Auburn Public Library

Calendar of Events

Sorry, but you've got a pretty old browser. Things may not look right.
All Events    All Months    All Years   

Monday July 16, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  
   11:00 AM Knitting Group  

Tuesday July 17, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  
   10:30 AM Toddler Dance Party  

Wednesday July 18, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  
   10:30 AM Book Babies and Bubbles  
   6:00 PM Knitting Group  

Thursday July 19, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  
   1:00 PM Growing Readers  

Friday July 20, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 6:00  
   10:30 AM Auburn Summer Camp Visit  
   4:00 PM  -  6:00 PM Family Game Night  

Saturday July 21, 2018
     Library Open 9:00 - 1:00  
   10:00 AM  -  10:45 AM Hands on Nature - Earthworms - Ages 4.5-7  
   11:00 AM  -  11:45 AM Hands on Nature - Earthworms - Ages 8-12  

Monday July 23, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  
   11:00 AM Knitting Group  

Tuesday July 24, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  
   10:30 AM Toddler Dance Party  

Wednesday July 25, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  
   10:30 AM Book Babies and Bubbles  
   6:00 PM Knitting Group  

Thursday July 26, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  
   1:00 PM Growing Readers  

Friday July 27, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 6:00  
   10:30 AM Auburn Summer Camp Visit  
   4:00 PM  -  6:00 PM Family Game Night  

Saturday July 28, 2018
     Library Open 9:00 - 1:00  

Monday July 30, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  
   11:00 AM Knitting Group  

Tuesday July 31, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  
   10:30 AM Toddler Dance Party  

Wednesday August 1, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  
   6:30 PM Board of Trustees Meeting  

Thursday August 2, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Friday August 3, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 6:00  
   10:30 AM Auburn Summer Camp Visit  

Saturday August 4, 2018
     Library Open 9:00 - 1:00  

Monday August 6, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  
   2:00 PM Hands on Nature - Little Chicadees: Fireflies  

Tuesday August 7, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Wednesday August 8, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Thursday August 9, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  
   6:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Book Discussion Group  

Friday August 10, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 6:00  
   10:30 AM Auburn Summer Camp Visit  
   1:00 PM  -  2:00 PM Mad Science - Light Sabers  

Saturday August 11, 2018
     Library Open 9:00 - 1:00  
   10:00 AM  -  1:00 PM Anne Gilman - Writing Your Memoirs  

Monday August 13, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Tuesday August 14, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  
   3:00 PM Hands on Nature - Big Predators  
   4:00 PM Hands on Nature - Bug Hunt (OUTSIDE)  

Wednesday August 15, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  
   4:00 PM RAIN DATE - Hands on Nature - Bug Hunt (OUTSIDE)  

Thursday August 16, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  
   6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Performance: Historical Portrayal of Deborah Sampson  

Friday August 17, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 6:00  
   10:30 AM Auburn Summer Camp Visit  
   2:00 PM Anna and Elsa  
   3:30 PM Anna and Elsa  

Saturday August 18, 2018
     Library Open 9:00 - 1:00  

Monday August 20, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Tuesday August 21, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Wednesday August 22, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Thursday August 23, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  
   6:00 PM Blackstone Veggie Garden - Canning and Freezing  

Friday August 24, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 6:00  

Saturday August 25, 2018
     Library Open 9:00 - 1:00  

Monday August 27, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Tuesday August 28, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Wednesday August 29, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Thursday August 30, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Friday August 31, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 6:00  

Saturday September 1, 2018
     Library Closed (Labor Day)  

Monday September 3, 2018
     Library Closed (Labor Day)  

Tuesday September 4, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Wednesday September 5, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  
   6:30 PM Board of Trustees Meeting  

Thursday September 6, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Friday September 7, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 6:00  

Saturday September 8, 2018
     Library Open 9:00 - 1:00  

Monday September 10, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Tuesday September 11, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Wednesday September 12, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Thursday September 13, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  
   6:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Book Discussion Group  

Friday September 14, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 6:00  

Saturday September 15, 2018
     Library Open 9:00 - 1:00  

Monday September 17, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Tuesday September 18, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Wednesday September 19, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Thursday September 20, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Friday September 21, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 6:00  

Saturday September 22, 2018
     Library Open 9:00 - 1:00  

Monday September 24, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Tuesday September 25, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Wednesday September 26, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Thursday September 27, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Friday September 28, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 6:00  

Saturday September 29, 2018
     Library Open 9:00 - 1:00  

Monday October 1, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Tuesday October 2, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Wednesday October 3, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  
   6:30 PM Board of Trustees Meeting  

Thursday October 4, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Friday October 5, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 6:00  

Saturday October 6, 2018
     Library Closed (Columbus Day)  

Monday October 8, 2018
     Library Closed (Columbus Day)  

Tuesday October 9, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Wednesday October 10, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Thursday October 11, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  
   6:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Book Discussion Group  

Friday October 12, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 6:00  

Saturday October 13, 2018
     Library Open 9:00 - 1:00  

Monday October 15, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Tuesday October 16, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Wednesday October 17, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Thursday October 18, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Friday October 19, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 6:00  

Saturday October 20, 2018
     Library Open 9:00 - 1:00  

Monday October 22, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Tuesday October 23, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Wednesday October 24, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Thursday October 25, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Friday October 26, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 6:00  

Saturday October 27, 2018
     Library Open 9:00 - 1:00  

Monday October 29, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Tuesday October 30, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Wednesday October 31, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Thursday November 1, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Friday November 2, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 6:00  

Saturday November 3, 2018
     Library Open 9:00 - 1:00  

Monday November 5, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Tuesday November 6, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Wednesday November 7, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  
   6:30 PM Board of Trustees Meeting  

Thursday November 8, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  
   6:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Book Discussion Group  

Friday November 9, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 6:00  

Saturday November 10, 2018
     Library Closed (Veterans Day)  

Monday November 12, 2018
     Library Closed (Veterans Day)  

Tuesday November 13, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Wednesday November 14, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Thursday November 15, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  
   6:30 PM  -  7:45 PM Author Visit: Chronicle Reporter and Author Ted Reinstein  

Friday November 16, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 6:00  

Saturday November 17, 2018
     Library Open 9:00 - 1:00  

Monday November 19, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Tuesday November 20, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Wednesday November 21, 2018
     Library Closes at 12:30 (Thanksgiving)  

Thursday November 22, 2018
     Library Closed (Thanksgiving)  

Friday November 23, 2018
     Library Closed (Thanksgiving)  

Saturday November 24, 2018
     Library Closed (Thanksgiving)  

Monday November 26, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Tuesday November 27, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Wednesday November 28, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Thursday November 29, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Friday November 30, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 6:00  

Saturday December 1, 2018
     Library Open 9:00 - 1:00  
   11:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Deenie Pacik - Holiday Glass Pendants - 16 and older  

Monday December 3, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Tuesday December 4, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Wednesday December 5, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  
   6:30 PM Board of Trustees Meeting  

Thursday December 6, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Friday December 7, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 6:00  

Saturday December 8, 2018
     Library Open 9:00 - 1:00  

Monday December 10, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Tuesday December 11, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Wednesday December 12, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Thursday December 13, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  
   6:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Book Discussion Group  

Friday December 14, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 6:00  

Saturday December 15, 2018
     Library Open 9:00 - 1:00  

Monday December 17, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Tuesday December 18, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Wednesday December 19, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Thursday December 20, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Friday December 21, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 6:00  

Saturday December 22, 2018
     Library Closed (Christmas)  

Monday December 24, 2018
     Library Closed (Christmas)  

Tuesday December 25, 2018
     Library Closed (Christmas)  

Wednesday December 26, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Thursday December 27, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 8:00  

Friday December 28, 2018
     Library Open 9:30 - 6:00  

Saturday December 29, 2018
     Library Closed (New Years)  

Monday December 31, 2018
     Library Closed (New Years)  

Tuesday January 1, 2019
     Library Closed (New Years)  

Number of Events Matching Selected Criteria = 189
Today is  Sunday July 15, 2018

[http://www.auburnlibrary.org]