Lyme Public Library

Lyme, Connecticut

Calendar of Events

Sorry, but you've got a pretty old browser. Things may not look right.
All Events    All Months    All Years   

Wednesday September 20, 2017
   3:15 PM  -  4:30 PM Toy Around with Science (grades 3-5)  
    Contact: Barbara Carlson   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org
   

Each session will explore a principle of physics or chemistry by making something fun that works, with everyday materials!

Today's  project to be announced.

Limited to 12 participants. Please call or email programreg@lymepl.org to register.


Friday September 22, 2017
   2:00 PM  -  4:00 PM Reading Group  
    Contact: Theresa Conley   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org
   

 The Reading Group meets at 2:00 on the second and fourth Fridays of each month through June.  New members and guests are cordially welcome.

 


Tuesday September 26, 2017
   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM Open Studio - Grades 6-12  
    Contact: Barbara Carlson   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org
   6:15 PM  -  7:30 PM Boy Scouts  
    Contact: Caitlin Courtney   860-964-0081   

Tuesday October 3, 2017
   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM Open Studio - Grades 6-12  
    Contact: Barbara Carlson   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org

Tuesday October 10, 2017
   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM Open Studio - Grades 6-12  
    Contact: Barbara Carlson   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org

Thursday October 12, 2017
   6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Gillette Castle: a History  
    Contact: Theresa Conley   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org
   

 Award winning writer Eric Ofgang will speak about William Gillette and the history of the magnificent castle he built right down the road!                            

                            


Friday October 13, 2017
   2:00 PM  -  4:00 PM Reading Group  
    Contact: Theresa Conley   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org
   

 The Reading Group meets at 2:00 on the second and fourth Fridays of each month through June.  New members and guests are cordially welcome.

 


Tuesday October 17, 2017
   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM Open Studio - Grades 6-12  
    Contact: Barbara Carlson   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org

Friday October 20, 2017
   10:00 AM  -  2:50 PM Archieves  
    Contact: Carolyn Bacdayen     

Tuesday October 24, 2017
   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM Open Studio - Grades 6-12  
    Contact: Barbara Carlson   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org

Friday October 27, 2017
   2:00 PM  -  4:00 PM Reading Group  
    Contact: Theresa Conley   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org
   

 The Reading Group meets at 2:00 on the second and fourth Fridays of each month through June.  New members and guests are cordially welcome.

 


Tuesday October 31, 2017
   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM Open Studio - Grades 6-12  
    Contact: Barbara Carlson   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org

Monday November 6, 2017
   6:00 PM  -  6:00 PM Dr. Saxe  
    Contact: Andrienne Brennan     

Tuesday November 7, 2017
   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM Open Studio - Grades 6-12  
    Contact: Barbara Carlson   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org

Thursday November 9, 2017
   7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Library Book Club  
    Contact: Theresa Conley   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org

Friday November 10, 2017
   2:00 PM  -  4:00 PM Reading Group  
    Contact: Theresa Conley   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org
   

 The Reading Group meets at 2:00 on the second and fourth Fridays of each month through June.  New members and guests are cordially welcome.

 


Tuesday November 14, 2017
   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM Open Studio - Grades 6-12  
    Contact: Barbara Carlson   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org

Tuesday November 21, 2017
   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM Open Studio - Grades 6-12  
    Contact: Barbara Carlson   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org

Tuesday November 28, 2017
   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM Open Studio - Grades 6-12  
    Contact: Barbara Carlson   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org

Tuesday December 5, 2017
   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM Open Studio - Grades 6-12  
    Contact: Barbara Carlson   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org

Friday December 8, 2017
   2:00 PM  -  4:00 PM Reading Group  
    Contact: Theresa Conley   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org
   

 The Reading Group meets at 2:00 on the second and fourth Fridays of each month through June.  New members and guests are cordially welcome.

 


Tuesday December 12, 2017
   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM Open Studio - Grades 6-12  
    Contact: Barbara Carlson   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org

Thursday December 14, 2017
   7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Library Book Club  
    Contact: Theresa Conley   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org

Tuesday December 19, 2017
   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM Open Studio - Grades 6-12  
    Contact: Barbara Carlson   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org

Tuesday December 26, 2017
   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM Open Studio - Grades 6-12  
    Contact: Barbara Carlson   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org

Thursday January 11, 2018
   7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Library Book Club  
    Contact: Theresa Conley   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org

Thursday February 8, 2018
   7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Library Book Club  
    Contact: Theresa Conley   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org

Thursday March 8, 2018
   7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Library Book Club  
    Contact: Theresa Conley   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org

Thursday April 12, 2018
   7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Library Book Club  
    Contact: Theresa Conley   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org

Thursday May 10, 2018
   7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Library Book Club  
    Contact: Theresa Conley   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org

Thursday June 21, 2018
   7:00 PM  -  9:00 PM Library Book Club  
    Contact: Theresa Conley   860-434-2272   programreg@lymepl.org

Number of Events Matching Selected Criteria = 32

Lyme Public Library | 482 Hamburg Road | Lyme, CT 06371-3110 | 860.434.2272 | email - staff@lymepl.org

Today is  Wednesday September 20, 2017

[http://www.lymepl.org]