Link to Jefferson County Public Library Home Page
Jefferson County Public Library

More information about meeting rooms

Calendar of Events

EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.
Locations & Hours page
My Classes
Tell a Friend    Print Version    Help [Monthly Calendar View]
[Weekly Calendar View]
      Search for Events
Search Events  Question Mark
 
Spacer Image
Friday November 21, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Mockingjay Release Party Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Contact: Arra Katona   303-403-5361   arra.katona@jeffcolibrary.org
   

Teens are invited to an exclusive after-hours Mockingjay party. Come in your best Hunger Games attire – we’ll have a contest for the best costume. There will be plenty of food and drink for all. We will have Hunger Games related activities throughout the evening.

Attendance is limited. Ages 11-18 welcome. Registration opens Nov. 7. The program will end promptly at 8 p.m. 

    Location: Arvada Library
   
Saturday January 17, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Arvada Library
Tuesday January 27, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 4:30 PM  -  5:30 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Arvada Library
Tuesday February 24, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 4:30 PM  -  5:30 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Arvada Library
Saturday March 21, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Arvada Library
Tuesday March 31, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 4:30 PM  -  5:30 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Arvada Library
Saturday April 11, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Arvada Library
Tuesday April 28, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 4:30 PM  -  5:30 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Arvada Library
Saturday May 2, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Arvada Library
Tuesday May 26, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 4:30 PM  -  5:30 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Arvada Library
Saturday June 13, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Arvada Library
Tuesday June 30, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 4:30 PM  -  5:30 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Arvada Library
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Saturday July 25, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Arvada Library
Tuesday July 28, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 4:30 PM  -  5:30 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Arvada Library
Saturday August 15, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Arvada Library
Tuesday August 25, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 4:30 PM  -  5:30 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Arvada Library
Saturday September 26, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Arvada Library
Tuesday September 29, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 4:30 PM  -  5:30 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Arvada Library
Saturday October 17, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Arvada Library
Tuesday October 27, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 4:30 PM  -  5:30 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Arvada Library
Tuesday November 24, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 4:30 PM  -  5:30 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Arvada Library
Saturday November 28, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Arvada Library
Saturday December 19, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Arvada Library
Tuesday December 29, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 4:30 PM  -  5:30 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Arvada Library
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Events Displayed = 24


Go To Top

Today is Friday November 21, 2014

6379 Visitors





EventKeeper Home Page Plymouth Rocket Home Page Footer Text [ ANSWER KEEPER ]          [ EDITOR LOGIN ]
~



[Weekly Calendar View]     [Monthly Calendar View]     [Yearly Calendar View]