Link to Nashua Public Library       Home Page
Upcoming Events

Nashua Public Library



EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.
[Home Page]
My Classes
Tell a Friend    Print Version    Help [Monthly Calendar View]
[Weekly Calendar View]

Visit our mobile calendar.

Sign up for our events newsletters.

Book a meeting room.

Use the drop-down boxes below to select the type of events you want to view.

 Question Mark   Question Mark     Question Mark   Question Mark   Search for Events
Spacer Image
Sunday June 4, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  5:00 PM Library Closed Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Sunday June 11, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  5:00 PM Library Closed Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Sunday June 18, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  5:00 PM Library Closed Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Sunday June 25, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  5:00 PM Library Closed Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Sunday July 2, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  5:00 PM Library Closed Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Tuesday July 4, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none Closed for Independence Day Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Sunday July 9, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  5:00 PM Library Closed Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Sunday July 16, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  5:00 PM Library Closed Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Sunday July 23, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  5:00 PM Library Closed Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Sunday July 30, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  5:00 PM Library Closed Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Sunday August 6, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  5:00 PM Library Closed Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Sunday August 13, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  5:00 PM Library Closed Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Sunday August 20, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  5:00 PM Library Closed Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Sunday August 27, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  5:00 PM Library Closed Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Saturday September 2, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none Closed for Labor Day weekend Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Sunday September 3, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  5:00 PM Library Closed Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Monday September 4, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none Labor Day (closed) Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Sunday September 10, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none First Sunday Opening Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Monday October 9, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none Columbus Day (closed) Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Friday November 10, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none Veteran's Day Observed (closed) Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Saturday November 11, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none Veteran's Day (closed) Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Wednesday November 22, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none Early Closing @ 5:30 pm Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Thursday November 23, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none Thanksgiving Day (closed) Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Sunday December 24, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none Closed for Christmas Eve Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Monday December 25, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none Christmas Day (closed) Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Sunday December 31, 2017 Go To Top
misc_none Closed for New Year's Eve Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Monday January 1, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none New Year's Day (closed) Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Monday January 15, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (closed) Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Monday February 19, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none President's Day (closed) Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Sunday April 1, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none Closed for Easter Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Sunday May 13, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none Last Sunday Opening Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Saturday May 26, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none Closed for Memorial Day weekend Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Monday May 28, 2018 Go To Top
misc_none Memorial Day (closed) Remind Me about this Event Download Event Info Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Events Displayed = 33


Go To Top

Today is Tuesday May 30, 2017


24651





EventKeeper Home Page Plymouth Rocket Home Page Footer Text [ ANSWER KEEPER ]          [ EDITOR LOGIN ]
OBE



[Weekly Calendar View]     [Monthly Calendar View]     [Yearly Calendar View]