Link to Nashua Public Library       Home Page
Upcoming Events

Nashua Public Library



EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.
[Home Page]
My Classes
Tell a Friend    Print Version    Help [Monthly Calendar View]
[Weekly Calendar View]

Visit our mobile calendar.

Sign up for our events newsletters.

Book a meeting room.

Use the drop-down boxes below to select the type of events you want to view.

 Question Mark   Question Mark     Question Mark   Question Mark   Search for Events
Spacer Image
Tuesday October 3, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Saturday October 7, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday October 10, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Saturday October 14, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday October 17, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Saturday October 21, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday October 24, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Saturday October 28, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday October 31, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Saturday November 4, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday November 7, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday November 14, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Saturday November 18, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday November 21, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Saturday November 25, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday November 28, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Saturday December 2, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday December 5, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Saturday December 9, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday December 12, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Saturday December 16, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday December 19, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Saturday December 23, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday December 26, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Saturday December 30, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday January 2, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Saturday January 6, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday January 9, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Saturday January 13, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday January 16, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Saturday January 20, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday January 23, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Saturday January 27, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday January 30, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Saturday February 3, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday February 6, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Saturday February 10, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday February 13, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Saturday February 17, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday February 20, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Saturday February 24, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday February 27, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Saturday March 3, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday March 6, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Saturday March 10, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday March 13, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Saturday March 17, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday March 20, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Saturday March 24, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday March 27, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Saturday March 31, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday April 3, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Saturday April 7, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday April 10, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Saturday April 14, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday April 17, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Saturday April 21, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday April 24, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Saturday April 28, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday May 1, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Saturday May 5, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday May 8, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Saturday May 12, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday May 15, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Saturday May 19, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:15 PM Family Films Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday May 22, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Tuesday May 29, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Cinema Cabaret Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
    Location: NPL Theater
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Events Displayed = 67


Go To Top

Today is Sunday June 25, 2017


366





EventKeeper Home Page Plymouth Rocket Home Page Footer Text [ ANSWER KEEPER ]          [ EDITOR LOGIN ]
OBE



[Weekly Calendar View]     [Monthly Calendar View]     [Yearly Calendar View]