Friday July 20, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
 
misc_none
10:30 AM
Auburn Summer Camp Visit
 
misc_none
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Family Game Night
Saturday July 21, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:00 - 1:00
 
misc_none
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Hands on Nature - Earthworms - Ages 4.5-12
Monday July 23, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none
11:00 AM
Knitting Group
Tuesday July 24, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none
10:30 AM
Toddler Dance Party
Wednesday July 25, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none
10:30 AM
Book Babies and Bubbles
 
misc_none
6:00 PM
Knitting Group
Thursday July 26, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none
1:00 PM
Growing Readers
Friday July 27, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
 
misc_none
10:30 AM
Auburn Summer Camp Visit
 
misc_none
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Family Game Night
Saturday July 28, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:00 - 1:00
Monday July 30, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none
11:00 AM
Knitting Group
Tuesday July 31, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none
10:30 AM
Toddler Dance Party
Wednesday August 1, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday August 2, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Friday August 3, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
 
misc_none
10:30 AM
Auburn Summer Camp Visit
Saturday August 4, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:00 - 1:00
Monday August 6, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none
2:00 PM
Hands on Nature - Little Chicadees: Fireflies
Tuesday August 7, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Wednesday August 8, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Thursday August 9, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Book Discussion Group
Friday August 10, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
 
misc_none
10:30 AM
Auburn Summer Camp Visit
 
misc_none
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Mad Science - Light Sabers
Saturday August 11, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:00 - 1:00
 
misc_none
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Anne Gilman - Writing Your Memoirs
Monday August 13, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Tuesday August 14, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none
3:00 PM
Hands on Nature - Big Predators
 
misc_none
4:00 PM
Hands on Nature - Bug Hunt (OUTSIDE)
Wednesday August 15, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none
4:00 PM
RAIN DATE - Hands on Nature - Bug Hunt (OUTSIDE)
Thursday August 16, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Performance: Historical Portrayal of Deborah Sampson
Friday August 17, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
 
misc_none
10:30 AM
Auburn Summer Camp Visit
 
misc_none
2:00 PM
Anna and Elsa
 
misc_none
3:30 PM
Anna and Elsa
Saturday August 18, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:00 - 1:00
Monday August 20, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Tuesday August 21, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Wednesday August 22, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Thursday August 23, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none
6:00 PM
Blackstone Veggie Garden - Canning and Freezing
Friday August 24, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
Saturday August 25, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:00 - 1:00
Monday August 27, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Tuesday August 28, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Wednesday August 29, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Thursday August 30, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Friday August 31, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
Saturday September 1, 2018
misc_none
Library Closed (Labor Day)
Monday September 3, 2018
misc_none
Library Closed (Labor Day)
Tuesday September 4, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Wednesday September 5, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday September 6, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Friday September 7, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
Saturday September 8, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:00 - 1:00
Monday September 10, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Tuesday September 11, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Wednesday September 12, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Thursday September 13, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Book Discussion Group
Friday September 14, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
Saturday September 15, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:00 - 1:00
Monday September 17, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Tuesday September 18, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Wednesday September 19, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Thursday September 20, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Friday September 21, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
Saturday September 22, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:00 - 1:00
Monday September 24, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Tuesday September 25, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Wednesday September 26, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Thursday September 27, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Friday September 28, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
Saturday September 29, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:00 - 1:00
Monday October 1, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Tuesday October 2, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Wednesday October 3, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday October 4, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Friday October 5, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
Saturday October 6, 2018
misc_none
Library Closed (Columbus Day)
Monday October 8, 2018
misc_none
Library Closed (Columbus Day)
Tuesday October 9, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Wednesday October 10, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Thursday October 11, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Book Discussion Group
Friday October 12, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
Saturday October 13, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:00 - 1:00
Monday October 15, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Tuesday October 16, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Wednesday October 17, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Thursday October 18, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Friday October 19, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
Saturday October 20, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:00 - 1:00
Monday October 22, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Tuesday October 23, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Wednesday October 24, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Thursday October 25, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Friday October 26, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
Saturday October 27, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:00 - 1:00
Monday October 29, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Tuesday October 30, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Wednesday October 31, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Thursday November 1, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Friday November 2, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
Saturday November 3, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:00 - 1:00
Monday November 5, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Tuesday November 6, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Wednesday November 7, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday November 8, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Book Discussion Group
Friday November 9, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
Saturday November 10, 2018
misc_none
Library Closed (Veterans Day)
Monday November 12, 2018
misc_none
Library Closed (Veterans Day)
Tuesday November 13, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Wednesday November 14, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Thursday November 15, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none
6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Author Visit: Chronicle Reporter and Author Ted Reinstein
Friday November 16, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
Saturday November 17, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:00 - 1:00
Monday November 19, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Tuesday November 20, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Wednesday November 21, 2018
misc_none
Library Closes at 12:30 (Thanksgiving)
Thursday November 22, 2018
misc_none
Library Closed (Thanksgiving)
Friday November 23, 2018
misc_none
Library Closed (Thanksgiving)
Saturday November 24, 2018
misc_none
Library Closed (Thanksgiving)
Monday November 26, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Tuesday November 27, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Wednesday November 28, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Thursday November 29, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Friday November 30, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
Saturday December 1, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:00 - 1:00
 
misc_none
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Deenie Pacik - Holiday Glass Pendants - 16 and older
Monday December 3, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Tuesday December 4, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Wednesday December 5, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday December 6, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Friday December 7, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
Saturday December 8, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:00 - 1:00
Monday December 10, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Tuesday December 11, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Wednesday December 12, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Thursday December 13, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Book Discussion Group
Friday December 14, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
Saturday December 15, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:00 - 1:00
Monday December 17, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Tuesday December 18, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Wednesday December 19, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Thursday December 20, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Friday December 21, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
Saturday December 22, 2018
misc_none
Library Closed (Christmas)
Monday December 24, 2018
misc_none
Library Closed (Christmas)
Tuesday December 25, 2018
misc_none
Library Closed (Christmas)
Wednesday December 26, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Thursday December 27, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Friday December 28, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
Saturday December 29, 2018
misc_none
Library Closed (New Years)
Monday December 31, 2018
misc_none
Library Closed (New Years)
Tuesday January 1, 2019
misc_none
Library Closed (New Years)

179 events.


EK/TK MARS : BANANA : 2018_04_23 6:00 PM