Plymouth Rocket Home Page HOME    SERVICES    PURCHASE    HELP    CONTACT    LOGIN   

event calendar      event registration      room booking      museum passes      book club kits      reading programs

Link to LibraryShowKeeper.com Home Page
Library Show Keeper

Library Conference and Tradeshows

Calendar of Events

EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.
[Home Page] Tell a Friend    Print Version    Help [Monthly Calendar View]
[Weekly Calendar View]
    Search for Events
Spacer Image
Wednesday May 4, 2016 -  Friday May 6, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none Manitoba Libraries Conference 2016 Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba
 
elect_laptop.GIF Maryland Library Association Conference Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Ocean City, MD
Thursday May 5, 2016 Go To Top
lib_bookshelf Long Island Library Conference Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Melville, NY
Monday May 16, 2016 -  Wednesday May 18, 2016 Go To Top
lib_book_bunch1 Massachusetts Library Association Conference Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Hyannis Resort and Conference Center
 
lib_book_signing NJLA Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Atlantic City, NJ
Wednesday May 25, 2016 -  Thursday May 26, 2016 Go To Top
misc_arrow_r_red Rhode Island Library Conference Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Warwick, RI
Thursday June 23, 2016 -  Tuesday June 28, 2016 Go To Top
lib_bookshelf ALA Annual Conference Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Conference info page    
    Location: Orlando, FL
Saturday August 13, 2016 -  Friday August 19, 2016 Go To Top
lib_book_pencil World Library & Information Congress Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    For more information    
    Location: Columbus, OH
Wednesday September 21, 2016 -  Saturday September 24, 2016 Go To Top
misc_arrow_r_red 2016 KLA/KASL Joint Conference Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Louisville, KY
Wednesday September 28, 2016 -  Friday September 30, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none Ohio Library Council Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Sandusky, OH
Monday October 17, 2016 -  Tuesday October 18, 2016 Go To Top
misc_arrow_r_red PaLA Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Pocono Manor, PA
Monday October 17, 2016 -  Wednesday October 19, 2016 Go To Top
elect_laptop.GIF Internet Librarian Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Monterey, CA
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Tuesday October 18, 2016 -  Thursday October 20, 2016 Go To Top
misc_arrow_r_red Nebraska Library Association Conference Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Conference info    
    Location: Omaha, NE
Wednesday October 26, 2016 -  Friday October 28, 2016 Go To Top
lib_book_mag MLA 2016 ANNUAL CONFERENCE Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Lansing, MI
Wednesday November 2, 2016 -  Saturday November 5, 2016 Go To Top
lib_book_bunch1 NYLA 2016 Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Saratoga Springs, NY
Thursday November 3, 2016 -  Saturday November 5, 2016 Go To Top
lib_book_signing California Library Assoc Conference Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Sacramento, CA
Wednesday February 1, 2017 -  Saturday February 4, 2017 Go To Top
eth_canadianflag Ontario Library Association Super Conference Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Toronto, ON
Tuesday March 21, 2017 -  Thursday March 23, 2017 Go To Top
elect_laptop.GIF Computers in Libraries Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Washington, DC
Tuesday March 20, 2018 -  Saturday March 24, 2018 Go To Top
misc_arrow_r_red PLA 2018 Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
Monday April 9, 2018 -  Wednesday April 11, 2018 Go To Top
elect_laptop.GIF Computers in Libraries Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: Washington, DC
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Events Displayed = 20


Go To Top

Today is Wednesday May 4, 2016
15056 Visits



EventKeeper Home Page Plymouth Rocket Home Page Footer Text [ ANSWER KEEPER ]          [ EDITOR LOGIN ]
OBE



[Weekly Calendar View]     [Monthly Calendar View]     [Yearly Calendar View]

Footer stuff