Mercer County Library System


Please note this page is updated frequently and new events may be added daily.
Visit your local branch's webpage for more information about ongoing programs and subscribe to their newsletter to receive monthly emails on events.

Tuesday November 3, 2020
symbols_closed.png
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
Election Day

All  branches will be closed.

Wednesday November 11, 2020
symbols_closed.png
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
Veterans Day

All branches will be closed.

Friday November 20, 2020
nat_clouds.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Bucket List Book Club: The Kreutzer Sonata by Leo Tolstoy

This month's titles is The Kreutzer Sonata by Leo Tolstoy.

Summary: An aristocrat named Pozdnyshev tells a stranger on a train the story of his unhappy marriage and the tragedy that occurred when he suspected his wife was unfaithful. A classic novella.

Registration with an email is required, so we can send you a link to connect through GoToMeeting. You will receive the link approximately 24 hours before the program.

CONTACT: MCLS Staff  609.737.2610  hopeprogs@mcl.org

This month's titles is The Kreutzer Sonata by Leo Tolstoy.

Summary: An aristocrat named Pozdnyshev tells a stranger on a train the story of his unhappy marriage and the tragedy that occurred when he suspected his wife was unfaithful. A classic novella.

Registration with an email is required, so we can send you a link to connect through GoToMeeting. You will receive the link approximately 24 hours before the program.

CONTACT:
  MCLS Staff
  609.737.2610
   hopeprogs@mcl.org


Thursday November 26, 2020
Friday November 27, 2020
symbols_closed.png
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
Day After Thanksgiving

All branches will be closed.

Thursday December 24, 2020
holiday_tree.png
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
Christmas Eve

All branches will close at 3:00pm.

Friday December 25, 2020
Thursday December 31, 2020
nat_snowman.png
12:55 AM - 11:55 PM
New Year's Eve

All branches will close at 3:00pm.

Friday January 1, 2021
Monday January 18, 2021
misc_none.png
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
Martin Luther King Day

The Ewing, Hickory Corner, Lawrence and West Windsor branches will be open for holiday hours, 9:30-5:00pm. All other branches will be closed.

The Ewing, Hickory Corner, Lawrence and West Windsor branches will be open for holiday hours, 9:30-5:00pm. All other branches will be closed.

Monday February 15, 2021
Friday April 2, 2021
Sunday April 4, 2021
Saturday May 29, 2021
Sunday May 30, 2021
Monday May 31, 2021
Sunday July 4, 2021
Monday July 5, 2021
symbols_closed.png
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
Fourth of July Observed

All branches are closed.

Saturday September 4, 2021
Sunday September 5, 2021
Monday October 11, 2021
Tuesday November 2, 2021
holiday_election.png
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
Election Day

The Ewing, Hickory Corner, Lawrence and West Windsor branches will be open for holiday hours, 9:30-5:00pm. All other branches will be closed.

The Ewing, Hickory Corner, Lawrence and West Windsor branches will be open for holiday hours, 9:30-5:00pm. All other branches will be closed.

Thursday November 11, 2021
nat_poppy.png
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
Veterans Day

The Ewing, Hickory Corner, Lawrence and West Windsor branches will be open for holiday hours, 9:30-5:00pm. All other branches will be closed.

The Ewing, Hickory Corner, Lawrence and West Windsor branches will be open for holiday hours, 9:30-5:00pm. All other branches will be closed.

Wednesday November 24, 2021
holiday_cornucopia.png
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
Thanksgiving Eve

All branches will close at 5:00pm.

Thursday November 25, 2021
Friday November 26, 2021
holiday_turkey.png
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
Day After Thanksgiving

The Ewing, Hickory Corner, Lawrence and West Windsor branches will be open for holiday hours, 9:30-5:00pm. All other branches will be closed.

The Ewing, Hickory Corner, Lawrence and West Windsor branches will be open for holiday hours, 9:30-5:00pm. All other branches will be closed.

Friday December 24, 2021
symbols_closed.png
12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
Christmas Observed

All branches will be closed.

Saturday December 25, 2021
Friday December 31, 2021
symbols_closed.png
12:55 AM - 11:55 PM
New Year's Observed

All branches will be closed.


29 events.


EK/TK MARS : HAWK : 2020_05_15 10:30 PM
Icons by Icons8