Sunday August 9, 2020
misc_none.png
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Closed-Summer Sunday
Sunday August 16, 2020
misc_none.png
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Closed-Summer Sunday
Sunday August 23, 2020
misc_none.png
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Closed-Summer Sunday
Wednesday August 26, 2020
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Trustees Meeting
CONTACT: Library Administration  617-796-1400
LOCATION: Trustees' Room
CONTACT:
  Library Administration
  617.796.1400
  

LOCATION: Trustees' Room

Sunday August 30, 2020
misc_none.png
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Closed-Summer Sunday
Saturday September 5, 2020
misc_none.png
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Library closed-Labor Day Weekend
Sunday September 6, 2020
misc_none.png
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Library closed-Labor Day Weekend
Monday September 7, 2020
misc_none.png
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Library closed-Labor Day Weekend
Wednesday September 23, 2020
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Trustees Meeting
CONTACT: Library Administration  617-796-1400
LOCATION: Trustees' Room
CONTACT:
  Library Administration
  617.796.1400
  

LOCATION: Trustees' Room

Monday October 12, 2020
misc_none.png
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Closed-Columbus Day
CONTACT: Ellen
Wednesday October 28, 2020
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Trustees Meeting
CONTACT: Library Administration  617-796-1400
LOCATION: Trustees' Room
CONTACT:
  Library Administration
  617.796.1400
  

LOCATION: Trustees' Room

Wednesday November 11, 2020
misc_none.png
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Closed-Veterans' Day
Wednesday November 25, 2020
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Trustees Meeting
CONTACT: Library Administration  617-796-1400
LOCATION: Trustees' Room
CONTACT:
  Library Administration
  617.796.1400
  

LOCATION: Trustees' Room

Thursday November 26, 2020
misc_none.png
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Closed-Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday December 23, 2020
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Trustees Meeting
CONTACT: Library Administration  617-796-1400
LOCATION: Trustees' Room
CONTACT:
  Library Administration
  617.796.1400
  

LOCATION: Trustees' Room

Thursday December 24, 2020
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Library closes 4 PM-Christmas Eve

Library closed-Christmas Day

Friday December 25, 2020
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Library closed-Christmas Day

Library closed-Christmas Day

Thursday December 31, 2020
misc_none.png
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Library closes 4 PM-New Years' Eve

18 events.


EK/TK MARS : HAWK : 2020_05_15 10:30 PM
Icons by Icons8