200 N. James St., Grimes, IA 50111 | 515-986-3551

Saturday January 19, 2019
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Library - woodworking

Large room reserved.

Tuesday January 22, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Study Group

Conference room reserved.

Wednesday January 23, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Gateway HOA

Large room reserved.

Thursday January 24, 2019
misc_none.png
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Library meeting

Conference room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Library meetings

Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Library - Storytime

Large room reserved. 

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Study Group

Conference room reserved.

Friday January 25, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Card Ladies

Large room reserved.

Saturday January 26, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - garden with the masters

Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Garden with the Masters
There are many spaces available.
 
misc_none.png
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Library - program

Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Glow Night
There are 13 spaces available.
Sunday January 27, 2019
misc_none.png
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Library Krafting with Kylie

Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Krafting with Kylie
There are 7 spaces available.
Monday January 28, 2019
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Friends of the Grimes Public Library

Meeting begins at 5:30PM in the Conference Room

 
misc_none.png
5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Library - Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Tuesday January 29, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Study Group Sarah H

Conference room reserved.

Wednesday January 30, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Thursday January 31, 2019
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Library - Gamer Club

Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Library - Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Friday February 1, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Card Ladies

Large room reserved.

Saturday February 2, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Library TWR

Conference room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Library TWR

Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Library - Family workshop

Large room reserved. 

Sunday February 3, 2019
misc_none.png
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Chic art Studio

Drop in any time between 2 and 4pm.

There are 18 spaces available.

Drop in any time between 2 and 4pm.

There are 18 spaces available.

 
misc_none.png
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Library - Chic art Studio

Large room reserved.

Monday February 4, 2019
misc_none.png
4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Library - Staff meeting

Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Friends of the Grimes Public Library

Meeting begins at 5:30PM in the Conference Room

 
misc_none.png
5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Library - Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Tuesday February 5, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Library - Program

Conference room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Library - Book Club

Large room reserved.

Wednesday February 6, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Library - Early Out

Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Girl Scouts 722

Large room reserved for troop 722 starting at 6:30pm.

Large room reserved for troop 722 starting at 6:30pm.

Thursday February 7, 2019
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Library - Open Makerspace

?Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Library Counselor

Conference room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Library - Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Friday February 8, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Card Ladies

Large room reserved.

Saturday February 9, 2019
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Library - Kids Read

?Large room reserved.

Monday February 11, 2019
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Friends of the Grimes Public Library

Meeting begins at 5:30PM in the Conference Room

 
misc_none.png
5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Library - Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Tuesday February 12, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Library - Program

Large room reserved.

Wednesday February 13, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Library Hook Nook

Large room reserved.

Thursday February 14, 2019
misc_none.png
5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Library - Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Friday February 15, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Card Ladies

Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Library - Open Makerspace

?Large room reserved.

Saturday February 16, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Program

?Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Library - Program

?Large room reserved.

Monday February 18, 2019
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Library - Program

Conference room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Library - Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Tuesday February 19, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Library Board Meeting

Conference room reserved.

Wednesday February 20, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Thursday February 21, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
BIG Event

Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Library - Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Friday February 22, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Card Ladies

Large room reserved.

Saturday February 23, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Program

?Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Library - Anime Clulb

Large room reserved.

Monday February 25, 2019
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Friends of the Grimes Public Library

Meeting begins at 5:30PM in the Conference Room

 
misc_none.png
5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Library - Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Tuesday February 26, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Wednesday February 27, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Thursday February 28, 2019
misc_none.png
5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Library - Storytime

Large room reserved. 

Friday March 1, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Saturday March 2, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Library TWR

Large room reserved.

Monday March 4, 2019
misc_none.png
4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Library - Staff meeting

Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Friends of the Grimes Public Library

Meeting begins at 5:30PM in the Conference Room

Tuesday March 5, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Library - Program

Conference room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Library - Book Club

Large room reserved.

Wednesday March 6, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Girl Scouts 722

Large room reserved for troop 722 starting at 6:30pm.

Large room reserved for troop 722 starting at 6:30pm.

Thursday March 7, 2019
misc_none.png
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Library Counselor

Conference room reserved.

Friday March 8, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Tuesday March 12, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Library - Program

Large room reserved.

Wednesday March 13, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Library Hook Nook

Large room reserved.

Friday March 15, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Monday March 18, 2019
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Library - Program

Conference room reserved.

Tuesday March 19, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Library Board Meeting

Conference room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Hidden Hills Condo Assoc

Large room reserved.

Wednesday March 20, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Friday March 22, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Saturday March 23, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - perennial garden planning

Large room reserved. 

 
misc_none.png
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Perennial Gardens Workshop

Large roon

There are 25 spaces available.
Monday March 25, 2019
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Friends of the Grimes Public Library

Meeting begins at 5:30PM in the Conference Room

Tuesday March 26, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Library - Mandi

Large room reserved.

Wednesday March 27, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Friday March 29, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Saturday March 30, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - rain barrels

Large room reserved. 

 
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Rain Barrels Workshop

Event in large room.

There are 8 spaces available.

Event in large room.

There are 8 spaces available.

 
misc_none.png
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Trivia Night
There are 25 spaces available.
Monday April 1, 2019
misc_none.png
4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Library - Staff meeting

Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Friends of the Grimes Public Library

Meeting begins at 5:30PM in the Conference Room

Tuesday April 2, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Library - Program

Conference room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Library - Book Club

Large room reserved.

Wednesday April 3, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Girl Scouts 722

Large room reserved for troop 722 starting at 6:30pm.

Large room reserved for troop 722 starting at 6:30pm.

Thursday April 4, 2019
misc_none.png
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Library Counselor

Conference room reserved.

Friday April 5, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Saturday April 6, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Library TWR

Conference room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Library TWR

Large room reserved.

Tuesday April 9, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Library - Program

Large room reserved.

Wednesday April 10, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Friday April 12, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Saturday April 13, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - rain barrels

Large room reserved. 

There are 12 spaces available.

Large room reserved. 

There are 12 spaces available.

 
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Rain Barrels Workshop

Large room 

Monday April 15, 2019
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Library - Program

Conference room reserved.

Tuesday April 16, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Library Board Meeting

Conference room reserved.

Wednesday April 17, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Friday April 19, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Tuesday April 23, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Library - Mandi

Large room reserved.

Wednesday April 24, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Friday April 26, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Saturday April 27, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Library - 2 programs

Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Composting 101

Large room.

There are 25 spaces available.
 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Rain Barrels Workshop

Large room reserved. 

There are 12 spaces available.

Large room reserved. 

There are 12 spaces available.

Tuesday April 30, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Wednesday May 1, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Girl Scouts 722

Large room reserved for troop 722 starting at 6:30pm.

Large room reserved for troop 722 starting at 6:30pm.

Friday May 3, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Saturday May 4, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Library TWR

Conference room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Library TWR

Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - rain barrels

Large room reserved. 

Monday May 6, 2019
misc_none.png
4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Library - Staff meeting

Large room reserved.

Tuesday May 7, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Library - Program

Conference room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Library - Book Club

Large room reserved.

Tuesday May 14, 2019
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Library - Program

Large room reserved.

Monday May 20, 2019
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Library - Program

Conference room reserved.

Tuesday May 21, 2019
misc_none
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Library Board Meeting

Conference room reserved.

Tuesday May 28, 2019
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Library - Mandi

Large room reserved.

Monday June 3, 2019
misc_none.png
4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Library - Staff meeting

Large room reserved.

Tuesday June 4, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Library - Program

Conference room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Library - Book Club

Large room reserved.

Wednesday June 5, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Friday June 7, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Tuesday June 11, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Library - Program

Large room reserved.

Wednesday June 12, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Friday June 14, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Monday June 17, 2019
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Library - Program

Conference room reserved.

Tuesday June 18, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Library Board Meeting

Conference room reserved.

Wednesday June 19, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Friday June 21, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Tuesday June 25, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

 
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Library - Mandi

Large room reserved.

Wednesday June 26, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Friday June 28, 2019
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library - Storytime

Large Room Reserved

Monday July 1, 2019
misc_none.png
4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Library - Staff meeting

Large room reserved.

Tuesday July 2, 2019
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Library - Program

Conference room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Library - Book Club

Large room reserved.

Tuesday July 9, 2019
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Library - Program

Large room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Library - Book Club

Large room reserved.

Monday July 15, 2019
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Library - Program

Conference room reserved.

Tuesday July 16, 2019
misc_none
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Library Board Meeting

Conference room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Library - Book Club

Large room reserved.

Tuesday July 23, 2019
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Library - Mandi

Large room reserved.

Monday August 5, 2019
misc_none.png
4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Library - Staff meeting

Large room reserved.

Tuesday August 6, 2019
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Library - Program

Conference room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Library - Book Club

Large room reserved.

Tuesday August 13, 2019
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Library - Program

Large room reserved.

Monday August 19, 2019
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Library - Program

Conference room reserved.

Tuesday August 20, 2019
misc_none
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Library Board Meeting

Conference room reserved.

Tuesday August 27, 2019
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Library - Mandi

Large room reserved.

Tuesday September 3, 2019
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Library - Program

Conference room reserved.

 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Library - Book Club

Large room reserved.