List of Events

  

Wednesday May 1, 2019
misc_none.png
Teen Take Out Craft: Egg Carton Wreath (Ages 10-18)
9:35 AM

Tweens & teens ages 10-18 can stop by the library to pick up supplies needed to make this month's Teen Take Out Craft: a DIY egg carton wreath.

One kit per person. While supplies last. 

CONTACT:    609-448-1474  
LOCATION: Hightstown Branch
Monday May 6, 2019
misc_none.png
College Application Essay Workshop (Grades 9+)
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Students in Grades 9-12 and their parents/guardians will learn tips and tricks to crafting great essays for college applications from Nancy Exume, founder of Strategic College Essays, LLC in Princeton, NJ.

There will be a Q&A period after the presentation.

Online registration required beginning April 22. 

CONTACT:  Miss Liz  609-448-1474  ehughes@mcl.org
LOCATION: Hightstown Branch
Thursday May 9, 2019
misc_none.png
Teen Take Out Craft: Egg Carton Wreath (Ages 10-18)
4:35 PM

Tweens & teens ages 10-18 can stop by the library to pick up supplies needed to make this month's Teen Take Out Craft: a DIY egg carton wreath.

One kit per person. While supplies last. 

CONTACT:    609-448-1474  
LOCATION: Hightstown Branch
Saturday May 25, 2019
flags_usa.png
Memorial Day Weekend
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Sunday May 26, 2019
flags_usa.png
Memorial Day Weekend
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Monday May 27, 2019
flags_usa.png
Memorial Day Weekend
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Thursday July 4, 2019
objects_liberty.png
Fourth of July
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Saturday August 31, 2019
symbols_construction.png
Labor Day Weekend
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Sunday September 1, 2019
symbols_construction.png
Labor Day Weekend
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Monday September 2, 2019
symbols_construction.png
Labor Day Weekend
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Monday October 14, 2019
trans_historic_ship.png
Columbus Day
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Tuesday November 5, 2019
holiday_election.png
Election Day
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

The Ewing, Hickory Corner, Lawrence and West Windsor branches will be open for holiday hours, 9:30-5:00pm. All other branches will be closed.

Monday November 11, 2019
nat_poppy.png
Veterans Day
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

The Ewing, Hickory Corner, Lawrence and West Windsor branches will be open for holiday hours, 9:30-5:00pm. All other branches will be closed.

Wednesday November 27, 2019
holiday_cornucopia.png
Thanksgiving Eve
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches will close at 5:00pm.

Thursday November 28, 2019
holiday_turkey.png
Thanksgiving Day
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Friday November 29, 2019
holiday_cornucopia.png
Day After Thanksgiving
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

The Ewing, Hickory Corner, Lawrence and West Windsor branches will be open for holiday hours, 9:30-5:00pm. All other branches will be closed.

Tuesday December 24, 2019
holiday_tree.png
Christmas Eve
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches will close at 3:00pm.

Wednesday December 25, 2019
holiday_santa_hat.png
Christmas
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Tuesday December 31, 2019
nat_snowman.png
New Year's Eve
12:55 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches will close at 3:00pm.

Wednesday January 1, 2020
nat_snowman.png
New Year's Day
12:55 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

 
nat_snowman.png
New Year's Day
12:55 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Monday January 20, 2020
misc_none.png
Martin Luther King Day
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

The Ewing, Hickory Corner, Lawrence and West Windsor branches will be open for holiday hours, 9:30-5:00pm. All other branches will be closed.

Monday February 17, 2020
flags_usa.png
President's Day
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Friday April 10, 2020
holiday_easter_egg.png
Good Friday
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Sunday April 12, 2020
anim_rabbit.png
Easter
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Saturday May 23, 2020
flags_usa.png
Memorial Day Weekend
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Sunday May 24, 2020
flags_usa.png
Memorial Day Weekend
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Monday May 25, 2020
flags_usa.png
Memorial Day Weekend
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Friday July 3, 2020
objects_liberty.png
Fourth of July Observed
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Saturday July 4, 2020
objects_liberty.png
Fourth of July
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Saturday September 5, 2020
symbols_construction.png
Labor Day Weekend
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Sunday September 6, 2020
symbols_construction.png
Labor Day Weekend
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Monday September 7, 2020
symbols_construction.png
Labor Day Weekend
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Monday October 12, 2020
trans_historic_ship.png
Columbus Day
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Tuesday November 3, 2020
holiday_election.png
Election Day
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

The Ewing, Hickory Corner, Lawrence and West Windsor branches will be open for holiday hours, 9:30-5:00pm. All other branches will be closed.

Wednesday November 11, 2020
nat_poppy.png
Veterans Day
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

The Ewing, Hickory Corner, Lawrence and West Windsor branches will be open for holiday hours, 9:30-5:00pm. All other branches will be closed.

Wednesday November 25, 2020
holiday_cornucopia.png
Thanksgiving Eve
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches will close at 5:00pm.

Thursday November 26, 2020
holiday_turkey.png
Thanksgiving Day
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Friday November 27, 2020
holiday_cornucopia.png
Day After Thanksgiving
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

The Ewing, Hickory Corner, Lawrence and West Windsor branches will be open for holiday hours, 9:30-5:00pm. All other branches will be closed.

Thursday December 24, 2020
holiday_tree.png
Christmas Eve
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches will close at 3:00pm.

Friday December 25, 2020
holiday_santa_hat.png
Christmas
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Thursday December 31, 2020
nat_snowflake.png
Weather Closure
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

Due to the inclement weather, all branches of the Mercer County Library System are closing at 4:00pm today and all events are cancelled, please check our website and/or catalog for updates regarding due dates and other important announcements.

 
nat_snowman.png
New Year's Eve
12:55 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches will close at 3:00pm.


43 events.



EK/TK MARS : GREBE : 2019_02_17 6:30 PM
Icons by Icons8