EventKeeper : Tell a Friend
Author Talk - Hank Phillippi Ryan

Thursday May 7, 2020
7:00 PM until 9:00 PM


Rachel North, a law student, will unhesitatingly tell you that she is smart, a hard worker, and that she does the right thing. She’s successfully married to a faithful and devoted husband, who also happens to be a lion of Boston’s defense bar, and her internship with the powerful District Attorney’s office is her ticket to a successful future. The problem is that she’s wrong.

The Murder List is a new standalone suspense novel from award winning author and reporter Hank Phillippi Ryan. In this cat and mouse game, in the tradition of Lisa Scottoline and B. A. Paris, the battle for justice becomes the battle for survival.

Hank Phillippi Ryan will speak about her book at the fourth program of the Spring Author Talks at the Kingston Council on Aging on Thursday, May 7 at 7 p.m.

BookCoverTheMurderList


Location: Kingston Council on Aging Great Room
Click here to go to the Kingston Public Library calendar.

Special Note: This event will not appear on the Kingston Public Library calendar because it is marked either PRIVATE or PENDING.


[ Recipient's Email Address ] (You can enter up to 6 addresses separated by commas.)

 


Please type the word cherry in the following field.   
  
This page last updated : EK/TK IVORY5 2019.12.30 - 7:00 PM
Contact us or visit our EventKeeper web site.