

Wednesday August 22, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 8:30 PM Movies in the Park Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Every Wednesday June 20th - August 29th, except for Wednesday July 4th...

Sunday August 26, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed Sundays Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
 
misc_none Library Closed Sundays in the Summer Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Library is closed Sundays in the Summer [May27 - September 2]

Wednesday August 29, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 8:30 PM Movies in the Park Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Every Wednesday June 20th - August 29th, except for Wednesday July 4th...

Sunday September 2, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed Sundays Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
 
misc_none Library Closed Sundays in the Summer Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
   

Library is closed Sundays in the Summer [May27 - September 2]

Monday September 3, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed for Labor Day Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Wednesday November 21, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 12:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Library Closed for Thanksgiving Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Thursday November 22, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed for Thanksgiving Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Monday December 24, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 12:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Library Closed for Christmas Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Tuesday December 25, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed for Christmas Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Monday December 31, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 12:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Library Closed for New Year Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Tuesday January 1, 2019 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed for New Year Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Events Displayed = 92


Go To Top

Today is Wednesday April 25, 2018
18515 Visits



EventKeeper Home Page Plymouth Rocket Home Page Footer Text [ ANSWER KEEPER ]          [ EDITOR LOGIN ]
OBE



[Weekly Calendar View]     [Monthly Calendar View]     [Yearly Calendar View]