Rusk County Community Library

Calendar of Events

Sorry, but you've got a pretty old browser. Things may not look right.
All Events    All Months    All Years   

Wednesday October 17, 2018
   10:15 AM  -  11:00 AM Baby and Toddler Storytime  
   

Bloedow Room

   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM City County Get Fit  
   

Bloedow Room

   5:30 PM  -  5:30 PM Rusky Business  
   

East Room


Thursday October 18, 2018
   10:15 AM  -  11:00 AM Preschool Storytime  
   

Bloedow Room

   6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Rusk County Drug and Alcohol Court  
   

Bloedow Room

   6:45 PM  -  9:00 PM Fellowship Group  
   

O'Connor Room


Friday October 19, 2018
   12:00 PM  -  5:00 PM Big Book Sale  
   

EAST ROOM.

   6:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Community Children's Club  
   

Bloedow and O'Connor Rooms


Saturday October 20, 2018
   9:00 AM  -  2:00 PM Big Book Sale  
   

EAST ROOM.

   3:00 PM  -  6:00 PM Paulsen Birthday Party  
   

Bloedow Room


Sunday October 21, 2018
   9:00 AM  -  11:30 AM True Light Baptist Church  
   

O"Connor Room

   9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM Big book sale cleanup  
    Contact: ruth meszaros   715-532-5731   Mesz@centurytel.net
   

EAST ROOM. 

    Location: East Room

Monday October 22, 2018
   10:30 AM  -  2:00 PM Line Danceers  
   

Bloedow Room

   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM City County Get Fit  
   

Bloedow Room

   5:30 PM  -  7:30 PM WAC  
    Contact: Valerie Spooner     
   

O'Connor Room


Tuesday October 23, 2018
   5:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Vanessa's Birthday Party  
   

East Room


Wednesday October 24, 2018
   10:15 AM  -  11:00 AM Baby and Toddler Storytime  
   

Bloedow Room

   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM City County Get Fit  
   

Bloedow Room


Thursday October 25, 2018
   10:15 AM  -  11:00 AM Preschool Storytime  
   

Bloedow Room

   6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Rusk County Drug and Alcohol Court  
   

Bloedow Room

   6:45 PM  -  9:00 PM Fellowship Group  
   

O'Connor Room


Friday October 26, 2018
   11:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Pumpkin Decorating  
    Contact: Valerie Spooner     
   

East Room

   4:00 PM  -  5:00 PM Pumpkin Decorating  
    Contact: Valerie Spooner     
   

East Room

   5:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Cheeseheads Documentary Program  
    Contact: Library   715-532-2604   
   

BLOEDOW ROOM.

   6:30 PM  -  9:00 PM Community Children's Club  
   

East and O'Connor Rooms


Sunday October 28, 2018
   9:00 AM  -  11:30 AM True Light Baptist Church  
   

O"Connor Room


Monday October 29, 2018
   10:30 AM  -  2:00 PM Line Danceers  
   

Bloedow Room

   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM City County Get Fit  
   

Bloedow Room

   5:30 PM  -  7:30 PM WAC  
    Contact: Valerie Spooner     
   

O'Connor Room


Tuesday October 30, 2018
   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM NaNoWriMo Kickoff Party  
    Contact: Valerie Spooner     
   

East Room


Wednesday October 31, 2018
   10:15 AM  -  11:00 AM Baby and Toddler Storytime  
   

Bloedow Room

   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM City County Get Fit  
   

Bloedow Room


Thursday November 1, 2018
   10:15 AM  -  11:00 AM Preschool Storytime  
   

Bloedow Room

   6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Rusk County Drug and Alcohol Court  
   

Bloedow Room

   6:45 PM  -  9:00 PM Fellowship Group  
   

O'Connor Room


Saturday November 3, 2018
   1:00 PM  -  5:30 PM Mason Birthday Party  
   

Bloedow Room


Sunday November 4, 2018
   9:00 AM  -  11:30 AM True Light Baptist Church  
   

O'Connor Room


Monday November 5, 2018
   10:30 AM  -  2:00 PM Line Dancers  
   

Bloedow Room

   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM City County Get Fit  
   

Bloedow Room

   5:30 PM  -  7:30 PM WAC  
    Contact: Valerie Spooner     
   

O'Connor Room


Tuesday November 6, 2018
   10:00 AM  -  3:00 PM Heritage Training  
    Contact: Chelsea    319-283-0509   
   5:00 PM  -  7:00 PM NaNoWriMo Come Write In  
    Contact: Valerie Spooner     
   

East Room


Wednesday November 7, 2018
   10:00 AM  -  3:00 PM Heritage Training  
    Contact: Chelsea    319-283-0509   
   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM City County Get Fit  
   

Bloedow Room


Thursday November 8, 2018
   6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Rusk County Drug and Alcohol Court  
   

Bloedow Room

   6:45 PM  -  9:00 PM Fellowship Group  
   

O'Connor Room


Friday November 9, 2018
   4:00 PM  -  5:00 PM Bath Bombs  
    Contact: Valerie Spooner     
   

East Room


Saturday November 10, 2018
   11:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Bath Bombs  
    Contact: Valerie Spooner     
   

East Room


Sunday November 11, 2018
   9:00 AM  -  11:30 AM True Light Baptist Church  
   

O'Connor Room

   2:45 PM  -  6:00 PM Fellowship Group  
   

O'Connor Room


Monday November 12, 2018
   10:30 AM  -  2:00 PM Line Dancers  
   

Bloedow Room

   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM City County Get Fit  
   

Bloedow Room

   5:30 PM  -  7:30 PM WAC  
    Contact: Valerie Spooner     
   

O'Connor Room


Tuesday November 13, 2018
   5:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Library Board Meeting  
    Contact: Library Staff   715-532-2604   ladysmithpl@ladysmithpl.org
   

O'CONNOR ROOM. 

   5:00 PM  -  7:00 PM NaNoWriMo Come Write In  
    Contact: Valerie Spooner     
   

East Room

   6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Rusk-y Business  
   

Bloedow Room


Wednesday November 14, 2018
   9:30 AM  -  12:00 PM Aurora Community Counseling  
   

O'Connor Room

   10:15 AM  -  11:00 AM Baby and Toddler Storytime  
   

Bloedow Room

   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM City County Get Fit  
   

Bloedow Room


Thursday November 15, 2018
   10:15 AM  -  11:00 AM Preschool Storytime  
   

Bloedow Room

   6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Rusk County Drug and Alcohol Court  
   

Bloedow Room

   6:45 PM  -  9:00 PM Fellowship Group  
   

O'Connor Room


Saturday November 17, 2018
   8:30 AM  -  4:30 PM Rusk Restorative Youth Program  
   

East Room


Sunday November 18, 2018
   9:00 AM  -  11:30 AM True Light Baptist Church  
   

O'Connor Room


Monday November 19, 2018
   10:30 AM  -  2:00 PM Line Dancers  
   

Bloedow Room

   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM City County Get Fit  
   

Bloedow Room

   5:30 PM  -  7:30 PM WAC  
    Contact: Valerie Spooner     
   

O'Connor Room


Tuesday November 20, 2018
   5:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Library Event  
    Contact: Valerie Spooner     
   

Bloedow and O'Connor Rooms

   5:00 PM  -  7:00 PM NaNoWriMo Come Write In  
    Contact: Valerie Spooner     
   

East Room


Wednesday November 21, 2018
   10:15 AM  -  11:15 AM Dinovember  
    Contact: Valerie Spooner     
   

East Room

   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM City County Get Fit  
   

Bloedow Room


Thursday November 22, 2018
   6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Rusk County Drug and Alcohol Court  
   

Bloedow Room


Friday November 23, 2018
   11:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Dinovember  
    Contact: Valerie Spooner     
   

East Room


Sunday November 25, 2018
   9:00 AM  -  11:30 AM True Light Baptist Church  
   

O'Connor Room


Monday November 26, 2018
   10:30 AM  -  2:00 PM Line Dancers  
   

Bloedow Room

   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM City County Get Fit  
   

Bloedow Room

   5:30 PM  -  7:30 PM WAC  
    Contact: Valerie Spooner     
   

O'Connor Room


Tuesday November 27, 2018
   5:00 PM  -  7:00 PM NaNoWriMo Come Write In  
    Contact: Valerie Spooner     
   

East Room


Wednesday November 28, 2018
   10:15 AM  -  11:00 AM Baby and Toddler Storytime  
   

Bloedow Room

   5:00 PM  -  6:00 PM City County Get Fit  
   

Bloedow Room


Thursday November 29, 2018
   10:15 AM  -  11:00 AM Preschool Storytime  
   

Bloedow Room

   6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Rusk County Drug and Alcohol Court  
   

Bloedow Room

   6:45 PM  -  9:00 PM Fellowship Group  
   

O'Connor Room


Saturday December 1, 2018
   4:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Willow's Birthday Party  
   

Bloedow Room


Monday December 3, 2018
   10:30 AM  -  2:00 PM Line Dancers  
   

Bloedow Room

   5:30 PM  -  7:30 PM WAC  
    Contact: Valerie Spooner     
   

O'Connor Room


Tuesday December 4, 2018
   5:00 PM  -  7:00 PM NaNoWriMo  
    Contact: Valerie Spooner     
   

East Room

   5:30 PM  -  7:30 PM Rusk Restorative Youth Program  
   

O'Connor room


Wednesday December 5, 2018
   10:15 AM  -  11:00 AM Baby and Toddler Storytime  
   

Bloedow Room


Thursday December 6, 2018
   10:15 AM  -  11:00 AM Preschool Storytime  
   

Bloedow Room

   6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Rusk County Drug and Alcohol Court  
   

Bloedow Room

   6:45 PM  -  9:00 PM Fellowship Group  
   

O'Connor Room


Monday December 10, 2018
   10:30 AM  -  2:00 PM Line Dancers  
   

Bloedow Room

   5:30 PM  -  7:30 PM WAC  
    Contact: Valerie Spooner     
   

O'Connor Room


Tuesday December 11, 2018
   5:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Library Board Meeting  
    Contact: Library Staff   715-532-2604   ladysmithpl@ladysmithpl.org
   

O'CONNOR ROOM. 

   6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Rusk-y Business  
   

East Room


Wednesday December 12, 2018
   9:30 AM  -  12:00 PM Aurora Community Counseling  
   

O'Connor Room

   10:15 AM  -  11:00 AM Baby and Toddler Storytime  
   

Bloedow Room


Thursday December 13, 2018
   10:15 AM  -  11:00 AM Preschool Storytime  
   

Bloedow Room

   6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Rusk County Drug and Alcohol Court  
   

Bloedow Room


Monday December 17, 2018
   10:30 AM  -  2:00 PM Line Dancers  
   

Bloedow Room

   5:30 PM  -  7:30 PM WAC  
    Contact: Valerie Spooner     
   

O'Connor Room


Wednesday December 19, 2018
   10:15 AM  -  11:00 AM Baby and Toddler Storytime  
   

Bloedow Room


Thursday December 20, 2018
   10:15 AM  -  11:00 AM Preschool Storytime  
   

Bloedow Room

   6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Rusk County Drug and Alcohol Court  
   

Bloedow Room

   6:45 PM  -  9:00 PM Fellowship Group  
   

O'Connor Room


Thursday December 27, 2018
   6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Rusk County Drug and Alcohol Court  
   

Bloedow Room

   6:45 PM  -  9:00 PM Fellowship Group  
   

O'Connor Room


Friday December 28, 2018
   10:30 AM  -  12:30 PM Graham Cracker Cottages & Movie  
    Contact: Valerie Spooner     
   

East Room


Thursday January 3, 2019
   6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Rusk County Drug and Alcohol Court  
   

Bloedow Room


Tuesday January 8, 2019
   6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Rusk-y Business  
   

East Room


Thursday January 10, 2019
   6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Rusk County Drug and Alcohol Court  
   

Bloedow Room


Thursday January 17, 2019
   6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Rusk County Drug and Alcohol Court  
   

Bloedow Room


Thursday January 24, 2019
   6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Rusk County Drug and Alcohol Court  
   

Bloedow Room


Thursday January 31, 2019
   6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Rusk County Drug and Alcohol Court  
   

Bloedow Room


Tuesday February 12, 2019
   6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Rusk-y Business  
   

East Room


Tuesday March 12, 2019
   6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Rusk-y Business  
   

East Room


Tuesday April 9, 2019
   6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Rusk-y Business  
   

East Room


Tuesday May 14, 2019
   6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Rusk-y Business  
   

East Room


Tuesday June 11, 2019
   6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Rusk-y Business  
   

East Room


Tuesday July 9, 2019
   6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Rusk-y Business  
   

East Room


Tuesday August 13, 2019
   6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Rusk-y Business  
   

East Room


Number of Events Matching Selected Criteria = 122
Today is  Wednesday October 17, 2018

[http://www.ladysmithpl.org/]