200 N. James St., Grimes, IA 50111 | 515-986-3551

Tuesday October 22, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Storytime

Large Room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Study Group Danielle

Conference roomr eserved

Wednesday October 23, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Storytime

Large Room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Early Out Adventures

Large room reserved.

Thursday October 24, 2019
misc_none.png
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Program

Large room reserved. 

 
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Build Your Own Board Game

Large Meeting Room 

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved.

Friday October 25, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Storytime

Large Room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Card Ladies

Large room reserved. 

Saturday October 26, 2019
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bats

Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bat House Workshop
There are 2 spaces available.
Monday October 28, 2019
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Oculus

Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved.

Tuesday October 29, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Storytime

Large Room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Study Group

Conference room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Joni Ernst Mobile Open Office

Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Grimes Public Library Board of Trustees

Large Meeting Room reserved

 
misc_none.png
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Library Board Meeting

Large room reserved.

Wednesday October 30, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Storytime

Large Room reserved.

Thursday October 31, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved.

Friday November 1, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Storytime

Large Room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Card Ladies

Large room reserved. 

 
misc_none.png
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Adult Makerspace/social Hour

Large room reserved.

Saturday November 2, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
TWR

Conference room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
TWR

Large Room Reserved.

Monday November 4, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved.

Tuesday November 5, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Storytime

Large Room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Library - Book Club

Large room reserved.

Wednesday November 6, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Storytime

Large Room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Library Tutors

Conference room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Girl Scouts

Large room reserved.

Thursday November 7, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved.

Friday November 8, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Storytime

Large Room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Card Ladies

Large room reserved. 

 
misc_none.png
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Adult Makerspace/social Hour

Large room reserved.

Saturday November 9, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Program

Large room reserved.

Tuesday November 12, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Storytime

Large Room reserved.

Wednesday November 13, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Storytime

Large Room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Woodward Academy meetings

Large room reserved

 
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
ASL

Large room reserved. 

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Gateway Townhomes HOA

Large room reserved.

Thursday November 14, 2019
misc_none.png
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Program

Large room reserved. 

 
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Finger Knitting
 
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Glenstone Meadows HOA

Conference room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved.

Friday November 15, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Storytime

Large Room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Card Ladies

Large room reserved. 

 
misc_none.png
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
4H Clover Kids Club

Large room reserved

Saturday November 16, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Program reservation

Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Turkey program reservation

Large room reserved

 
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Great Turkey Escape
There are 10 spaces available.
Monday November 18, 2019
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Lawyer

Conference room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved.

Tuesday November 19, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Storytime

Large Room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Program

Large room reserved. 

 
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Breaker Space Break it then Make it
There are 16 spaces available.
Wednesday November 20, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Storytime

Large Room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Early Out Adventures

Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Library Tutors

Conference room reserved.

Thursday November 21, 2019
misc_none.png
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Program

Large room reserved. 

 
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
POKÉMON PARTY
There are 27 spaces available.
 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved.

Friday November 22, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Storytime

Large Room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Card Ladies

Large room reserved. 

 
misc_none.png
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Adult Code Names

Large room reserved.

Saturday November 23, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Program

Large room reserved.

Monday November 25, 2019
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Walk the Plank

Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Library Board Meeting

Conference room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved.

Tuesday November 26, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Storytime

Large Room reserved.

Wednesday November 27, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Storytime

Large Room reserved.

Saturday November 30, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Program

Large room reserved.

Sunday December 1, 2019
misc_none.png
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Girl Scouts 808

?Large room reserved.

Monday December 2, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Tuesday December 3, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Library - Book Club

Large room reserved.

Wednesday December 4, 2019
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Early Out Adventures

Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Library Tutors

Conference room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Girl Scouts

Large room reserved.

Thursday December 5, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Friday December 6, 2019
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Card Ladies

Large room reserved. 

 
misc_none.png
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Adult Makerspace/social Hour

Large room reserved.

Saturday December 7, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
TWR

Large Room Reserved.

 
misc_none.png
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Gingerbread House Workshop
There are 24 spaces available.
Monday December 9, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Tuesday December 10, 2019
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Library - Program

Large room reserved.

Wednesday December 11, 2019
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
ASL

Large room reserved. 

Thursday December 12, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Friday December 13, 2019
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Card Ladies

Large room reserved. 

 
misc_none.png
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Adult Makerspace/social Hour

Large room reserved.

Saturday December 14, 2019
misc_none.png
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Gingerbread House Workshop
There are 24 spaces available.
Monday December 16, 2019
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Lawyer

Conference room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Tuesday December 17, 2019
misc_none.png
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Library Board Meeting

Conference room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Hidden Hills Condo Assoc

Large room reserved.

Wednesday December 18, 2019
misc_none.png
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Library Tutors

Conference room reserved.

Thursday December 19, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Friday December 20, 2019
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Card Ladies

Large room reserved. 

Saturday December 21, 2019
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Gingerbread House Workshop
There are 24 spaces available.
Friday December 27, 2019
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Card Ladies

Large room reserved. 

Monday December 30, 2019
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Tuesday December 31, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Thursday January 2, 2020
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Friday January 3, 2020
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Card Ladies

Large room reserved. 

 
misc_none.png
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Adult Makerspace/social Hour

Large room reserved.

Saturday January 4, 2020
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
TWR

Conference room reserved

 
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
TWR

Large Room Reserved.

 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Program reservation

Large room reserved

Monday January 6, 2020
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Wednesday January 8, 2020
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
ASL

Large room reserved. 

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Girl Scouts

Large room reserved.

Thursday January 9, 2020
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Friday January 10, 2020
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Card Ladies

Large room reserved. 

 
misc_none.png
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Adult Makerspace/social Hour

Large room reserved.

Saturday January 11, 2020
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Spanish Storytime

Large room reserved

 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Program reservation

Large room reserved

Monday January 13, 2020
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Wednesday January 15, 2020
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Early Out Adventures

Large room reserved.

Thursday January 16, 2020
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Friday January 17, 2020
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Card Ladies

Large room reserved. 

 
misc_none.png
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
4H Clover Kids Club

Large room reserved

Saturday January 18, 2020
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Program reservation

Large room reserved

Thursday January 23, 2020
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Friday January 24, 2020
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Card Ladies

Large room reserved. 

Saturday January 25, 2020
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Garden With the Masters

Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Program reservation

Large room reserved

Monday January 27, 2020
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Thursday January 30, 2020
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Friday January 31, 2020
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Card Ladies

Large room reserved. 

Saturday February 1, 2020
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
TWR

Conference room reserved

 
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
TWR

Large Room Reserved.

 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Program reservation

Large room reserved

Monday February 3, 2020
misc_none.png
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Library - Staff meeting

Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Tuesday February 4, 2020
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Library - Book Club

Large room reserved.

Wednesday February 5, 2020
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Early Out Adventures

Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Library Tutors

Conference room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Girl Scouts

Large room reserved.

Thursday February 6, 2020
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Friday February 7, 2020
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Card Ladies

Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Card Ladies

Large room reserved. 

 
misc_none.png
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Adult Makerspace/social Hour

Large room reserved.

Saturday February 8, 2020
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Spanish Storytime

Large room reserved

 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Program reservation

Large room reserved

Monday February 10, 2020
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Tuesday February 11, 2020
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Glenstone Meadows HOA

Conference room reserved.

Wednesday February 12, 2020
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
ASL

Large room reserved. 

Thursday February 13, 2020
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Friday February 14, 2020
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Card Ladies

Large room reserved. 

 
misc_none.png
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Adult Makerspace/social Hour

Large room reserved.

Saturday February 15, 2020
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Program reservation

Large room reserved

Monday February 17, 2020
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Thursday February 20, 2020
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Friday February 21, 2020
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Card Ladies

Large room reserved. 

 
misc_none.png
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
4H Clover Kids Club

Large room reserved

Saturday February 22, 2020
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Program reservation

Large room reserved

Monday February 24, 2020
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Wednesday February 26, 2020
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Early Out Adventures

Large room reserved.

Thursday February 27, 2020
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Friday February 28, 2020
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Card Ladies

Large room reserved. 

Saturday February 29, 2020
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Program reservation

Large room reserved

Monday March 2, 2020
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Thursday March 5, 2020
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Friday March 6, 2020
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Card Ladies

Large room reserved. 

 
misc_none.png
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Adult Makerspace/social Hour

Large room reserved.

Saturday March 7, 2020
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
TWR

Conference room reserved

 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Program reservation

Large room reserved

Monday March 9, 2020
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Tuesday March 10, 2020
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Landing at Glenstone

Large room reserved.

Wednesday March 11, 2020
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
ASL

Large room reserved. 

Thursday March 12, 2020
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Storytime

Large room reserved.