Calendar of Events

Sorry, but you've got a pretty old browser. Things may not look right.
Meetings    All Months    All Years   

Monday April 10, 2017
   10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Regional Meeting  
    Contact: Isabel Clemens   2035774070   iclemens@biblio.org
    Location: C. H. Booth Library, Newtown

Tuesday April 11, 2017
   10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Finance Meeting  
    Contact: Isabel Clemens   2035774070   iclemens@biblio.org
    Location: Bibliomation HQ

Thursday April 13, 2017
   10:00 AM  -  11:00 PM Regional Meeting  
    Contact: Isabel Clemens   2035774070   iclemens@biblio.org
    Location: Douglas/Hebron Library

Tuesday April 18, 2017
   10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Circulation meeting - Milford PL  
    Contact: Carol Yarrison   203-577-4070 x112   cyarrison@biblio.org

Thursday April 20, 2017
   10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Board Meeting  
    Contact: Isabel Clemens   2035774070   iclemens@biblio.org
    Location: Bibliomation HQ
   10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Circulation meeting - Jonathan Trumbull Library  
    Contact: Carol Yarrison   203-577-4070 x112   cyarrison@biblio.org

Tuesday May 9, 2017
   10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Finance Meeting  
    Contact: Isabel Clemens   2035774070   iclemens@biblio.org
    Location: Bibliomation HQ

Thursday May 18, 2017
   10:00 AM  -  11:00 PM Board Meeting  
    Contact: Isabel Clemens   2035774070   iclemens@biblio.org
    Location: Bibliomation HQ

Tuesday June 13, 2017
   10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Finance Meeting  
    Contact: Isabel Clemens   2035774070   iclemens@biblio.org
    Location: Bibliomation HQ

Tuesday June 20, 2017
   10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Council Meeting  
    Contact: Isabel Clemens   2035774070   iclemens@biblio.org
    Location: Somers Public Library

Number of Events Matching Selected Criteria = 10
Today is  Thursday March 30, 2017

[http://www.biblio.org]