Tuesday October 24, 2017
misc_none
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Parkville Branch

7 pm - 8 pm Executive Session (Board Matters)

8 pm Public Meeting

LOCATION: Parkville Branch Library Community Room

7 pm - 8 pm Executive Session (Board Matters)

8 pm Public Meeting

LOCATION: Parkville Branch Library Community Room

Wednesday October 25, 2017
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Directors Search Committee Meeting at Main
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library
Thursday October 26, 2017
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Personnel Committee Meeting at Main Library

CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

LOCATION: Multi-Purpose Room, Main Library
Monday October 30, 2017
misc_none
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Board of Trustees Annual Meeting/Election
LOCATION: Main Library Community Room
 
misc_none
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Board of Trustees Annual Meeting/Election
LOCATION: Parkville Branch Library Community Room
Wednesday November 1, 2017
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Directors Search Committee Meeting at Parkville
LOCATION: Parkville Branch Library Community Room
Thursday November 2, 2017
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Main Building Committee Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Small Multipurpose Room Main
Monday November 6, 2017
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Directors Search Committee Meeting at Main
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library
Thursday November 9, 2017
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Finance Committee Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
Monday November 13, 2017
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Personnel Committee Meeting at Main Library

CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
Tuesday November 14, 2017
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Main Branch
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library
Wednesday November 15, 2017
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Long Range Planning Committee Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
Monday November 20, 2017
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Directors Search Committee Meeting at Main
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library
Tuesday November 28, 2017
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Branch Committee at Lakeville Branch
LOCATION: Lakeville Branch Library
Thursday November 30, 2017
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Policy & By Laws Committee Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library
Wednesday December 6, 2017
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Personnel Committee Meeting at Main Branch

CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
Thursday December 14, 2017
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Finance Committee Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
Wednesday December 20, 2017
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library
Wednesday January 3, 2018
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Personnel Committee Meeting at Main Library

CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
Thursday January 11, 2018
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Finance Committee Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
Tuesday January 16, 2018
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library
Tuesday January 30, 2018
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Annual Re-Org at Main Library

Annual Re-Organization Meeting

LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library

Annual Re-Organization Meeting

LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library

Tuesday February 27, 2018
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library
Tuesday March 6, 2018
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Budget Workshop Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library
Monday March 12, 2018
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Budget Workshop Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library
Tuesday March 20, 2018
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Station Branch
LOCATION: Station Branch Community Room
Tuesday April 3, 2018
misc_none
7:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Budget Hearing & Adoption at Main Library
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library
Tuesday April 24, 2018
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library
Monday May 14, 2018
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Lakeville Branch
LOCATION: Lakeville Branch Library
Tuesday June 19, 2018
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library
Tuesday July 24, 2018
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Special Board of Trustees Meeting at Station Branch
LOCATION: Station Branch Community Room
Tuesday August 21, 2018
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Special Board of Trustees Meeting at Parkville Branch
LOCATION: Parkville Branch Library Community Room
Tuesday September 11, 2018
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library
Tuesday October 23, 2018
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Parkville Branch
LOCATION: Parkville Branch Library Community Room
Monday October 29, 2018
misc_none
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Board of Trustees Annual Meeting/Election
LOCATION: Parkville Branch Library Community Room
 
misc_none
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Board of Trustees Annual Meeting/Election
LOCATION: Main Library Community Room
Tuesday November 13, 2018
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library
Tuesday December 18, 2018
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library
Thursday January 3, 2019
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Personnel Committee Meeting at Main Branch

CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
Thursday January 10, 2019
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Finance Committee Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Main - Small Multipurpose Room
Tuesday January 15, 2019
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting at Main Library
LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library
Tuesday January 29, 2019
misc_none
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Annual Re-Org at Main Library

Annual Re-Organization Meeting

LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library

Annual Re-Organization Meeting

LOCATION: Large Multipurpose Room 34,, Main Library


42 events.


EK MARS 7.9.2 -- 2017.10.02 -- 7:30 PM