Saturday November 27, 2021
misc_none.png
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
HOLIDAY STORYTIME AND CRAFT with Mrs. B

HOLIDAY STORYTIME AND CRAFT with Mrs. B

For pre-walkers – to age 5 and their siblings of all ages.

Saturday, November 27

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Get into the holiday spirit with stories and songs and design your own shopping bag to celebrate Shop Local Saturday! Registration begins November 13

LOCATION: Community Room

HOLIDAY STORYTIME AND CRAFT with Mrs. B

For pre-walkers – to age 5 and their siblings of all ages.

Saturday, November 27

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Get into the holiday spirit with stories and songs and design your own shopping bag to celebrate Shop Local Saturday! Registration begins November 13

LOCATION: Community Room


Monday November 29, 2021
misc_none.png
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Can We Talk? A disscussion group

Meet to discuss current events and other topics.

LOCATION: Community Room

Meet to discuss current events and other topics.

LOCATION: Community Room

Wednesday December 1, 2021
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Book Club

Meet with others to discuss the monthly book selection.

The book club book can be checked out at the circulation desk.

LOCATION: Community Room

Meet with others to discuss the monthly book selection.

The book club book can be checked out at the circulation desk.

LOCATION: Community Room

Thursday December 2, 2021
misc_none.png
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
CHI GONG with Marianna Farina

CHI GONG with Marianna Farina

Thursdays, October 21, 28

November 4, 18, (no class Nov. 11 & 27)

December 2, 9 & 16

10:30 am - 11:30 am

Chi Gong is an ancient Chinese meditative practice which uses slow graceful movements and breathing techniques to enhance the immune system, promote relaxation, and
reestablish balance and harmony of the mind, body and spirit.

Registration begins Thursday, Oct. 14

LOCATION: Community Room

CHI GONG with Marianna Farina

Thursdays, October 21, 28

November 4, 18, (no class Nov. 11 & 27)

December 2, 9 & 16

10:30 am - 11:30 am

Chi Gong is an ancient Chinese meditative practice which uses slow graceful movements and breathing techniques to enhance the immune system, promote relaxation, and
reestablish balance and harmony of the mind, body and spirit.

Registration begins Thursday, Oct. 14

LOCATION: Community Room

Friday December 3, 2021
misc_none.png
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Rock & Read

Walkers to age 5 with caregiver. 

Join us for stories, songs and musical movement fun with instruments.
We are planning to meet in the library garden or indoors for inclement weather.

There is 1 space available.

Walkers to age 5 with caregiver. 

Join us for stories, songs and musical movement fun with instruments.
We are planning to meet in the library garden or indoors for inclement weather.

There is 1 space available.

Monday December 6, 2021
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Baby & Me Yoga Session II

Please bring a yoga mat, blanket and toys to entertain baby.
We plan to have this class indoors with masks for caregiver.

Please bring a yoga mat, blanket and toys to entertain baby.
We plan to have this class indoors with masks for caregiver.

 
misc_none.png
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Yoga Kids II

Please bring a yoga mat or large towel
We plan to have this class outdoors on the Library Lawn or
indoors with masks during inclement weather.

Please bring a yoga mat or large towel
We plan to have this class outdoors on the Library Lawn or
indoors with masks during inclement weather.

Thursday December 9, 2021
misc_none.png
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
CHI GONG with Marianna Farina

CHI GONG with Marianna Farina

Thursdays, October 21, 28

November 4, 18, (no class Nov. 11 & 27)

December 2, 9 & 16

10:30 am - 11:30 am

Chi Gong is an ancient Chinese meditative practice which uses slow graceful movements and breathing techniques to enhance the immune system, promote relaxation, and
reestablish balance and harmony of the mind, body and spirit.

Registration begins Thursday, Oct. 14

LOCATION: Community Room

CHI GONG with Marianna Farina

Thursdays, October 21, 28

November 4, 18, (no class Nov. 11 & 27)

December 2, 9 & 16

10:30 am - 11:30 am

Chi Gong is an ancient Chinese meditative practice which uses slow graceful movements and breathing techniques to enhance the immune system, promote relaxation, and
reestablish balance and harmony of the mind, body and spirit.

Registration begins Thursday, Oct. 14

LOCATION: Community Room

Friday December 10, 2021
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Community Service After Dark

 

LOCATION: Main Library
There are many spaces available.
Monday December 13, 2021
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Baby & Me Yoga Session II

Please bring a yoga mat, blanket and toys to entertain baby.
We plan to have this class indoors with masks for caregiver.

Please bring a yoga mat, blanket and toys to entertain baby.
We plan to have this class indoors with masks for caregiver.

 
misc_none.png
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Yoga Kids II

Please bring a yoga mat or large towel
We plan to have this class outdoors on the Library Lawn or
indoors with masks during inclement weather.

Please bring a yoga mat or large towel
We plan to have this class outdoors on the Library Lawn or
indoors with masks during inclement weather.

 
misc_none.png
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Can We Talk? A disscussion group

Meet to discuss current events and other topics.

LOCATION: Community Room

Meet to discuss current events and other topics.

LOCATION: Community Room

Tuesday December 14, 2021
Thursday December 16, 2021
misc_none.png
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
CHI GONG with Marianna Farina

CHI GONG with Marianna Farina

Thursdays, October 21, 28

November 4, 18, (no class Nov. 11 & 27)

December 2, 9 & 16

10:30 am - 11:30 am

Chi Gong is an ancient Chinese meditative practice which uses slow graceful movements and breathing techniques to enhance the immune system, promote relaxation, and
reestablish balance and harmony of the mind, body and spirit.

Registration begins Thursday, Oct. 14

LOCATION: Community Room

CHI GONG with Marianna Farina

Thursdays, October 21, 28

November 4, 18, (no class Nov. 11 & 27)

December 2, 9 & 16

10:30 am - 11:30 am

Chi Gong is an ancient Chinese meditative practice which uses slow graceful movements and breathing techniques to enhance the immune system, promote relaxation, and
reestablish balance and harmony of the mind, body and spirit.

Registration begins Thursday, Oct. 14

LOCATION: Community Room

Friday December 24, 2021
Saturday December 25, 2021
Monday December 27, 2021
misc_none.png
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Can We Talk? A disscussion group

Meet to discuss current events and other topics.

LOCATION: Community Room

Meet to discuss current events and other topics.

LOCATION: Community Room

Friday December 31, 2021
Saturday January 1, 2022
 
Tuesday January 11, 2022
Friday January 14, 2022
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Community Service After Dark

 

LOCATION: Main Library
Registration will begin on Monday, December 27, 2021 at 10:00 AM     

 

LOCATION: Main Library

Registration will begin on Monday, December 27, 2021 at 10:00 AM     

Monday January 17, 2022
Tuesday February 8, 2022
Friday February 11, 2022
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Community Service After Dark

 

LOCATION: Main Library
Registration will begin on Monday, January 31, 2022 at 3:29 PM     

 

LOCATION: Main Library

Registration will begin on Monday, January 31, 2022 at 3:29 PM     

Monday February 21, 2022
Tuesday March 8, 2022
Tuesday April 12, 2022
Sunday April 17, 2022
Sunday May 8, 2022
Tuesday May 10, 2022
Sunday May 29, 2022
Monday May 30, 2022
Tuesday June 14, 2022
Sunday June 19, 2022
Sunday June 26, 2022
Sunday July 3, 2022
Monday July 4, 2022
 
Sunday July 10, 2022
Tuesday July 12, 2022
Sunday July 17, 2022
Sunday July 24, 2022
Sunday July 31, 2022
Sunday August 7, 2022
Sunday August 14, 2022
Sunday August 21, 2022
Sunday August 28, 2022
Saturday September 3, 2022
Sunday September 4, 2022
Monday September 5, 2022
Tuesday September 13, 2022
Monday October 10, 2022
Tuesday October 11, 2022
Tuesday November 8, 2022
Friday November 11, 2022
Wednesday November 23, 2022
misc_none.png
Special Library Hours

Library hours: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday November 24, 2022
Tuesday December 13, 2022
Saturday December 24, 2022
Sunday December 25, 2022
Monday December 26, 2022
Saturday December 31, 2022
misc_none.png
Special Library Hours

Library hours: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm


63 events.


EK/TK MARS : IVORY : 2020_09_28 9:30 PM
Icons by Icons8