Link to Jefferson County Public Library Home Page
Jefferson County Public Library

More information about meeting rooms

Calendar of Events

EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.
Locations & Hours page
My Classes
Tell a Friend    Print Version    Help [Monthly Calendar View]
[Weekly Calendar View]
      Search for Events
Search Events  Question Mark
 
Spacer Image
Tuesday December 9, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 4:00 PM  -  5:00 PM Teen Time: Cards and Gift Card Holders Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
   

Create cards and gift card holders to make your gift-giving special this year.

    Location: Columbine Library
Tuesday December 16, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 4:00 PM  -  5:30 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Columbine Library
Tuesday January 20, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 4:00 PM  -  5:30 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Columbine Library
Tuesday February 17, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 4:00 PM  -  5:30 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Columbine Library
Tuesday March 17, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 4:00 PM  -  5:30 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Columbine Library
Tuesday April 21, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 4:00 PM  -  5:30 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Columbine Library
Tuesday May 19, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 4:00 PM  -  5:30 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Columbine Library
Tuesday June 16, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 4:00 PM  -  5:30 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Columbine Library
Tuesday July 21, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 4:00 PM  -  5:30 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Columbine Library
Tuesday August 18, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 4:00 PM  -  5:30 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Columbine Library
Tuesday September 15, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 4:00 PM  -  5:30 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Columbine Library
Tuesday October 20, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 4:00 PM  -  5:30 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Columbine Library
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Tuesday November 17, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 4:00 PM  -  5:30 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Columbine Library
Tuesday December 15, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 4:00 PM  -  5:30 PM Room Unavailable
    Location: Columbine Library
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Events Displayed = 14


Go To Top

Today is Wednesday November 26, 2014

10063 Visitors





EventKeeper Home Page Plymouth Rocket Home Page Footer Text [ ANSWER KEEPER ]          [ EDITOR LOGIN ]
~



[Weekly Calendar View]     [Monthly Calendar View]     [Yearly Calendar View]