EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.

Add Event
  




Saturday July 4, 2020
symbols_closed.png
Library Closed

Closed for the Fourth of JulyIn observance of Independence Day.

CONTACT:  Lynn Kohler  765-2791  
Saturday September 5, 2020
symbols_closed.png
Library Closed

In observance of Labor Day.

CONTACT:  Lynn Kohler  765-2791  
Sunday September 6, 2020
symbols_closed.png
Library Closed

In observance of Labor Day.

CONTACT:  Lynn Kohler  765-2791  
Monday September 7, 2020
symbols_closed.png
Library Closed

In observance of Labor Day.

CONTACT:  Lynn Kohler  765-2791  
Monday October 12, 2020
symbols_closed.png
Library Closing Early
5:00 PM

In observance of Columbus Day, the Library will close at 5:00 pm.

CONTACT:  Lynn Kohler  765-2791  
Wednesday November 11, 2020
symbols_closed.png
Library Closing Early
5:00 PM

In observance of Veterans Day, the Library will close at 5:00 pm.

CONTACT:  Lynn Kohler  765-2791  
Wednesday November 25, 2020
symbols_closed.png
Library Closing Early

In observance of Thanksgiving, the Library will close at 1:00 pm.

CONTACT:  Lynn Kohler  765-2791  
Thursday November 26, 2020
symbols_closed.png
Library Closed

In observance of Thanksgiving

CONTACT:  Lynn Kohler  765-2791  
Thursday December 24, 2020
symbols_closed.png
Library Closed

In observance of Christmas

CONTACT:  Lynn Kohler  765-2791  
Friday December 25, 2020
symbols_closed.png
Library Closed

In observance of Christmas

CONTACT:  Lynn Kohler  765-2791  

10 events.



EK/TK MARS : HAWK : 2020_05_15 10:30 PM
Icons by Icons8