Calendar of Events

Sorry, but you've got a pretty old browser. Things may not look right.
Board Meetings    All Locations    All Months    All Years   

Monday February 27, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Landscaping Committee Meeting at Main Library  
    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Tuesday February 28, 2017
   7:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Executive Session Board of Trustees Meeting at Main Branch  
   

Board Matters

    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library
   8:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Main Branch  
    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Wednesday March 1, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Policy and By Laws Committee Meeting at Main  
    Location: Main - Small Multipurpose Room

Thursday March 2, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Fundraising Committee Meeting at Main Library Library  
    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Monday March 6, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:30 PM Long Range Planning Committee Meeting at Main Library  
    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Tuesday March 7, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Budget Workshop Meeting at Main Library  
    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Wednesday March 8, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Board of Trustees Personnel Committee Meeting at Main Branch  
   

CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Monday March 13, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Budget Workshop Meeting at Main Library  
    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Tuesday March 14, 2017
   8:00 PM  -  9:30 PM Main Building Committee Meeting at Parkville  
    Location: Parkville Branch Library Community Room

Wednesday March 15, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting at Main Library  
    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Tuesday March 21, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Station Branch  
    Location: Station Branch Community Room

Wednesday March 22, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Programming Committee Meeting at Main Library  
    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Monday April 3, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Board of Trustees Personnel Committee Meeting at Main Branch  
   

CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Tuesday April 4, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Budget Hearing & Adoption at Main Library  
    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Wednesday April 19, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting at Main Library  
    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Tuesday April 25, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Main Branch  
    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Tuesday May 9, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting at Main Library  
    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Wednesday May 10, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Board of Trustees Personnel Committee Meeting at Main Branch  
   

CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Thursday May 11, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting at Main Library  
    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Monday May 15, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Lakeville Branch  
    Location: Lakeville Branch Library

Monday June 5, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Nominating Interviews at Main Library  
   

Meeting is Closed to the Public

    Location: Main - Small Multipurpose Room

Wednesday June 7, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Board of Trustees Personnel Committee Meeting at Main Branch  
   

CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Nominating Interviews at Main Library  
   

Meeting is Closed to the Public

    Location: Main - Small Multipurpose Room

Monday June 12, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Nominating Interviews at Main Library  
   

Meeting is Closed to the Public

    Location: Main - Small Multipurpose Room

Wednesday June 14, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting at Main Library  
    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Nominating Interviews at Main Library  
   

Meeting is Closed to the Public

    Location: Main - Small Multipurpose Room

Monday June 19, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Nominating Interviews at Main Library  
   

Meeting is Closed to the Public

    Location: Main - Small Multipurpose Room

Tuesday June 20, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Main Branch  
    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Wednesday June 21, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Nominating Interviews at Main Library  
   

Meeting is Closed to the Public

    Location: Main - Small Multipurpose Room

Wednesday July 5, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Board of Trustees Personnel Committee Meeting at Main Branch  
   

CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Wednesday July 19, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting at Main Library  
    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Tuesday July 25, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Special Board of Trustees Meeting at Station Branch  
    Location: Station Branch Community Room

Wednesday August 9, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Board of Trustees Personnel Committee Meeting at Main Branch  
   

CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Wednesday August 16, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting at Main Library  
    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Tuesday August 22, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Special Board of Trustees Meeting at Parkville Branch  
    Location: Parkville Branch Library Community Room

Wednesday September 6, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Board of Trustees Personnel Committee Meeting at Main Branch  
   

CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Thursday September 7, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting at Main Library  
    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Tuesday September 12, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Main Branch  
    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Tuesday October 10, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Meet The Candidates Night at Main Library  
    Location: Main Library Community Room

Wednesday October 11, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Board of Trustees Personnel Committee Meeting at Main Branch  
   

CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Wednesday October 18, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting at Main Library  
    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Tuesday October 24, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Parkville Branch  
    Location: Parkville Branch Library Community Room

Monday October 30, 2017
   10:00 AM  -  10:00 PM Board of Trustees Annual Meeting/Election  
    Location: Main Library Community Room
   10:00 AM  -  10:00 PM Board of Trustees Annual Meeting/Election  
    Location: Parkville Branch Library Community Room

Wednesday November 1, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Board of Trustees Personnel Committee Meeting at Main Branch  
   

CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Thursday November 9, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting at Main Library  
    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Tuesday November 14, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Main Branch  
    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Wednesday December 6, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Board of Trustees Personnel Committee Meeting at Main Branch  
   

CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Thursday December 14, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting at Main Library  
    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Wednesday December 20, 2017
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Main Branch  
    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Wednesday January 3, 2018
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Board of Trustees Personnel Committee Meeting at Main Branch  
   

CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Thursday January 11, 2018
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting at Main Library  
    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Tuesday January 16, 2018
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Main Branch  
    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Tuesday January 30, 2018
   7:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Board of Trustees Annual Re-Org at Main Library  
   

Annual Re-Organization Meeting

    Location: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library

Number of Events Matching Selected Criteria = 55

 

 

 

Home | Contact Us | Employment Opportunities

159 Bayview Ave, Great Neck, New York 11023
516-466-8055
Email: comments@greatnecklibrary.org
Copyright © 2009 by Great Neck Library. All rights reserved.

 

 

Today is  Sunday February 19, 2017

[http://www.greatnecklibrary.org]