EVENTS


EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.

  

Tuesday August 7, 2018
misc_none
An Evening With Author Elizabeth Berg
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Elizabeth Berg with her dogBest-selling author Elizabeth Berg is touring New England and Nashua is on her itinerary. She'll read from her latest books and answer your questions. Toadstool Books will bring copies of her books for sale and signing. The event is sponsored by the Friends of the Nashua Public Library.

Elizabeth Berg has won numerous awards. Durable Goods and Joy School were American Library Association Best Books of the Year, Talk Before Sleep was shortlisted for the American Bookseller’s Book of the Year, and Open House was an Oprah’s Book Club Selection. The Boston Public Library named her a "Literary Light" and in 1997, Elizabeth won the New England Booksellers Award for her body of work.

Light refreshments will be served. Please register by August 2 by clicking the button below.

LOCATION: Chandler Memorial Wing
Thursday September 13, 2018
misc_none
Nashua Novel Readers
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LOCATION: Conference Room
Thursday October 11, 2018
misc_none
Nashua Novel Readers
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LOCATION: Conference Room
Thursday November 8, 2018
misc_none
Nashua Novel Readers
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LOCATION: Conference Room
Thursday January 10, 2019
misc_none
Nashua Novel Readers
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LOCATION: Conference Room
Thursday February 14, 2019
misc_none
Nashua Novel Readers
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LOCATION: Conference Room
Thursday March 14, 2019
misc_none
Nashua Novel Readers
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LOCATION: Conference Room
Thursday April 11, 2019
misc_none
Nashua Novel Readers
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LOCATION: Conference Room
Thursday May 9, 2019
misc_none
Nashua Novel Readers
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LOCATION: Conference Room
Thursday June 13, 2019
misc_none
Nashua Novel Readers
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LOCATION: Conference Room

10 events.



EK/TK MARS : BANANA : 2018_04_23 6:00 PM