Calendar


EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.

  


Adult Programs | Adult  & Teen Programs | Teen Programs | Children's ProgramsAll Ages

Thursday October 1, 2020
misc_none.png
Staff Development Day - Library Closed
Monday October 12, 2020
misc_none.png
Saturday October 17, 2020
misc_none.png
Drive-thru Outdoor Flu Clinic
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Hosted by VNA Community Healthcare & Wallingford Health Department

For more information & to make an appointment, visit connecticuthomecare.org/flu

Questions? Call the Flu Hotline: 203.458.5920

CONTACT:      jfisher@wallingfordlibrary.org
Wednesday November 11, 2020
misc_none.png
Wednesday November 25, 2020
misc_none.png
Thanksgiving - Library Closing at 6:00 p.m.
Thursday November 26, 2020
misc_none.png
Friday November 27, 2020
misc_none.png
Thursday December 24, 2020
misc_none.png
Christmas Eve - Library Closed
Friday December 25, 2020
misc_none.png
Thursday December 31, 2020
misc_none.png
New Year's Eve - Library Closing at 4:00 p.m.
Friday January 1, 2021
misc_none.png
New Year's Day - Library Closed
Monday January 18, 2021
misc_none.png
Martin Luther King Day - Library Closed
Monday February 15, 2021
misc_none.png
Presidents' Day - Library Closed
Saturday May 29, 2021
misc_none.png
Monday May 31, 2021
misc_none.png
Saturday July 3, 2021
misc_none.png
Independence Day - Library Closed
Monday July 5, 2021
misc_none.png
Independence Day - Library Closed
Saturday September 4, 2021
misc_none.png
Monday September 6, 2021
misc_none.png
Thursday November 11, 2021
misc_none.png
Wednesday November 24, 2021
misc_none.png
Thanksgiving - Library Closing at 6:00 p.m.
Thursday November 25, 2021
misc_none.png
Friday November 26, 2021
misc_none.png
Friday December 24, 2021
misc_none.png
Christmas Eve - Library Closed
Saturday December 25, 2021
misc_none.png
Friday December 31, 2021
misc_none.png
New Year's Eve - Library Closing at 4:00 p.m.

26 events.



EK/TK MARS : HAWK : 2020_05_15 10:30 PM
Icons by Icons8