EventKeeper : Tell a Friend
Diverse Reads Family Book Club, Ages 8+

Thursday March 12, 2020
6:30 PM until 7:30 PM


Please join us for a Skype conversation with Newbery Medalist Erin Entrada Kelly!

We will be discussing her middle grade fantasy, LALANI OF THE DISTANT SEA.

Inspired by Filipino folklore, Lalani of the Distant Sea is an unforgettable coming-of-age story about friendship, courage, and identity. Perfect for fans of Lauren Wolk’s Beyond the Bright Sea and Kelly Barnhill’s The Girl Who Drank the Moon, this book is best suited for ages 8+. 

Registration is required. Parents are strongly encouraged to attend with their child. Sponsored by Glover and Tucker Schools.


Location: Keys Community Room
Click here to go to the Milton Public Library calendar.


[ Recipient's Email Address ] (You can enter up to 6 addresses separated by commas.)

 


Please type the word screen in the following field.   
  
This page last updated : EK/TK IVORY5 2019.12.30 - 7:00 PM
Contact us or visit our EventKeeper web site.