Elmont Public Library Event Calendar

700 Hempstead Turnpike
Elmont, NY 11003-2366
Phone: (516) 354-5280 • Fax: (516) 354-3276


ADULT PROGRAMS -- YOUNG ADULT PROGRAMS -- CHILDREN'S PROGRAMS -- STUFF FOR EVERYONE -- CIVIC & COMMUNITY

Thursday December 13, 2018
misc_none.png
6:00 PM
Carriage Townhouse
LOCATION: History Room
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM
East End Civic
LOCATION: Meeting Room 1
Tuesday December 18, 2018
misc_none.png
7:00 PM
Elmont Holiday Community Meeting
LOCATION: Meeting Room 2
Wednesday December 19, 2018
rec_girlscout.png
7:00 PM
Girl Scout Troop 1465
LOCATION: Classroom
Thursday December 20, 2018
misc_none.png
7:30 PM
Locustwood Civic
LOCATION: Meeting Room 2
Thursday December 27, 2018
misc_none.png
6:00 PM
Carriage Townhouse
LOCATION: History Room
Wednesday January 2, 2019
misc_none.png
7:00 AM
Toastmasters
LOCATION: Meeting Room 1
Thursday January 10, 2019
misc_none.png
7:00 PM
East End Civic
LOCATION: Meeting Room 2
Tuesday January 22, 2019
misc_none.png
7:00 PM
Girl Scout Leaders
LOCATION: Classroom
 
misc_none.png
7:30 PM
Parkhurst Civic
LOCATION: Meeting Room 1
Thursday February 14, 2019
misc_none.png
7:00 PM
East End Civic
LOCATION: Meeting Room 2
Thursday March 14, 2019
misc_none.png
7:00 PM
East End Civic
LOCATION: Meeting Room 2
Thursday April 11, 2019
misc_none.png
7:00 PM
East End Civic
LOCATION: Meeting Room 2
Thursday May 9, 2019
misc_none.png
7:00 PM
East End Civic
LOCATION: Meeting Room 2
Thursday June 13, 2019
misc_none.png
7:00 PM
East End Civic
LOCATION: Meeting Room 2

15 events.


EK/TK MARS : FALCON : 2018_11_16 8:30 PM
Icons by Icons8