Calendar of Events

Sorry, but you've got a pretty old browser. Things may not look right.
Meetings    All Months    All Years   

Tuesday December 12, 2017
   10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Finance Meeting  
    Contact: Isabel Clemens   2035774070   iclemens@biblio.org
    Location: Bibliomation HQ

Tuesday January 9, 2018
   10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Finance Meeting (tentative)  
    Contact: Isabel Clemens   2035774070   iclemens@biblio.org
    Location: Bibliomation HQ

Thursday January 18, 2018
   10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Board Meeting  
    Contact: Isabel Clemens   2035774070   iclemens@biblio.org
    Location: Bibliomation HQ

Tuesday February 13, 2018
   10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Finance Meeting (tentative)  
    Contact: Isabel Clemens   2035774070   iclemens@biblio.org
    Location: Bibliomation HQ

Thursday February 22, 2018
   10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Board Meeting (tentative)  
    Contact: Isabel Clemens   2   iclemens@biblio.org
    Location: Bibliomation HQ

Tuesday March 13, 2018
   10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Finance Meeting  
    Contact: Isabel Clemens   2035774070   iclemens@biblio.org
    Location: Bibliomation HQ

Thursday March 22, 2018
   10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Board Meeting  
    Contact: Isabel Clemens   2035774070   iclemens@biblio.org
    Location: Bibliomation HQ

Friday April 6, 2018
     Eastern circulation meeting  
    Contact: Carol Yarrison     cyarrison@biblio.org
   

Bentley Memorial LIbrary, Bolton


Tuesday April 10, 2018
     Western circulation meeting  
    Contact: Carol Yarrison     cyarrison@biblio.org
   

Burnham Library, Bridgewater

   10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Finance Meeting  
    Contact: Isabel Clemens   2035774070   iclemens@biblio.org
    Location: Bibliomation HQ

Monday April 16, 2018
   10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Regional Meeting  
    Contact: Isabel Clemens   2035774070   iclemens@biblio.org
    Location: Weston Library

Tuesday April 17, 2018
   10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Regional Meeting  
    Contact: Isabel Clemens   2035774070   iclemens@biblio.org
    Location: Tolland Library

Thursday April 19, 2018
   10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Board Meeting  
    Contact: Isabel Clemens   2035774070   iclemens@biblio.org
    Location: Bibliomation HQ

Tuesday May 8, 2018
   10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Finance Meeting  
    Contact: Isabel Clemens   2035774070   iclemens@biblio.org
    Location: Bibliomation HQ

Thursday May 17, 2018
   10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Board Meeting  
    Contact: Isabel Clemens   2035774070   iclemens@biblio.org
    Location: Bibliomation HQ

Tuesday June 12, 2018
   10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Finance Meeting  
    Contact: Isabel Clemens   2035774070   iclemens@biblio.org
    Location: Bibliomation HQ

Thursday June 21, 2018
   10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Council Meeting  
    Contact: Isabel Clemens   2035774070   iclemens@biblio.org
    Location: Killingly Library

Tuesday November 13, 2018
     Tentative western circulation meeting  

Thursday November 15, 2018
     Tentative eastern circulation meeting  
   

Willimantic


Number of Events Matching Selected Criteria = 19
Today is  Friday November 17, 2017

[http://www.biblio.org]