Upcoming Events – Bethel Public Library
Be curious. Be enlightened. Be inspired.


EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.

Click the Magnifying Glass to Search for an Event 


  

Sunday August 20, 2017
misc_none
Library Closed Sundays for the Summer

Sorry We're Closed

The Library is closed on Sundays for the summer; we will re-open on September 17.

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Sunday August 27, 2017
misc_none
Library Closed Sundays for the Summer

Sorry We're Closed

The Library is closed on Sundays for the summer; we will re-open on September 17.

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Sunday September 3, 2017
misc_none
Library Closed Sundays for the Summer

Sorry We're Closed

The Library is closed on Sundays for the summer; we will re-open on September 17.

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Monday September 4, 2017
misc_none
Library Closed in Observance of Labor Day

Sorry We're Closed

 

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Sunday September 10, 2017
misc_none
Library Closed Sundays for the Summer

Sorry We're Closed

The Library is closed on Sundays for the summer; we will re-open on September 17.

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Monday October 9, 2017
misc_none
Library Closed in Observance of Columbus Day

Sorry We're Closed

 

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Friday November 10, 2017
misc_none
Library Closed in Observance of Veterans Day

Sorry We're Closed

 

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Thursday November 23, 2017
misc_none
Library Closed in Observance of Thanksgiving

Sorry We're Closed

 

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Monday December 25, 2017
misc_none
Library Closed in Observance of Christmas Day

Sorry We're Closed

 

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Friday March 30, 2018
misc_none
Library Closed in Observance of Good Friday

Sorry We're Closed

 

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Sunday April 1, 2018
misc_none
Library Closed in Observance of Easter Sunday

Sorry We're Closed

 

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event

11 events.



EK MARS 7 -- 2017.08.03 -- 8:30 AM