Calendar of Events

Sorry, but you've got a pretty old browser. Things may not look right.
All Events    All Months    All Years   

Friday May 11, 2018
   12:00 PM  -  2:00 PM Southampton Hospital Dine & Discuss  
   

room reserved

    Location: Meeting Room A & B

Wednesday May 16, 2018
   7:00 PM Board Meeting  
    Contact: Library Director   631-288-3335   
    Location: Meeting Room A & B

Friday June 8, 2018
   12:00 PM  -  2:00 PM Southampton Hospital Dine & Discuss  
   

room reserved

    Location: Meeting Room A & B

Wednesday June 13, 2018
   7:00 PM Board Meeting  
    Contact: Library Director   631-288-3335   
    Location: Meeting Room A & B

Friday July 13, 2018
   12:00 PM  -  2:00 PM Southampton Hospital Dine & Discuss  
   

room reserved

    Location: Meeting Room A & B

Friday August 10, 2018
   12:00 PM  -  2:00 PM Southampton Hospital Dine & Discuss  
   

room reserved

    Location: Meeting Room A & B

Friday September 7, 2018
   12:00 PM  -  2:00 PM Southampton Hospital Dine & Discuss  
   

room reserved

    Location: Meeting Room A & B

Friday October 12, 2018
   12:00 PM  -  2:00 PM Southampton Hospital Dine & Discuss  
   

room reserved

    Location: Meeting Room A & B

Friday November 9, 2018
   12:00 PM  -  2:00 PM Southampton Hospital Dine & Discuss  
   

room reserved

    Location: Meeting Room A & B

Number of Events Matching Selected Criteria = 9
Today is  Monday April 23, 2018

[http://www.westhamptonlibrary.net]