Tuesday October 15, 2019
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
50-State Mysteries Book Group
LOCATION: Meeting Room
Thursday October 17, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Guiding Good Choices

Guiding Good Choices

CONTACT: Nicole Garrity  7817835293  ngarrity@cohassetma.org

Guiding Good Choices

CONTACT:
  Nicole Garrity
  7817835293
  ngarrity@cohassetma.org

 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 7:50 PM
Crafter Dark

This crafting workshop is for adults 18+ or older. Participants will make a different craft item every month. No experience necessary. Class size is limited.

Free.

CONTACT: Gayle Walsh
LOCATION: Meeting Room

This crafting workshop is for adults 18+ or older. Participants will make a different craft item every month. No experience necessary. Class size is limited.

Free.

CONTACT:
  Gayle Walsh
  
  

LOCATION: Meeting Room

Thursday October 24, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Guiding Good Choices

Guiding Good Choices

CONTACT: Nicole Garrity  7817835293  ngarrity@cohassetma.org

Guiding Good Choices

CONTACT:
  Nicole Garrity
  7817835293
  ngarrity@cohassetma.org

Wednesday October 30, 2019
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Library Book Group
LOCATION: Meeting Room
Friday November 1, 2019
misc_none.png
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
First Friday Films at the Library
LOCATION: Meeting Room
Saturday November 2, 2019
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Cohasset Democratic Town Committee
CONTACT: John Chapman  3-1565
LOCATION: Meeting Room
Monday November 4, 2019
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Cake and Conversation
LOCATION: Meeting Room
Friday November 8, 2019
misc_none.png
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Room Booked
LOCATION: Meeting Room
CONTACT:
  Meaghan James
  
  

LOCATION: Meeting Room

Thursday November 14, 2019
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 7:50 PM
Crafter Dark

This crafting workshop is for adults 18+ or older. Participants will make a different craft item every month. No experience necessary. Class size is limited.

Free.

CONTACT: Gayle Walsh
LOCATION: Meeting Room

This crafting workshop is for adults 18+ or older. Participants will make a different craft item every month. No experience necessary. Class size is limited.

Free.

CONTACT:
  Gayle Walsh
  
  

LOCATION: Meeting Room

Tuesday November 19, 2019
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
50-State Mysteries Book Group
LOCATION: Meeting Room
Wednesday November 27, 2019
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Library Book Group
LOCATION: Meeting Room
Monday December 2, 2019
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Cake and Conversation
LOCATION: Meeting Room
Friday December 6, 2019
misc_none.png
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
First Friday Films at the Library
LOCATION: Meeting Room
Saturday December 7, 2019
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Cohasset Democratic Town Committee
CONTACT: John Chapman  3-1565
LOCATION: Meeting Room
Thursday December 12, 2019
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 7:50 PM
Crafter Dark

This crafting workshop is for adults 18+ or older. Participants will make a different craft item every month. No experience necessary. Class size is limited.

Free.

CONTACT: Gayle Walsh
LOCATION: Meeting Room

This crafting workshop is for adults 18+ or older. Participants will make a different craft item every month. No experience necessary. Class size is limited.

Free.

CONTACT:
  Gayle Walsh
  
  

LOCATION: Meeting Room

Tuesday December 17, 2019
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
50-State Mysteries Book Group
LOCATION: Meeting Room
Monday January 6, 2020
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Cake and Conversation
LOCATION: Meeting Room
Monday February 3, 2020
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Cake and Conversation
LOCATION: Meeting Room
Monday March 2, 2020
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Cake and Conversation
LOCATION: Meeting Room
Monday April 6, 2020
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Cake and Conversation
LOCATION: Meeting Room
Monday May 4, 2020
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Cake and Conversation
LOCATION: Meeting Room
Monday June 1, 2020
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Cake and Conversation
LOCATION: Meeting Room

23 events.


EK/TK MARS : GREBE : 2019_02_17 6:30 PM
Icons by Icons8