Wednesday December 8, 2021
 
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
 
misc_none.png
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Kidshine visit with TKC -main hall
CONTACT: Tracey Sacco  978468481814  Tracey@communityhouse.org
Thursday December 9, 2021
 
misc_none.png
3:00 PM - 5:15 PM
lego robotics TKC main hall
CONTACT: Tracey Sacco  978468481814  Tracey@communityhouse.org
Saturday December 11, 2021
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
 
LOCATION: Main Hall, Library and Program
Sunday December 12, 2021
misc_none.png
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Trinity Church
CONTACT: gail  9784719680
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  gail
  9784719680
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

 
LOCATION: Main Hall, Library and Program
Monday December 13, 2021
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
 
 
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Erin Private Sessions
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Program Room
Tuesday December 14, 2021
misc_none.png
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
drumming TKC main hall
CONTACT: Tracey Sacco  978468481814  Tracey@communityhouse.org
 
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
Wednesday December 15, 2021
 
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
 
misc_none.png
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Kidshine visit with TKC -main hall
CONTACT: Tracey Sacco  978468481814  Tracey@communityhouse.org
Thursday December 16, 2021
 
misc_none.png
3:00 PM - 5:15 PM
lego robotics TKC main hall
CONTACT: Tracey Sacco  978468481814  Tracey@communityhouse.org
Friday December 17, 2021
misc_none.png
5:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Rotary Santa Breakfast
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

 
Saturday December 18, 2021
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

 
misc_none.png
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bobbys Christmas Concert
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
Sunday December 19, 2021
misc_none.png
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Trinity Church
CONTACT: gail  9784719680
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  gail
  9784719680
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Monday December 20, 2021
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
 
 
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Erin Private Sessions
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Program Room
Tuesday December 21, 2021
misc_none.png
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
COA Holiday Party
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
TKC parties with carole program room
CONTACT: Tracey Sacco  978468481814  Tracey@communityhouse.org
 
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
Wednesday December 22, 2021
 
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
 
Thursday December 23, 2021
Saturday December 25, 2021
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
Sunday December 26, 2021
misc_none.png
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Trinity Church
CONTACT: gail  9784719680
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  gail
  9784719680
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Monday December 27, 2021
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
 
 
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Erin Private Sessions
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Program Room
Tuesday December 28, 2021
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
Wednesday December 29, 2021
 
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
Thursday December 30, 2021
Friday December 31, 2021
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Melody Reception rescheduled
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
Saturday January 1, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Sunday January 2, 2022
misc_none.png
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Trinity Church
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

 
misc_none.png
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Hollys Birthday Party
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Monday January 3, 2022
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

 
 
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Erin Private Sessions
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Program Room
Tuesday January 4, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
CONTACT:
  gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall

Wednesday January 5, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
Thursday January 6, 2022
 
misc_none.png
3:00 PM - 5:15 PM
lego robotics TKC main hall
CONTACT: Tracey Sacco  978468481814  Tracey@communityhouse.org
Saturday January 8, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Sunday January 9, 2022
misc_none.png
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Trinity Church
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tree Plundering/Birka
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Monday January 10, 2022
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

 
 
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Erin Private Sessions
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Program Room
Tuesday January 11, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
CONTACT:
  gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall

Wednesday January 12, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
Thursday January 13, 2022
 
misc_none.png
3:00 PM - 5:15 PM
lego robotics TKC main hall
CONTACT: Tracey Sacco  978468481814  Tracey@communityhouse.org
Saturday January 15, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Sunday January 16, 2022
misc_none.png
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Trinity Church
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Monday January 17, 2022
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

 
 
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Erin Private Sessions
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Program Room
Tuesday January 18, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
CONTACT:
  gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall

Wednesday January 19, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
Thursday January 20, 2022
 
misc_none.png
3:00 PM - 5:15 PM
lego robotics TKC main hall
CONTACT: Tracey Sacco  978468481814  Tracey@communityhouse.org
Saturday January 22, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Sunday January 23, 2022
misc_none.png
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Trinity Church
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Monday January 24, 2022
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

 
 
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Erin Private Sessions
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Program Room
Tuesday January 25, 2022
misc_none.png
3:00 PM - 3:00 PM
TKC parties with carole program room
CONTACT: Tracey Sacco  978468481814  Tracey@communityhouse.org
 
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
CONTACT:
  gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall

Wednesday January 26, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
Thursday January 27, 2022
 
misc_none.png
3:00 PM - 5:15 PM
lego robotics TKC main hall
CONTACT: Tracey Sacco  978468481814  Tracey@communityhouse.org
Friday January 28, 2022
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Birka Monthly Meeting
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Saturday January 29, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Sunday January 30, 2022
misc_none.png
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Trinity Church
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

 
Monday January 31, 2022
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

 
 
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Erin Private Sessions
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Program Room
Tuesday February 1, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
CONTACT:
  gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall

Wednesday February 2, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
Thursday February 3, 2022
Saturday February 5, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Sunday February 6, 2022
misc_none.png
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Trinity Church
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Monday February 7, 2022
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

 
 
Tuesday February 8, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
CONTACT:
  gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall

Wednesday February 9, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
Thursday February 10, 2022
Friday February 11, 2022
misc_none.png
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
6-8 grade dance
CONTACT: Tracey Sacco  978468481814  Tracey@communityhouse.org
Saturday February 12, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Sunday February 13, 2022
misc_none.png
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Trinity Church
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Monday February 14, 2022
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

 
 
Tuesday February 15, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
CONTACT:
  gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall

Wednesday February 16, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HW school concert
CONTACT: gail  9784684818
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  gail
  9784684818
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Thursday February 17, 2022
Saturday February 19, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Sunday February 20, 2022
misc_none.png
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Trinity Church
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Monday February 21, 2022
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

 
 
Tuesday February 22, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
CONTACT:
  gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall

Wednesday February 23, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
Thursday February 24, 2022
Friday February 25, 2022
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Birka Monthly Meeting
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Saturday February 26, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Sunday February 27, 2022
misc_none.png
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Trinity Church
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Monday February 28, 2022
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

 
Tuesday March 1, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
Wednesday March 2, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
Thursday March 3, 2022
Saturday March 5, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Sunday March 6, 2022
misc_none.png
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Trinity Church
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Monday March 7, 2022
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

 
Wednesday March 9, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
Thursday March 10, 2022
Friday March 11, 2022
misc_none.png
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
6-8 grade dance
CONTACT: Tracey Sacco  978468481814  Tracey@communityhouse.org
Saturday March 12, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Sunday March 13, 2022
misc_none.png
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Trinity Church
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

 
misc_none.png
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Menard Party
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Monday March 14, 2022
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

 
Wednesday March 16, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
Thursday March 17, 2022
Saturday March 19, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Sunday March 20, 2022
misc_none.png
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Trinity Church
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Monday March 21, 2022
CONTACT: Gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  Gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

 
Wednesday March 23, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall
Thursday March 24, 2022
Friday March 25, 2022
misc_none.png
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Birka Monthly Meeting
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

Saturday March 26, 2022
CONTACT: gail
LOCATION: Main Hall and Library
CONTACT:
  gail
  
  

LOCATION: Main Hall and Library

 
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
S284: Our Town
CONTACT: Katie Clarke  9784684818  katie@communityhouse.org
LOCATION: Community House
CONTACT:
  Katie Clarke
  9784684818
   katie@communityhouse.org

LOCATION: Community House

Sunday March 27, 2022
misc_none.png
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM