Link to Woodbury Public Library Home Page
WOODBURY PUBLIC LIBRARY

269 Main Street South
Woodbury, Connecticut 06798-3408
Phone: (203) 263-3502

Calendar of Events

EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.
[Home Page] Tell a Friend    Print Version    Help [Monthly Calendar View]
[Weekly Calendar View]
    Search for Events
Spacer Image
Wednesday July 30, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM Book Chat     Tell a Friend
    Come and hear about some of our new titles! Drop-in.
 
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:00 PM Tinkering     Tell a Friend
    Make a charmed book mark
Thursday July 31, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 3:30 PM Fizz, Boom...Science     Tell a Friend
    Marshmallow Shooters - Hands on science program offered by How Cool is That? creator Velya Jancz-Urban. Open to grades 2-5. Sign up for one or more!
 
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Teaching Tech on Tuesdays & Thursdays     Tell a Friend
    Sick of fighting with the new yahoo? Have a tablet still in the box from Christmas? Book a half hour and have a student help you with your computer questions!
 
misc_none 6:30 PM Dabbling     Tell a Friend
    Make a tiny zen garden - Please register.
 
misc_none 7:00 PM An Evening with the Gillettes     Tell a Friend
    Who was William Gillette? what was his connection to the greatest fictional detective of all time? Join us for this program presented by Harold & Theodora Niver.
 
misc_none 7:00 PM Fizz, Boom...Bingo     Tell a Friend
    Join us Thursday nights to play BINGO for candy and small prizes!
Friday August 1, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM Drop-in Story Time     Tell a Friend
Saturday August 2, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Sunday August 3, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Monday August 4, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  3:30 PM Scribbling: Creative Journaling     Tell a Friend
    Nature Images - Please register!
Tuesday August 5, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM Google Maker Camp - Week 5     Tell a Friend
    DIY Music
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
 
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Teaching Tech on Tuesdays & Thursdays     Tell a Friend
    Sick of fighting with the new yahoo? Have a tablet still in the box from Christmas? Book a half hour and have a student help you with your computer questions!
Wednesday August 6, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 2:00 PM  -  4:00 PM Tinkering     Tell a Friend
    Learn to stitch
Thursday August 7, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 3:30 PM Fizz, Boom...Science     Tell a Friend
    Owl Pellet Dissection - Hands on science program offered by How Cool is That? creator Velya Jancz-Urban. Open to grades 2-5. Sign up for one or more!
 
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Teaching Tech on Tuesdays & Thursdays     Tell a Friend
    Sick of fighting with the new yahoo? Have a tablet still in the box from Christmas? Book a half hour and have a student help you with your computer questions!
 
misc_none 6:30 PM Dabbling     Tell a Friend
    Divergent Movie Tattoos & Trivia
 
misc_none 7:00 PM Fizz, Boom...Bingo     Tell a Friend
    Join us Thursday nights to play BINGO for candy and small prizes!
Friday August 8, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none Final Day of All Summer Reading Programs     Tell a Friend
    Be sure you have all your titles in before midnight!
 
misc_none 10:30 AM Drop-in Story Time     Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 3:00 PM Summer Reading Finale with Sciencetellers!     Tell a Friend
    Science and fantasy unite during this interactive storytelling show featuring castles, dragons, sorcerers and...science! Join us for this exciting family adventure. Also, our top readers of the summer will be announced! Raffle winners will be chosen the following week and contacted by phone.
Saturday August 9, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Sunday August 10, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Thursday August 14, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 7:00 PM Nail Designs with Chelsea Walsh     Tell a Friend
    Learn how to create fun & fabulous nail designs. Registration required. Limited to 10 participants.
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Friday August 15, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM Drop-in Story Time     Tell a Friend
Saturday August 16, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Sunday August 17, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Friday August 22, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM Drop-in Story Time     Tell a Friend
Saturday August 23, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Sunday August 24, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Wednesday August 27, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM Book Chat     Tell a Friend
    Come and hear about some of our new titles! Drop-in.
Friday August 29, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM Drop-in Story Time     Tell a Friend
Saturday August 30, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Sunday August 31, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Monday September 1, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Wednesday September 3, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 2:30 PM As the Page Turns - Book Club     Tell a Friend
    A Thousand Acres by Jane Smiley
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Saturday September 20, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Back to Downton Abbey Tea     Tell a Friend
    Bring your own china and a finger food to share! Hat and gloves are optional, but registration is required.
Wednesday October 1, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 2:30 PM As the Page Turns - Book Club     Tell a Friend
    Mister Pip by Lloyd Jones
Monday October 13, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Wednesday November 5, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 2:30 PM As the Page Turns - Book Club     Tell a Friend
    The Round House by Louise Erdrich
Tuesday November 11, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Thursday November 27, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Friday November 28, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Wednesday December 3, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 2:30 PM As the Page Turns - Book Club     Tell a Friend
    Dear Life: Stories by Alice Munro
Thursday December 25, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none Library Closed     Tell a Friend
Wednesday February 4, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 2:30 PM As the Page Turns - Book Club     Tell a Friend
    The Sea by John Barnville
Wednesday March 4, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 2:30 PM As the Page Turns - Book Club     Tell a Friend
    The Gathering by Anne Enright
Wednesday April 1, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 2:30 PM As the Page Turns - Book Club     Tell a Friend
    The Age of Innocence by Edith Wharton
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Wednesday May 6, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 2:30 PM As the Page Turns - Book Club     Tell a Friend
    Gilead by Marilynne Robinson
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Events Displayed = 49


Go To Top

Today is Wednesday July 30, 2014
25649 Visits



EventKeeper Home Page Plymouth Rocket Home Page Footer Text [ ANSWER KEEPER ]          [ EDITOR LOGIN ]
~



[Weekly Calendar View]     [Monthly Calendar View]     [Yearly Calendar View]