Library Events & Programs


Monday December 7, 2020
misc_none.png
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Preschool Story Hour: Virtual Program

Join us for stories, songs, fingerplays & learn about the alphabet, numbers, colors, shapes & much more. This program is for children
ages 3.5 - 5 years.
 

CONTACT: Children's Services  860.923.9779
LOCATION: Virtual Children's Section
There are 25 spaces available.

Join us for stories, songs, fingerplays & learn about the alphabet, numbers, colors, shapes & much more. This program is for children
ages 3.5 - 5 years.
 

CONTACT:
  Children's Services
  860.923.9779
  

LOCATION: Virtual Children's Section

There are 25 spaces available.

Tuesday December 8, 2020
misc_none.png
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Toddler Time: Virtual Program

Songs, rhymes & stories for ages birth to 3.5 years. 

CONTACT: Children's Services  860.923.9779
LOCATION: Virtual Children's Section
There are 25 spaces available.

Songs, rhymes & stories for ages birth to 3.5 years. 

CONTACT:
  Children's Services
  860.923.9779
  

LOCATION: Virtual Children's Section

There are 25 spaces available.

 
Thursday December 10, 2020
misc_none.png
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Toddler Time: Virtual Program

Songs, rhymes & stories for ages birth to 3.5 years. 

CONTACT: Children's Services  860.923.9779
LOCATION: Virtual Children's Section
There are 25 spaces available.

Songs, rhymes & stories for ages birth to 3.5 years. 

CONTACT:
  Children's Services
  860.923.9779
  

LOCATION: Virtual Children's Section

There are 25 spaces available.

Monday December 14, 2020
misc_none.png
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Preschool Story Hour: Virtual Program

Join us for stories, songs, fingerplays & learn about the alphabet, numbers, colors, shapes & much more. This program is for children
ages 3.5 - 5 years.
 

CONTACT: Children's Services  860.923.9779
LOCATION: Virtual Children's Section
There are 25 spaces available.

Join us for stories, songs, fingerplays & learn about the alphabet, numbers, colors, shapes & much more. This program is for children
ages 3.5 - 5 years.
 

CONTACT:
  Children's Services
  860.923.9779
  

LOCATION: Virtual Children's Section

There are 25 spaces available.

Tuesday December 15, 2020
misc_none.png
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Toddler Time: Virtual Program

Songs, rhymes & stories for ages birth to 3.5 years. 

CONTACT: Children's Services  860.923.9779
LOCATION: Virtual Children's Section
There are 25 spaces available.

Songs, rhymes & stories for ages birth to 3.5 years. 

CONTACT:
  Children's Services
  860.923.9779
  

LOCATION: Virtual Children's Section

There are 25 spaces available.

Thursday December 17, 2020
misc_none.png
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Toddler Time: Virtual Program

Songs, rhymes & stories for ages birth to 3.5 years. 

CONTACT: Children's Services  860.923.9779
LOCATION: Virtual Children's Section
There are 25 spaces available.

Songs, rhymes & stories for ages birth to 3.5 years. 

CONTACT:
  Children's Services
  860.923.9779
  

LOCATION: Virtual Children's Section

There are 25 spaces available.

 
misc_none.png
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Board of Trustees
CONTACT: AB
LOCATION: Community Room 2
Monday December 21, 2020
Tuesday December 22, 2020
Wednesday December 23, 2020
Thursday December 24, 2020
Friday December 25, 2020
Monday December 28, 2020
Tuesday December 29, 2020
Wednesday December 30, 2020
Thursday December 31, 2020
Friday January 1, 2021
Tuesday January 5, 2021
Tuesday January 12, 2021
Monday January 18, 2021
Tuesday February 2, 2021
Tuesday February 9, 2021
Monday February 15, 2021
Tuesday March 2, 2021
Tuesday March 9, 2021
Friday April 2, 2021
Tuesday April 6, 2021
Tuesday April 13, 2021
Tuesday May 4, 2021
Tuesday May 11, 2021
Friday May 28, 2021
Saturday May 29, 2021
Sunday May 30, 2021
Monday May 31, 2021
Tuesday June 1, 2021
Tuesday June 8, 2021
Monday July 5, 2021
Monday September 6, 2021
Tuesday September 7, 2021
Tuesday October 5, 2021
Monday October 11, 2021
Tuesday November 2, 2021
Thursday November 11, 2021
Wednesday November 24, 2021
Thursday November 25, 2021
Friday November 26, 2021
Tuesday December 7, 2021
Monday December 20, 2021
Tuesday December 21, 2021
Wednesday December 22, 2021
Thursday December 23, 2021
Friday December 24, 2021
Saturday December 25, 2021
Monday December 27, 2021
Tuesday December 28, 2021
Wednesday December 29, 2021
Thursday December 30, 2021
Friday December 31, 2021

59 events.


EK/TK MARS : HAWK : 2020_05_15 10:30 PM
Icons by Icons8