Schenectady County Public Library

99 Clinton Street
Schenectady, NY 12305
518.388.4500


    

 

Thursday January 28, 2021
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
LOCATION: Online Program
Thursday February 25, 2021
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
LOCATION: Online Program
Thursday March 25, 2021
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
LOCATION: Online Program
Thursday April 22, 2021
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
LOCATION: Online Program
Thursday May 27, 2021
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
LOCATION: Online Program
Thursday June 24, 2021
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
LOCATION: Online Program
Thursday July 22, 2021
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
LOCATION: Online Program
Thursday September 23, 2021
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
LOCATION: Online Program
Thursday October 28, 2021
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
LOCATION: Online Program
Thursday December 2, 2021
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
LOCATION: Online Program

10 events.


EK/TK MARS : IVORY : 2020_09_28 9:30 PM
Icons by Icons8