Home Events Calendar - List View

Events Calendar - List View


  
 
 
 
Wednesday October 17, 2018
misc_none.png
HISTORY STUDY GROUP
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
CONTACT:  CAMERON WALKER  734-352-7788  
Thursday October 18, 2018
misc_none.png
Speech Services
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Speech Services

CONTACT:  Heather Marchuck  7343418484  hmarchuck@gmail.com
Friday October 19, 2018
misc_none.png
Thompkins
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
CONTACT:  Tameka Singleton  313-995-6418  
 
misc_none.png
Vernon Jackson
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CONTACT:  Vernon/Gloria Jackson  313-387-8770  
Monday October 22, 2018
misc_none.png
Mentors and Tutors
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
CONTACT:  Terry Gamlin  313-401-1533  
Tuesday October 23, 2018
misc_none.png
Harvey
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
CONTACT:  Tammy Harvey  313-802-4272  tharvey6312@gmail.com
 
misc_none.png
Mentors and Tutors
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
CONTACT:  Terry Gamlin  313-401-1533  
Wednesday October 24, 2018
misc_none.png
Library Use - Proctoring
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
CONTACT:  Linda  x123  
 
misc_none
Movie Night
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

  To Be Announced 

starring TBA

LOCATION: Meeting Room
 
misc_none.png
WEALTHY FINANCIAL SECRETS
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CONTACT:  DENISE THOMAS  313-445-5179  WEALTHYFINANCIALSECRETS@GMAIL.COM
Thursday October 25, 2018
misc_none.png
Harvey
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
CONTACT:  Tammy Harvey  313-802-4272  tharvey6312@gmail.com
Wednesday November 14, 2018
misc_none
Redford Recreational Readers
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday November 28, 2018
misc_none
Movie Night
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

  To Be Announced 

starring TBA

LOCATION: Meeting Room
Wednesday December 5, 2018
misc_none.png
Library Use - Proctoring
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CONTACT:  Linda  x123  
Wednesday December 12, 2018
misc_none
Redford Recreational Readers
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday December 26, 2018
misc_none
Movie Night
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

  To Be Announced 

starring TBA

LOCATION: Meeting Room

16 events.



EK/TK MARS : BANANA : 2018_04_23 6:00 PM
Icons by Icons8


 

Home Events Calendar - List View

Library Hours

Sunday
10-15
12 00 pm - 5 00 pm
Monday
10-16
10 00 am - 8 30 pm
Tuesday
10-17
10 00 am - 8 30 pm
Wednesday
10-18
10 00 am - 8 30 pm
Thursday
10-19
10 00 am - 8 30 pm
Friday
10-20
10 00 am - 5 00 pm
Saturday
10-21
10 00 am - 5 00 pm