/eventlisttemplate


EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.
 

  
 
 
 
Tuesday December 4, 2018
misc_none
Cook-A-Book Cookbook Club
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
LOCATION: Friend Room
Friday December 7, 2018
misc_none.png
Road tow Wellness Book Group
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
LOCATION: Muzzey Room
Tuesday December 11, 2018
misc_none
Tuesday Book Group
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

This month's choice is An American Tragedy by Theodore Dreiser.

CONTACT:  Mary Weissblum  978-281-9763  
LOCATION: Byers/Davidson Room
 
misc_none.png
Books n Brews
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

November/December's Book is The Other Einstein by Marie Benedict! Pick up a copy at the Circulation Desk and join us at the Azorean for a rousing discussion! 

Image result for the other einstein

 

 

CONTACT:  Mari Martin    martin@sawyerfreelibrary.org
LOCATION: Other
There are many spaces available.
Friday December 14, 2018
misc_none
Road to Wellness Book Group
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

The group will discuss .

CONTACT:  Amanda Orfanos    amandaoarfanos@gmail.com
Friday January 4, 2019
misc_none.png
Road to Wellness Book Group
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
LOCATION: Muzzey Room
Tuesday January 8, 2019
misc_none
Tuesday Book Group
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

This month's choice is Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte.

CONTACT:  Mary Weissblum  978-281-9763  
LOCATION: Byers/Davidson Room
Friday February 8, 2019
misc_none.png
Road to Wellness Book Group
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
LOCATION: Muzzey Room
Tuesday February 12, 2019
misc_none
Tuesday Book Group
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

This month's choice is Madame Bovary by Gustave Flaubert.

CONTACT:  Mary Weissblum  978-281-9763  
LOCATION: Byers/Davidson Room
Friday March 8, 2019
misc_none.png
Road to Wellness Book Group
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
LOCATION: Muzzey Room
Tuesday March 12, 2019
misc_none
Tuesday Book Group
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

This month's choice is All Quiet on the Western Front by Maria Remarque.

CONTACT:  Mary Weissblum  978-281-9763  
LOCATION: Byers/Davidson Room
Tuesday April 9, 2019
misc_none
Tuesday Book Group
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

This month's choice is For Whom the Bell Tolls by Ernest Hemingway.

CONTACT:  Mary Weissblum  978-281-9763  
LOCATION: Byers/Davidson Room
Friday April 12, 2019
misc_none.png
Road to Wellness Book Group
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
LOCATION: Muzzey Room
Friday May 10, 2019
misc_none.png
Road to Wellness Book Group
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
LOCATION: Muzzey Room
Tuesday May 14, 2019
misc_none
Tuesday Book Group
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

This month's choice is One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest by Ken Kesey.

CONTACT:  Mary Weissblum  978-281-9763  
LOCATION: Byers/Davidson Room
Tuesday June 11, 2019
misc_none
Tuesday Book Group
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

This month's choice is Sophie's Choice by William Styron.

CONTACT:  Mary Weissblum  978-281-9763  
LOCATION: Byers/Davidson Room
Friday June 14, 2019
misc_none.png
Road to Wellness Book Group
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
LOCATION: Muzzey Room
Tuesday July 9, 2019
misc_none
Tuesday Book Group
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

This month's choice is A Gentleman in Moscow by Amor Towles.

CONTACT:  Mary Weissblum  978-281-9763  
LOCATION: Byers/Davidson Room
Tuesday August 13, 2019
misc_none
Tuesday Book Group
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

This month's choice is The Hamilton Affair by Elizabeth Cobbs.

CONTACT:  Mary Weissblum  978-281-9763  
LOCATION: Byers/Davidson Room

19 events.
 


EK/TK MARS : FALCON : 2018_11_16 8:30 PM
Icons by Icons8