Wednesday November 21, 2018 - Wednesday December 12, 2018
misc_none.png
Thursday November 29, 2018 - Tuesday December 11, 2018
misc_none.png
Registration opens for Christmas Bingo

Saturday December 1, 2018 - Thursday January 31, 2019
rec_paint_palette.png
Flora T. Little Art Gallery

In the art gallery during the months of December and January features the collection titled "A Sense of Place".  A combined exhibit by Laurinda Phakos O'Connor and Maureen Spinale.

 

Tuesday December 11, 2018
misc_none.png
Edible Christmas Trees
10:30 AM

Wednesday December 12, 2018
misc_none.png
Christmas Story Time
10:00 AM

 
misc_none.png
Christmas Bingo!
4:15 PM

 
misc_none.png
Book Crafting
6:00 PM

Thursday December 13, 2018
misc_none.png
Afternoon Book Club
12:00 PM

Friday December 14, 2018
misc_none.png
Fun with STEM
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday December 15, 2018
misc_none.png
Read to a Dog
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Monday December 17, 2018
misc_none.png
Movie- Twas the Night Before Christmas
10:30 AM

 
ent_projector.png
Movie Matinee!
1:30 PM

"The Man Who Invented Christmas", Rated PG, 1h, 44m

 
ent_projector.png
Movie Showing!
5:00 PM

"The Man Who Invented Christmas", Rated PG, 1h, 44m

Friday December 21, 2018 - Saturday January 5, 2019
misc_none.png
Registration Opens Call Triumph!

Friday December 21, 2018
misc_none.png
Fun with STEM
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday December 25, 2018
symbols_closed.png
Thursday December 27, 2018
misc_none.png
Lego Club
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Friday December 28, 2018
misc_none.png
Movie- Incredibles 2
10:30 AM

Monday January 7, 2019
misc_none.png
Very Ready Reader
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday January 10, 2019
misc_none.png
Afternoon Book Club
12:00 PM

Friday January 11, 2019
misc_none.png
The Learning Tree
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday January 12, 2019
rec_paint_palette.png
Flora T. Little Art Gallery
12:00 PM

Artist Meet and Greet.  Come meet award winning pastel artists Laurinda Phakos O'Connor and Maureen Spinale.  Exhibiting in the art gallery during the months of December and January a collection titled "A Sense of Place".

 

Monday January 14, 2019
misc_none.png
Very Ready Reader
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

 
misc_none.png
Evening Book Club
7:00 PM

Friday January 18, 2019
misc_none.png
The Learning Tree
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Friday January 25, 2019
misc_none.png
The Learning Tree
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Monday January 28, 2019
misc_none.png
Very Ready Reader
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday February 1, 2019
misc_none.png
The Learning Tree
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Monday February 4, 2019
misc_none.png
Very Ready Reader
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday February 8, 2019
misc_none.png
The Learning Tree
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Monday February 11, 2019
misc_none.png
Very Ready Reader
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

 
misc_none.png
Evening Book Club
7:00 PM

Thursday February 14, 2019
misc_none.png
Afternoon Book Club
12:00 PM

Friday February 15, 2019
misc_none.png
The Learning Tree
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Monday February 25, 2019
misc_none.png
Very Ready Reader
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday March 1, 2019
misc_none.png
The Learning Tree
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Monday March 4, 2019
misc_none.png
Very Ready Reader
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday March 8, 2019
misc_none.png
The Learning Tree
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Monday March 11, 2019
misc_none.png
Very Ready Reader
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday March 15, 2019
misc_none.png
The Learning Tree
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Monday March 18, 2019
misc_none.png
Very Ready Reader
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday March 22, 2019
misc_none.png
The Learning Tree
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Monday March 25, 2019
misc_none.png
Very Ready Reader
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday March 29, 2019
misc_none.png
The Learning Tree
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM


44 events.



EK/TK MARS : FALCON : 2018_11_16 8:30 PM
Icons by Icons8


 

 

Share