Tuesday October 27, 2020
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Toddler Time

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  666-2442
 
misc_none.png
10:30 AM
Early Literacy Story Time 3 - 5 Year Olds

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
 
misc_none.png
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Crafternoon

There are 5 spaces available.
 
lib_writing_book.png
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Teen Advisory Board via Zoom

Teen Advisory Board

There are many spaces available.
Wednesday October 28, 2020
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Sing-Along with Hootie for Ages 1 - 5

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
Friday October 30, 2020
Monday November 2, 2020

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442

CONTACT:
  Kay Carlile
  254.666.2442
  

 
misc_none.png
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
1st Senior Monday

There are 21 spaces available.
 
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Power Point Story Time from Home

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
Tuesday November 3, 2020
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Toddler Time

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  666-2442
 
misc_none.png
10:30 AM
Early Literacy Story Time 3 - 5 Year Olds

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
 
misc_none.png
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Crafternoon

There are 17 spaces available.
Wednesday November 4, 2020
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Sing-Along with Hootie for Ages 1 - 5

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
Friday November 6, 2020
Saturday November 7, 2020
lib_writing_book.png
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Teen Writing Workshop

There are many spaces available.
Monday November 9, 2020

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442

CONTACT:
  Kay Carlile
  254.666.2442
  

 
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Power Point Story Time from Home

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
Tuesday November 10, 2020
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Toddler Time

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  666-2442
 
misc_none.png
10:30 AM
Early Literacy Story Time 3 - 5 Year Olds

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
 
misc_none.png
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Crafternoon

There are 16 spaces available.
Wednesday November 11, 2020
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Sing-Along with Hootie for Ages 1 - 5

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
 
Thursday November 12, 2020
Friday November 13, 2020
Saturday November 14, 2020
objects_scissors.png
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Teen Take & Make via Zoom

Teen Take & Make

There are 12 spaces available.
 
objects_sword.png
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Dungeons & Dragons via Zoom

D&D

There are 5 spaces available.
Monday November 16, 2020

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442

CONTACT:
  Kay Carlile
  254.666.2442
  

 
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Power Point Story Time from Home

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
Tuesday November 17, 2020
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Toddler Time

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  666-2442
 
misc_none.png
10:30 AM
Early Literacy Story Time 3 - 5 Year Olds

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
 
misc_none.png
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Crafternoon

There are 14 spaces available.
 
lib_writing_book.png
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Teen Advisory Board via Zoom

Teen Advisory Board

There are many spaces available.
Wednesday November 18, 2020
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Sing-Along with Hootie for Ages 1 - 5

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
 
trans_food_truck.png
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Linda's Culinary Club

 

 

 

CONTACT: Linda  254.666.2442  loneil@cityofhewitt.com
Thursday November 19, 2020
Friday November 20, 2020
Monday November 23, 2020

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442

CONTACT:
  Kay Carlile
  254.666.2442
  

 
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Power Point Story Time from Home

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
Tuesday November 24, 2020
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Toddler Time

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  666-2442
 
misc_none.png
10:30 AM
Early Literacy Story Time 3 - 5 Year Olds

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
Wednesday November 25, 2020
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Sing-Along with Hootie for Ages 1 - 5

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
Monday November 30, 2020

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442

CONTACT:
  Kay Carlile
  254.666.2442
  

 
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Power Point Story Time from Home

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
Tuesday December 1, 2020
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Toddler Time

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  666-2442
 
misc_none.png
10:30 AM
Early Literacy Story Time 3 - 5 Year Olds

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
 
misc_none.png
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Crafternoon

There are 15 spaces available.
Wednesday December 2, 2020
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Sing-Along with Hootie for Ages 1 - 5

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
Friday December 4, 2020
Monday December 7, 2020

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442

CONTACT:
  Kay Carlile
  254.666.2442
  

 
misc_none.png
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
1st Senior Monday

There are 22 spaces available.
 
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Power Point Story Time from Home

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
Tuesday December 8, 2020
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Toddler Time

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  666-2442
 
misc_none.png
10:30 AM
Early Literacy Story Time 3 - 5 Year Olds

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
 
misc_none.png
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Crafternoon

There are 19 spaces available.
 
lib_writing_book.png
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Teen Advisory Board via Zoom

Teen Advisory Board

There are many spaces available.
Wednesday December 9, 2020
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Sing-Along with Hootie for Ages 1 - 5

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
 
Thursday December 10, 2020
Friday December 11, 2020
Saturday December 12, 2020
objects_scissors.png
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Teen Take & Make via Zoom

Teen Take & Make

There are 12 spaces available.
 
objects_sword.png
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Dungeons & Dragons via Zoom

D&D

There are 5 spaces available.
Monday December 14, 2020

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442

CONTACT:
  Kay Carlile
  254.666.2442
  

 
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Power Point Story Time from Home

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
Tuesday December 15, 2020
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Toddler Time

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  666-2442
 
misc_none.png
10:30 AM
Early Literacy Story Time 3 - 5 Year Olds

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
 
misc_none.png
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Crafternoon

There are 16 spaces available.
Wednesday December 16, 2020
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Sing-Along with Hootie for Ages 1 - 5

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
 
trans_food_truck.png
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Linda's Culinary Club

 

 

 

CONTACT: Linda  254.666.2442  loneil@cityofhewitt.com
Monday December 21, 2020

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442

CONTACT:
  Kay Carlile
  254.666.2442
  

 
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Power Point Story Time from Home

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
Tuesday December 22, 2020
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Toddler Time

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  666-2442
 
misc_none.png
10:30 AM
Early Literacy Story Time 3 - 5 Year Olds

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
Wednesday December 23, 2020
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Sing-Along with Hootie for Ages 1 - 5

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
Monday December 28, 2020

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442

CONTACT:
  Kay Carlile
  254.666.2442
  

 
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Power Point Story Time from Home

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
Tuesday December 29, 2020
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Toddler Time

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  666-2442
 
misc_none.png
10:30 AM
Early Literacy Story Time 3 - 5 Year Olds

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442
Wednesday December 30, 2020
misc_none.png
10:00 AM
Sing-Along with Hootie for Ages 1 - 5

CONTACT: Kay Carlile  254-666-2442

78 events.


EK/TK MARS : HAWK : 2020_05_15 10:30 PM
Icons by Icons8