Plymouth Rocket Home Page HOME    SERVICES    PURCHASE    HELP    CONTACT    LOGIN   

event calendar      event registration      room booking      museum passes      book club kits      reading programs

Link to LibraryShowKeeper.com Home Page
Library Show Keeper

Library Conference and Tradeshows

Calendar of Events

EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.
[Home Page] Tell a Friend    Print Version    Help [Monthly Calendar View]
[Weekly Calendar View]
    Search for Events
Spacer Image
Wednesday February 1, 2017 -  Saturday February 4, 2017 Go To Top
eth_canadianflag Ontario Library Association Super Conference Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Toronto, ON
Monday February 6, 2017 Go To Top
misc_arrow_r_red Project Welcome: Libraries Serving Refugees and Asylum Seekers Summit Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Chicago, IL
Tuesday March 7, 2017 -  Thursday March 9, 2017 Go To Top
lib_book01 Louisiana Library Association (LLA) Annual Conference Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Lafayette, LA
Tuesday March 21, 2017 -  Thursday March 23, 2017 Go To Top
elect_laptop.GIF Computers in Libraries Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Washington, DC
Wednesday April 5, 2017 -  Friday April 7, 2017 Go To Top
lib_bookpurple Tennessee Library Association Annual Conference Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Knoxville, TN
Sunday April 9, 2017 -  Saturday April 15, 2017 Go To Top
lib_book_red National Library Week Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Monday April 17, 2017 -  Wednesday April 19, 2017 Go To Top
lib_book3 Texas Library Association Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: San Antonio, TX
Monday April 24, 2017 -  Wednesday April 26, 2017 Go To Top
office_dollarsign New Jersey Library Assoc Conference Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Atlantic City, NJ
Thursday May 4, 2017 -  Friday May 5, 2017 Go To Top
z_cust_libgraphic Connecticut Library Association Conference Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Mystic, CT
 
lib_bookshelf New Hampshire Library Association Conference Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Portsmouth, NH
Thursday May 4, 2017 Go To Top
lib_bookshelf 8:00 AM  -  4:00 PM Long Island Library Conference Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Melville, NY
Wednesday May 10, 2017 -  Friday May 12, 2017 Go To Top
nat_bush.GIF Florida Library Assoc Conference Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Orlando, FL
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
 
lib_book_red Maryland Library Association and Delaware Library Association Conference Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Conf info    
    Location: Ocean City, MD
Wednesday September 20, 2017 -  Saturday September 23, 2017 Go To Top
misc_farm Kentucky Library Association Conference Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Louisville, KY
Wednesday September 27, 2017 -  Friday September 29, 2017 Go To Top
anim_snoopy_type South Dakota Library Assoc Conference Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Cedar Shore, SD
Wednesday October 4, 2017 -  Friday October 6, 2017 Go To Top
lib_book_bunch1 Missouri Library Association Annual Conference Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: St. Louis, MO
 
lib_book_mag North Dakota Library Assoc Conference Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Grand Forks, ND
 
elect_laptop.GIF Ohio Library Council Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Dayton, OH
Tuesday October 10, 2017 -  Thursday October 12, 2017 Go To Top
lib_book3 Illinois Library Assoc Annual Conference Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Tinley Park, IL
Tuesday October 10, 2017 -  Friday October 13, 2017 Go To Top
lib_book_bunch1 Nebraska Library Association/Nebraska School Library Association Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Kearney, NE
Monday October 16, 2017 -  Tuesday October 17, 2017 Go To Top
lib_book_pencil North Carolina Library Association Annual Conference Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Winston-Salem, NC
Wednesday October 25, 2017 -  Saturday October 28, 2017 Go To Top
lib_book3 Wisconsin Library Association Conference Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday November 1, 2017 -  Friday November 3, 2017 Go To Top
misc_arrow_r_red New Mexico Library Association Annual Conference Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Albuquerque, NM
Wednesday November 8, 2017 -  Friday November 10, 2017 Go To Top
lib_bookshelf West Virginia Library Conference Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: White Sulphur Springs, WV
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Wednesday November 8, 2017 -  Saturday November 11, 2017 Go To Top
lib_book_bunch1 NYLA 2017 Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Saratoga Springs, NY
Tuesday March 20, 2018 -  Saturday March 24, 2018 Go To Top
misc_arrow_r_red PLA 2018 Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
Monday April 9, 2018 -  Wednesday April 11, 2018 Go To Top
elect_laptop.GIF Computers in Libraries Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Washington, DC
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Events Displayed = 27


Go To Top

Today is Saturday December 3, 2016
16118 Visits



EventKeeper Home Page Plymouth Rocket Home Page Footer Text [ ANSWER KEEPER ]          [ EDITOR LOGIN ]
OBE



[Weekly Calendar View]     [Monthly Calendar View]     [Yearly Calendar View]

Footer stuff