EventKeeper : Tell a Friend
Mysteries Around the World

Thursday November 5, 2020
7:00 PM


Join us as the group discusses, Stranger Diaries by Elly Griffiths.  "Death lies between the lines when events of a dark story start coming true in this haunting, modern Gothic mystery.  Perfect for fans of Magpie Murders and The Lake House."

Please call or email the Reference Department for any assistance with Zoom or Hoopla.  We are here to help.  For the zoom link, please check our website at stonehamlibrary.org.

We always welcome new members.  This event is free and open to the public.


Click here to go to the Stoneham Public Library calendar.


[ Recipient's Email Address ] (You can enter up to 6 addresses separated by commas.)

 


Please type the word junk in the following field.   
  
This page last updated : EK/TK MAP2 2020.07.10 - 8:00 AM
Contact us or visit our EventKeeper web site.