Wednesday May 1, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Policy and By Laws Committee Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Main Building Committee Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
Wednesday May 8, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Personnel Committee Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Main Library Community Room
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Finance Committee Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Main Library Community Room
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Nominating Committee Organizational Meeting
LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
Thursday May 9, 2019
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Branch Committee Meeting at Station
LOCATION: Station Branch Community Room
Tuesday May 14, 2019
misc_none.png
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Main Library Community Room
Wednesday May 15, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Long Range Planning Committee Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
Wednesday June 12, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Personnel Committee Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Finance Committee Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
Thursday June 13, 2019
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Branch Committee Meeting at Parkville
LOCATION: Parkville Branch Library Community Room
Monday June 17, 2019
misc_none.png
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Lakeville Branch
LOCATION: Lakeville Branch Library
Wednesday June 19, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Policy and By Laws Committee Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Main Building Committee Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library
Wednesday June 26, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Long Range Planning Committee Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
Tuesday July 23, 2019
misc_none.png
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Special Meeting at Station Branch
LOCATION: Station Branch Community Room
Tuesday August 20, 2019
misc_none.png
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Special Meeting at Parkville Branch
LOCATION: Parkville Branch Library Community Room
Wednesday September 18, 2019
misc_none.png
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library
Tuesday October 22, 2019
misc_none.png
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Parkville Branch
LOCATION: Parkville Branch Library Community Room
Monday October 28, 2019
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Board of Trustees Annual Meeting/Election
LOCATION: Main Library Community Room
 
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Board of Trustees Annual Meeting/Election
LOCATION: Parkville Branch Library Community Room
Tuesday November 19, 2019
misc_none.png
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library
Tuesday December 17, 2019
misc_none.png
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library
Tuesday January 7, 2020
misc_none.png
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Annual Re-Org at Main Library

Annual Re-Organization Meeting

LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library

Annual Re-Organization Meeting

LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library

Tuesday January 14, 2020
misc_none.png
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library

25 events.


EK/TK MARS : GREBE : 2019_02_17 6:30 PM
Icons by Icons8