Elmont Public Library Event Calendar

700 Hempstead Turnpike
Elmont, NY 11003-2366
Phone: (516) 354-5280 • Fax: (516) 354-3276


ADULT PROGRAMS -- YOUNG ADULT PROGRAMS -- CHILDREN'S PROGRAMS -- STUFF FOR EVERYONE -- CIVIC & COMMUNITY

Wednesday January 17, 2018
misc_none
6:30 PM
Girl Scout Leaders
LOCATION: Classroom
Monday January 22, 2018
misc_none
7:00 PM
Argo Civic
LOCATION: Meeting Room 1
Tuesday January 23, 2018
misc_none
7:30 PM
Parkhurst Civic
LOCATION: Meeting Room 2
Saturday February 10, 2018
misc_none
10:00 AM
Argo Civic Board Meeting
LOCATION: Meeting Room 1
Monday February 26, 2018
misc_none
7:00 PM
Argo Civic
LOCATION: Meeting Room 1
Saturday March 10, 2018
misc_none
10:00 AM
Argo Civic Board Meeting
LOCATION: Classroom
Monday March 26, 2018
misc_none
7:00 PM
Argo Civic
LOCATION: Meeting Room 1
Saturday April 7, 2018
misc_none
10:00 AM
Argo Civic Board Meeting
LOCATION: Classroom
Monday April 23, 2018
misc_none
7:00 PM
Argo Civic
LOCATION: Meeting Room 1
Saturday May 5, 2018
misc_none
10:00 AM
Argo Civic Board Meeting
LOCATION: Classroom
Monday May 28, 2018
misc_none
7:00 PM
Argo Civic
LOCATION: Meeting Room 1
Saturday June 9, 2018
misc_none
10:00 AM
Argo Civic Board Meeting
LOCATION: Classroom
Monday June 25, 2018
misc_none
7:00 PM
Argo Civic
LOCATION: Meeting Room 1

13 events.


EK MARS 7.9.2 -- 2017.10.02 -- 7:30 PM