List of Events

What to learn about upcoming events and programs at your local branch?
  
Monday August 24, 2020
nat_sun.png
Last Day of Summer Reading Program
9:35 AM - 9:00 PM

Today is the last day of the 2020 Summer Reading Program, Imagine Your Story.  Don't forget to stop in with your reading logs and make sure to check out our end of program events.

Saturday September 5, 2020
symbols_closed.png
Labor Day Weekend
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Sunday September 6, 2020
symbols_closed.png
Labor Day Weekend
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Monday September 7, 2020
symbols_closed.png
Labor Day Weekend
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Monday October 12, 2020
symbols_closed.png
Columbus Day
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Tuesday November 3, 2020
holiday_election.png
Election Day
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

The Ewing, Hickory Corner, Lawrence and West Windsor branches will be open for holiday hours, 9:30-5:00pm. All other branches will be closed.

Wednesday November 11, 2020
nat_poppy.png
Veterans Day
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

The Ewing, Hickory Corner, Lawrence and West Windsor branches will be open for holiday hours, 9:30-5:00pm. All other branches will be closed.

Wednesday November 25, 2020
holiday_cornucopia.png
Thanksgiving Eve
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches will close at 5:00pm.

Thursday November 26, 2020
symbols_closed.png
Thanksgiving Day
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Friday November 27, 2020
holiday_turkey.png
Day After Thanksgiving
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

The Ewing, Hickory Corner, Lawrence and West Windsor branches will be open for holiday hours, 9:30-5:00pm. All other branches will be closed.

Thursday December 24, 2020
holiday_tree.png
Christmas Eve
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches will close at 3:00pm.

Friday December 25, 2020
symbols_closed.png
Christmas
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Thursday December 31, 2020
nat_snowman.png
New Year's Eve
12:55 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches will close at 3:00pm.

Friday January 1, 2021
symbols_closed.png
New Year's Day
12:55 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Monday January 18, 2021
misc_none.png
Martin Luther King Day
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

The Ewing, Hickory Corner, Lawrence and West Windsor branches will be open for holiday hours, 9:30-5:00pm. All other branches will be closed.

Monday February 15, 2021
symbols_closed.png
President's Day
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Friday April 2, 2021
symbols_closed.png
Good Friday
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Sunday April 4, 2021
symbols_closed.png
Easter
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Saturday May 29, 2021
symbols_closed.png
Memorial Day Weekend
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Sunday May 30, 2021
symbols_closed.png
Memorial Day Weekend
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Monday May 31, 2021
symbols_closed.png
Memorial Day Weekend
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Sunday July 4, 2021
symbols_closed.png
Fourth of July
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Monday July 5, 2021
symbols_closed.png
Fourth of July Observed
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Saturday September 4, 2021
symbols_closed.png
Labor Day Weekend
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Sunday September 5, 2021
symbols_closed.png
Labor Day Weekend
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Monday October 11, 2021
symbols_closed.png
Columbus Day
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Tuesday November 2, 2021
holiday_election.png
Election Day
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

The Ewing, Hickory Corner, Lawrence and West Windsor branches will be open for holiday hours, 9:30-5:00pm. All other branches will be closed.

Thursday November 11, 2021
nat_poppy.png
Veterans Day
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

The Ewing, Hickory Corner, Lawrence and West Windsor branches will be open for holiday hours, 9:30-5:00pm. All other branches will be closed.

Wednesday November 24, 2021
holiday_cornucopia.png
Thanksgiving Eve
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches will close at 5:00pm.

Thursday November 25, 2021
symbols_closed.png
Thanksgiving Day
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Friday November 26, 2021
holiday_turkey.png
Day After Thanksgiving
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

The Ewing, Hickory Corner, Lawrence and West Windsor branches will be open for holiday hours, 9:30-5:00pm. All other branches will be closed.

Friday December 24, 2021
symbols_closed.png
Christmas Observed
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches will be closed.

Saturday December 25, 2021
symbols_closed.png
Christmas
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches are closed.

Friday December 31, 2021
symbols_closed.png
New Year's Observed
12:55 AM - 11:55 PM

All branches will be closed.


34 events.


EK/TK MARS : HAWK : 2020_05_15 10:30 PM
Icons by Icons8