SAILS Library Network

Lakeville, MA


  

Wednesday October 21, 2020
misc_none.png
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Membership Meeting

Zoom Meeting

CONTACT: Kathy Lussier  508-946-8600 Ext 211  klussier@sailsinc.org

Zoom Meeting

CONTACT:
  Kathy Lussier
  508.946.8600 Ext 211
   klussier@sailsinc.org

Thursday October 22, 2020
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Circulation Roundtable

Sign up for the upcoming SAILS circulation roundtables to get an opportunity to talk and share ideas with circ staff at other SAILS libraries.

Staff are invited to bring questions and discussion topics to the fall circulation roundtables. We can discuss report schedules, holds management, checkout procedures, and anything else you'd like to share. 

Zoom Meeting

CONTACT: Laurie Lessner  llessner@sailsinc.org
There are many spaces available.

Sign up for the upcoming SAILS circulation roundtables to get an opportunity to talk and share ideas with circ staff at other SAILS libraries.

Staff are invited to bring questions and discussion topics to the fall circulation roundtables. We can discuss report schedules, holds management, checkout procedures, and anything else you'd like to share. 

Zoom Meeting

CONTACT:
  Laurie Lessner
  
   llessner@sailsinc.org

There are many spaces available.

Friday October 23, 2020
Tuesday October 27, 2020
misc_none.png
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Circulation Roundtable

Sign up for the upcoming SAILS circulation roundtables to get an opportunity to talk and share ideas with circ staff at other SAILS libraries.

Staff are invited to bring questions and discussion topics to the fall circulation roundtables. We can discuss report schedules, holds management, checkout procedures, and anything else you'd like to share. 

Zoom Meeting

CONTACT: Laurie Lessner  llessner@sailsinc.org
There are many spaces available.

Sign up for the upcoming SAILS circulation roundtables to get an opportunity to talk and share ideas with circ staff at other SAILS libraries.

Staff are invited to bring questions and discussion topics to the fall circulation roundtables. We can discuss report schedules, holds management, checkout procedures, and anything else you'd like to share. 

Zoom Meeting

CONTACT:
  Laurie Lessner
  
   llessner@sailsinc.org

There are many spaces available.

Wednesday November 11, 2020
Wednesday November 18, 2020
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board Meeting

Zoom Meeting

CONTACT: Kathy Lussier  508-946-8600 Ext 211  klussier@sailsinc.org

Zoom Meeting

CONTACT:
  Kathy Lussier
  508.946.8600 Ext 211
   klussier@sailsinc.org

 
misc_none.png
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
SAILS Library Showcase

Colleagues from SAILS libraries will share some program ideas that have worked well since the pandemic hit as well as some that can be used when libraries are able to host in-person events again. This year's Showcase will feature:

  • Custom book bags via online forms
  • What is a public library to do in a global pandemic?
  • A discourse on Discord: using Discord for formal & informal teen programs
  • Library on the lawn
  • New and upcoming features for the SAILS mobile app
  • Using Automated Carts to help fill demand in Overdrive
CONTACT: Kathy Lussier  508-946-8600 Ext.211  klussier@sailsinc.org
LOCATION: Zoom
There are 98 spaces available.

Colleagues from SAILS libraries will share some program ideas that have worked well since the pandemic hit as well as some that can be used when libraries are able to host in-person events again. This year's Showcase will feature:

  • Custom book bags via online forms
  • What is a public library to do in a global pandemic?
  • A discourse on Discord: using Discord for formal & informal teen programs
  • Library on the lawn
  • New and upcoming features for the SAILS mobile app
  • Using Automated Carts to help fill demand in Overdrive
CONTACT:
  Kathy Lussier
  508.946.8600 Ext.211
   klussier@sailsinc.org

LOCATION: Zoom

There are 98 spaces available.

Wednesday November 25, 2020

SAILS' Office Closed at 12:00

Thursday November 26, 2020
Friday December 11, 2020
Wednesday December 16, 2020
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board Meeting

Zoom Meeting

CONTACT: Kathy Lussier  508-946-8600 Ext 21  klussier@sailsinc.org

Zoom Meeting

CONTACT:
  Kathy Lussier
  508.946.8600 Ext 21
   klussier@sailsinc.org

Thursday December 24, 2020

SAILS' Office Closed at 12:00

Friday December 25, 2020
Friday January 1, 2021
Monday January 18, 2021
Wednesday January 20, 2021
misc_none.png
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Membership Meeting
CONTACT: Kathy Lussier  508-946-8600 Ext 211  klussier@sailsinc.org
Monday February 15, 2021
Wednesday February 24, 2021
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board Meeting

SAILS Headquarters

CONTACT: Kathy Lussier  508-946-8600 Ext 211  klussier@sailsinc.org

SAILS Headquarters

CONTACT:
  Kathy Lussier
  508.946.8600 Ext 211
   klussier@sailsinc.org

Friday March 12, 2021
Wednesday March 17, 2021
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board Meeting

SAILS Headquarters

CONTACT: Kathy Lussier  508-946-8600 Ext 211  klussier@sailsinc.org

SAILS Headquarters

CONTACT:
  Kathy Lussier
  508.946.8600 Ext 211
   klussier@sailsinc.org

Wednesday April 14, 2021
misc_none.png
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Membership Meeting

North Dartmouth Branch Public Library

CONTACT: Kathy Lussier  508-946-8600 Ext 211  klussier@sailsinc.org

North Dartmouth Branch Public Library

CONTACT:
  Kathy Lussier
  508.946.8600 Ext 211
   klussier@sailsinc.org

Friday April 16, 2021
Monday April 19, 2021
Wednesday May 12, 2021
misc_none.png
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board Meeting

SAILS Headquarters

CONTACT: Kathy Lussier  508-946-8600 Ext 211  klussier@sailsinc.org

SAILS Headquarters

CONTACT:
  Kathy Lussier
  508.946.8600 Ext 211
   klussier@sailsinc.org

Monday May 31, 2021
Friday June 11, 2021
Wednesday June 16, 2021
misc_none.png
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Annual Meeting

TBD

CONTACT: Kathy Lussier  508-946-8600 Ext 211  klussier@sailsinc.org
Sunday July 4, 2021
Monday July 5, 2021
Monday September 6, 2021
Monday October 11, 2021
Thursday November 11, 2021
Wednesday November 24, 2021

SAILS office closed at noon.

Thursday November 25, 2021
Thursday December 23, 2021

SAILS office closed at noon.

Friday December 24, 2021

36 events.


EK/TK MARS : HAWK : 2020_05_15 10:30 PM
Icons by Icons8