4 Glen Cove Ave, Glen Cove, NY 11542 | (516) 676-2130

Thursday April 9, 2020
elect_coding.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Coding Workshop- Cancelled

Teens will take a beginners class on coding and learn coding while working on a fun creative project.  Each teen will be given their own account to track their progress and are encouraged to attend follow up sessions.

Grades 6 & up 

 

LOCATION: Community Room

Teens will take a beginners class on coding and learn coding while working on a fun creative project.  Each teen will be given their own account to track their progress and are encouraged to attend follow up sessions.

Grades 6 & up 

 

LOCATION: Community Room

Thursday April 16, 2020
nat_river.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Shorebirds Painting- Cancelled

Catherine Martin will show you how to paint a trio of shorebirds onto a natural stone surface. 

Space is limited. 

LOCATION: Community Room

Catherine Martin will show you how to paint a trio of shorebirds onto a natural stone surface. 

Space is limited. 

LOCATION: Community Room

Thursday April 23, 2020
people_frankenstein.png
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Zombie Special Effects and Make-up Tutorial- Cancelled

A step-by-step class on how to create zombie makeup using latex, face paint, and tissue paper. If a teen has a latex allergy, an alternate process will be used.

Grades 7 & up

LOCATION: Community Room

A step-by-step class on how to create zombie makeup using latex, face paint, and tissue paper. If a teen has a latex allergy, an alternate process will be used.

Grades 7 & up

LOCATION: Community Room

Thursday May 7, 2020
LOCATION: Community Room
Thursday May 14, 2020
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Teen Program
LOCATION: Community Room
Thursday May 28, 2020
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Program
LOCATION: Community Room
Thursday June 4, 2020
LOCATION: Community Room
Thursday June 11, 2020
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Babysitting and First Aid Workshop
LOCATION: Community Room
Thursday June 18, 2020
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Program
LOCATION: Community Room
Thursday June 25, 2020
food_donut.png
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Teen Summer Reading Club Registration Kickoff & Donuts

Sign up for the Teen Summer Reading Club, enter a raffle and enjoy making donuts!! Make glazes, add toppings and flavorings. Instructor will discuss and hand out recipe on how to make homemade donuts. Each teen will take home 4 donuts to enjoy.

Grades 6 & up

LOCATION: Community Room

Sign up for the Teen Summer Reading Club, enter a raffle and enjoy making donuts!! Make glazes, add toppings and flavorings. Instructor will discuss and hand out recipe on how to make homemade donuts. Each teen will take home 4 donuts to enjoy.

Grades 6 & up

LOCATION: Community Room

Thursday July 2, 2020
anim_alien.png
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sculpey Figurine Workshop
LOCATION: Community Room
Thursday July 9, 2020
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Dragon Eye Jewelry
LOCATION: Community Room
Monday July 13, 2020
misc_none.png
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Teen Program
LOCATION: Community Room
Thursday July 16, 2020
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Teen Program
LOCATION: Community Room
Monday July 20, 2020
misc_none.png
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Teen Program
LOCATION: Community Room
Thursday July 23, 2020
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Teen Program
LOCATION: Community Room
Thursday July 30, 2020
objects_wizard_hat.png
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Mind Reader- Keith Zalinger
LOCATION: Community Room
Thursday August 6, 2020
objects_wizard_hat.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Harry Potter Chocolate Bark
LOCATION: Community Room
Thursday September 3, 2020
LOCATION: Community Room
Thursday September 10, 2020
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Program
LOCATION: Community Room
Thursday September 17, 2020
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Program
LOCATION: Community Room
Thursday September 24, 2020
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Program
LOCATION: Community Room
Thursday October 1, 2020
LOCATION: Community Room
Thursday October 8, 2020
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
FAFSA Workshop
LOCATION: Community Room
Thursday October 15, 2020
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Program
LOCATION: Community Room
Thursday October 22, 2020
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Program
LOCATION: Community Room
Thursday October 29, 2020
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Teen Program
LOCATION: Community Room
Thursday November 5, 2020
LOCATION: Community Room
Thursday December 3, 2020
LOCATION: Community Room

29 events.


EK/TK MARS : HAWK : 2019_12_30 6:45 PM
Icons by Icons8