Elmont Public Library Event Calendar

700 Hempstead Turnpike
Elmont, NY 11003-2366
Phone: (516) 354-5280 • Fax: (516) 354-3276


ADULT PROGRAMS -- YOUNG ADULT PROGRAMS -- CHILDREN'S PROGRAMS -- STUFF FOR EVERYONE -- CIVIC & COMMUNITY

Tuesday April 23, 2019
misc_none.png
7:30 PM
Parkhurst Civic
LOCATION: Meeting Room 1
Wednesday April 24, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM
Girl Scout Troop 1465
LOCATION: Classroom
 
misc_none.png
7:30 PM
Jamaica Square Civic
LOCATION: Meeting Room 1
Thursday April 25, 2019
misc_none.png
2:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Town of Hempstead Town Hall with Anna Kaplan

www.senatorkaplan.com

CONTACT:   516-746-5924
LOCATION: Meeting Room 3

www.senatorkaplan.com

CONTACT:
  
  516.746.5924
  

LOCATION: Meeting Room 3

Wednesday May 1, 2019
misc_none.png
7:00 PM
Toastmasters
LOCATION: Meeting Room 1
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM
Toastmasters
LOCATION: Meeting Room 1
Wednesday May 8, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM
Girl Scout Troop 1465
LOCATION: Classroom
Thursday May 9, 2019
misc_none.png
7:00 PM
East End Civic
LOCATION: Meeting Room 2
Tuesday May 14, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM
Girl Scout Leaders
LOCATION: Classroom
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM
East End Civic
LOCATION: Meeting Room 2
Wednesday May 15, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM
Teachers Aide
LOCATION: Meeting Room 1
Thursday May 16, 2019
misc_none.png
7:30 PM
Tudor Manor Civic
LOCATION: Meeting Room 1
Monday May 20, 2019
misc_none.png
7:30 PM
Jamaica Square Civic
LOCATION: Meeting Room 1
Wednesday May 22, 2019
misc_none.png
7:30 PM
Jamaica Square Board Meeting
LOCATION: Meeting Room 1
Thursday May 23, 2019
misc_none.png
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Elmont School District Model UN
LOCATION: Theatre
Tuesday May 28, 2019
misc_none.png
7:30 PM
Parkhurst Civic
LOCATION: Meeting Room 2
Thursday May 30, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM
Carriage Townhouse
LOCATION: History Room
Wednesday June 5, 2019
misc_none.png
7:00 PM
Toastmasters
LOCATION: Meeting Room 1
Thursday June 13, 2019
misc_none.png
7:00 PM
East End Civic
LOCATION: Meeting Room 2
Thursday June 27, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM
Carriage Townhouse
LOCATION: History Room
Wednesday July 3, 2019
misc_none.png
7:00 PM
Toastmasters
LOCATION: Meeting Room 1
Thursday July 25, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM
Carriage Townhouse
LOCATION: History Room
Wednesday August 7, 2019
misc_none.png
7:00 PM
Toastmasters
LOCATION: Meeting Room 1
Thursday August 29, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM
Carriage Townhouse
LOCATION: History Room
Thursday September 26, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM
Carriage Townhouse
LOCATION: History Room
Thursday October 31, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM
Carriage Townhouse
LOCATION: History Room
Thursday November 28, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM
Carriage Townhouse
LOCATION: History Room
Thursday December 26, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM
Carriage Townhouse
LOCATION: History Room

28 events.


EK/TK MARS : GREBE : 2019_02_17 6:30 PM
Icons by Icons8