Thursday August 16, 2018
misc_none
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Finance Committee Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
Tuesday August 21, 2018
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Special Board of Trustees Meeting at Parkville Branch
LOCATION: Parkville Branch Library Community Room
Tuesday August 28, 2018
misc_none
7:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Policy & Bylaws Committee Meeting @ Main
LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
Wednesday August 29, 2018
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Branch Committee Meeting at Parkville
LOCATION: Parkville Branch Library Programming Room
Tuesday September 4, 2018
misc_none
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Board of Trustees Personnel Committee Meeting at Main Library

CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
Thursday September 6, 2018
misc_none
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Finance Committee Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
Wednesday September 12, 2018
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library
Monday September 24, 2018
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Main Building Committee Meeting at Main
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library
Thursday October 4, 2018
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Meet the Candidates Night @ Main
LOCATION: Main Library Community Room
Tuesday October 16, 2018
misc_none
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Board of Trustees Personnel Committee Meeting at Main Library

CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
Thursday October 18, 2018
misc_none
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Finance Committee Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
Tuesday October 23, 2018
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Parkville Branch
LOCATION: Parkville Branch Library Community Room
Monday October 29, 2018
misc_none
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Board of Trustees Annual Meeting/Election
LOCATION: Parkville Branch Library Community Room
 
misc_none
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Board of Trustees Annual Meeting/Election
LOCATION: Main Library Community Room
Tuesday November 6, 2018
misc_none
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Board of Trustees Personnel Committee Meeting at Main Library

CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
Wednesday November 7, 2018
misc_none
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Finance Committee Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
Tuesday November 13, 2018
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library
Tuesday December 4, 2018
misc_none
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Board of Trustees Personnel Committee Meeting at Main Library

CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
Thursday December 6, 2018
misc_none
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Finance Committee Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
Tuesday December 18, 2018
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library
Tuesday January 8, 2019
misc_none
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Board of Trustees Personnel Committee Meeting at Main Library

CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
Thursday January 10, 2019
misc_none
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Finance Committee Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
Tuesday January 15, 2019
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library
Tuesday January 29, 2019
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Annual Re-Org at Main Library

Annual Re-Organization Meeting

LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library

Annual Re-Organization Meeting

LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library


24 events.


EK/TK MARS : BANANA : 2018_04_23 6:00 PM