Saturday August 15, 2020
objects_sewing_machine.png
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sewing Club

Cancelled until further notice!

 

Monday August 17, 2020
misc_none.png
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Linda's Mystery Book Club

Cancelled until further notice!

 

Wednesday August 19, 2020
trans_food_truck.png
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Linda's Culinary Club

Cancelled until further notice!

 

 

 

 

CONTACT: Linda  254.666.2442  loneil@cityofhewitt.com

Cancelled until further notice!

 

 

 

 

CONTACT:
  Linda
  254.666.2442
   loneil@cityofhewitt.com

 
nat_chemistry_flask.png
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Central Texas Teen Science Cafe Virtual Summer Party

Teen Science Cafe Virtual Summer Party

Join Central Texas Teen Science Café for an evening on Zoom packed with games, conversation, and information about the upcoming year of Teen Science Café events. Touch base with your science-fanatic friends (virtually), bring your dinner, and come equipped with your coolest virtual background. We can’t wait to see you!

Register here to receive the Zoom link: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdVWQjqXCvg9gf4raIW_hZ63vOhyLPt2eiX5SXTl2SxhbC8Nw/viewform?usp=sf_link

Teen Science Cafe Virtual Summer Party

Join Central Texas Teen Science Café for an evening on Zoom packed with games, conversation, and information about the upcoming year of Teen Science Café events. Touch base with your science-fanatic friends (virtually), bring your dinner, and come equipped with your coolest virtual background. We can’t wait to see you!

Register here to receive the Zoom link: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdVWQjqXCvg9gf4raIW_hZ63vOhyLPt2eiX5SXTl2SxhbC8Nw/viewform?usp=sf_link

Thursday August 20, 2020
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Senior Game Night

Cancelled until further notice!

 

Saturday August 22, 2020
objects_sewing_machine.png
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sewing Club

Cancelled until further notice!

 

Monday August 24, 2020
rec_chess_knight.png
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Chess Club

Chess Club

Cancelled until further notice!

 

Tuesday August 25, 2020
lib_writing_book.png
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Teen Advisory Board via Zoom

Teen Advisory Board

There are many spaces available.
Saturday August 29, 2020
objects_sewing_machine.png
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sewing Club

Cancelled until further notice!

 

Tuesday September 1, 2020
misc_none.png
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Crafternoon

There are 21 spaces available.
Friday September 4, 2020
Saturday September 5, 2020
Monday September 7, 2020
Tuesday September 8, 2020
misc_none.png
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Crafternoon

There are 22 spaces available.
Wednesday September 9, 2020
Thursday September 10, 2020
Friday September 11, 2020
Saturday September 12, 2020
 
objects_sword.png
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Dungeons & Dragons via Zoom

D&D

There are 5 spaces available.
Tuesday September 15, 2020
misc_none.png
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Crafternoon

There are 22 spaces available.
Wednesday September 16, 2020
trans_food_truck.png
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Linda's Culinary Club

 

 

 

CONTACT: Linda  254.666.2442  loneil@cityofhewitt.com
Thursday September 17, 2020
Friday September 18, 2020
Saturday September 19, 2020
Monday September 21, 2020
Tuesday September 22, 2020
misc_none.png
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Crafternoon

There are 22 spaces available.
 
lib_writing_book.png
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Teen Advisory Board via Zoom

Teen Advisory Board

There are many spaces available.
Thursday September 24, 2020
Friday September 25, 2020
Saturday September 26, 2020
 
objects_scissors.png
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Teen Take & Make via Zoom

Teen Take & Make

There are 12 spaces available.
 
objects_sword.png
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Dungeons & Dragons via Zoom

D&D

There are 5 spaces available.
Tuesday September 29, 2020
misc_none.png
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Crafternoon

There are 23 spaces available.
Friday October 2, 2020
Saturday October 3, 2020
Monday October 5, 2020
Tuesday October 6, 2020
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Crafternoon

There are 11 spaces available.
 
misc_none.png
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Crafternoon

There are 12 spaces available.
Thursday October 8, 2020
Friday October 9, 2020
Saturday October 10, 2020
 
objects_sword.png
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Dungeons & Dragons via Zoom

D&D

There are 6 spaces available.
Tuesday October 13, 2020
misc_none.png
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Crafternoon

There are 13 spaces available.
 
misc_none.png
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Crafternoon

There are 13 spaces available.
Wednesday October 14, 2020
Thursday October 15, 2020
Friday October 16, 2020
Saturday October 17, 2020
Monday October 19, 2020
Tuesday October 20, 2020
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Crafternoon

There are 11 spaces available.
 
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Crafternoon

There are 12 spaces available.
Wednesday October 21, 2020
trans_food_truck.png
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Linda's Culinary Club

 

 

 

CONTACT: Linda  254.666.2442  loneil@cityofhewitt.com
Thursday October 22, 2020
Friday October 23, 2020
Saturday October 24, 2020
 
objects_scissors.png
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Teen Take & Make via Zoom

Teen Take & Make

There are 12 spaces available.
 
objects_sword.png
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Dungeons & Dragons via Zoom

D&D

There are 6 spaces available.
Tuesday October 27, 2020
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Crafternoon

There are 11 spaces available.
 
misc_none.png
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Crafternoon

There are 12 spaces available.
 
lib_writing_book.png
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Teen Advisory Board via Zoom

Teen Advisory Board

There are many spaces available.
Friday October 30, 2020
Saturday October 31, 2020
Monday November 2, 2020
Tuesday November 3, 2020
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Crafternoon

There are 11 spaces available.
 
misc_none.png
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Crafternoon

There are 12 spaces available.
Friday November 6, 2020
Saturday November 7, 2020
Tuesday November 10, 2020
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Crafternoon

There are 11 spaces available.
 
misc_none.png
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Crafternoon

There are 12 spaces available.
Wednesday November 11, 2020
Thursday November 12, 2020
Friday November 13, 2020
Saturday November 14, 2020
objects_sewing_machine.png
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sewing Club