Tuesday December 18, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none
10:30 AM
Toddler Dance Party
Wednesday December 19, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none
10:30 AM
Book Babies and Bubbles
 
misc_none
6:00 PM
Knitting Group
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday December 20, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
STEAM Ahead - ages 5 - 8
Friday December 21, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
 
misc_none
4:00 PM
Family Game Night
Saturday December 22, 2018
misc_none
Library Closed (Christmas)
Monday December 24, 2018
misc_none.png
Library Closes at 12:30 PM (Christmas)
Tuesday December 25, 2018
misc_none
Library Closed (Christmas)
Wednesday December 26, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none
10:30 AM
Book Babies and Bubbles
 
misc_none
6:00 PM
Knitting Group
Thursday December 27, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none.png
2:00 PM
Schooner's Second Visit
Friday December 28, 2018
misc_none
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
 
misc_none
4:00 PM
Family Game Night
Saturday December 29, 2018
misc_none
Library Closed (New Years)
Monday December 31, 2018
misc_none.png
Library Closes at 5:30 PM (New Years)
 
misc_none.png
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Pre-k Book Buddies
Tuesday January 1, 2019
misc_none
Library Closed (New Years)
Wednesday January 2, 2019
misc_none.png
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none.png
10:30 AM
Book Babies and Bubbles
 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM
Knitting Group
Thursday January 3, 2019
misc_none.png
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
Friday January 4, 2019
misc_none.png
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
 
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Family Game Night
 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM
Wingmasters: Raptors: Birds of Prey and Native American Artifacts
Saturday January 5, 2019
misc_none.png
Library Open 9:00 - 1:00
Monday January 7, 2019
misc_none.png
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none.png
11:00 AM
Knitting Group
 
misc_none.png
1:00 PM
Pre-k Book Buddies
Tuesday January 8, 2019
misc_none.png
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none.png
10:30 AM
Toddler Dance Party
Wednesday January 9, 2019
misc_none.png
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none.png
10:30 AM
Book Babies and Bubbles
 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM
Knitting Group
Thursday January 10, 2019
misc_none.png
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
TENTATIVE - STEM | Young Scientist
Friday January 11, 2019
misc_none.png
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
 
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Family Game Night
Saturday January 12, 2019
misc_none.png
Library Open 9:00 - 1:00
Monday January 14, 2019
misc_none.png
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none.png
11:00 AM
Knitting Group
 
misc_none.png
1:00 PM
Pre-k Book Buddies
Tuesday January 15, 2019
misc_none.png
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none.png
10:30 AM
Toddler Dance Party
Wednesday January 16, 2019
misc_none.png
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none.png
10:30 AM
Book Babies and Bubbles
 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM
Knitting Group
Thursday January 17, 2019
misc_none.png
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
TENTATIVE - STEM | Young Scientist
Friday January 18, 2019
misc_none.png
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
 
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Family Game Night
Saturday January 19, 2019
misc_none.png
Library Open 9:00 - 1:00
Monday January 21, 2019
misc_none.png
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none.png
11:00 AM
Knitting Group
 
misc_none.png
1:00 PM
Pre-k Book Buddies
Tuesday January 22, 2019
misc_none.png
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none.png
10:30 AM
Toddler Dance Party
Wednesday January 23, 2019
misc_none.png
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none.png
10:30 AM
Book Babies and Bubbles
 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM
Knitting Group
Thursday January 24, 2019
misc_none.png
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
TENTATIVE - STEM | Young Scientist
Friday January 25, 2019
misc_none.png
Library Open 9:30 - 6:00
 
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Family Game Night
 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM
Inclement Weather Backup Date : Wingmasters: Raptors: Birds of Prey and Native American Artifacts
Saturday January 26, 2019
misc_none.png
Library Open 9:00 - 1:00
Monday January 28, 2019
misc_none.png
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none.png
11:00 AM
Knitting Group
 
misc_none.png
1:00 PM
Pre-k Book Buddies
Tuesday January 29, 2019
misc_none.png
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none.png
10:30 AM
Toddler Dance Party
Wednesday January 30, 2019
misc_none.png
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none.png
10:30 AM
Book Babies and Bubbles
 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM
Knitting Group
Thursday January 31, 2019
misc_none.png
Library Open 9:30 - 8:00
 
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
TENTATIVE - STEM | Young Scientist
Thursday February 7, 2019
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
TENTATIVE - STEM | Young Scientist
Thursday February 14, 2019
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
TENTATIVE - STEM | Young Scientist
Thursday April 11, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM
Author Visit

Massachusetts in the Woman Suffrage Movement: Revolutionary Reformers

Massachusetts in the Woman Suffrage Movement: Revolutionary Reformers


85 events.


EK/TK MARS : FALCON : 2018_11_16 8:30 PM
Icons by Icons8