Link to Hempstead Public Library Home Page
Hempstead Public Library

Hempstead, NY

Calendar of Events

EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.
[Home Page] Tell a Friend    Print Version    Help [Monthly Calendar View]
[Weekly Calendar View]
 Question Mark     Question Mark   Question Mark   Search for Events
Spacer Image
Monday September 7, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none Labor Day     Tell a Friend
   

LIBRARY CLOSED

Thursday September 10, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Regular Meeting of the Library Board of Trustees     Tell a Friend
Thursday October 1, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Regular Meeting of the Library Board of Trustees     Tell a Friend
Monday October 12, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none Columbus Day     Tell a Friend
   

LIBRARY CLOSED

Tuesday November 3, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none Election Day     Tell a Friend
   

LIBRARY CLOSED

Thursday November 5, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Regular Meeting of the Library Board of Trustees     Tell a Friend
Wednesday November 11, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none Veterans Day     Tell a Friend
   

LIBRARY CLOSED

Thursday November 26, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none Thanksgiving     Tell a Friend
   

LIBRARY CLOSED

Thursday December 3, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Regular Meeting of the Library Board of Trustees     Tell a Friend
Friday December 25, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none Christmas     Tell a Friend
   

LIBRARY CLOSED

Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Events Displayed = 10


Go To Top

Today is Wednesday August 5, 2015
14356 Visits



EventKeeper Home Page Plymouth Rocket Home Page Footer Text [ ANSWER KEEPER ]          [ EDITOR LOGIN ]
~



[Weekly Calendar View]     [Monthly Calendar View]     [Yearly Calendar View]