Tuesday October 1, 2019 - Saturday November 30, 2019
misc_none.png
Flora T. Little Art Gallery

On Exhibit during the months of October and November is pastel and oil artwork by Margaret Farrell Bruno titled "Hither and Yon". 

Monday October 21, 2019
ent_projector.png
 
ent_projector.png
Tuesday October 22, 2019
misc_none.png
 
misc_none.png
Wicked Salem with author Sam Baltrusis
6:30 PM

Sam Baltrusis, author of "Ghosts of Boston" and "Ghosts of Salem," has penned eight historical-based ghost books. He has been featured on several national TV shows including Destination America's "Haunted Towns" on Salem and served as Boston's paranormal expert on the Biography Channel's "Haunted Encounters." Baltrusis moonlights as a tour guide and launched the successful ghost tours, Boston Haunts and the Wicked Salem Tour. He had several books come out in 2016 including "13 Most Haunted Crime Scenes," "Haunted Boston Harbor" and "Paranormal Provincetown." His latest book, "13 Most Haunted Hotels & Inns of New England," was released October 2017.

Wednesday October 23, 2019
misc_none.png
Book Babies Wednesday
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

 
misc_none.png
Thursday October 24, 2019
misc_none.png
Book Babies Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday October 25, 2019
misc_none.png
Learning Tree with Miss Nicole
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday October 26, 2019
misc_none.png
Read to a Dog
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Monday October 28, 2019
misc_none.png
Tuesday October 29, 2019
misc_none.png
 
misc_none.png
Intruder Alert
6:30 PM

Learn about Invasive Insects with Blake Dinius, Entomologist for the Plymouth County Extension Program.

Wednesday October 30, 2019
misc_none.png
Book Babies Wednesday
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

 
misc_none.png
Thursday October 31, 2019
misc_none.png
Book Babies Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Monday November 4, 2019
ent_projector.png
 
ent_projector.png
 
misc_none.png
Tuesday November 5, 2019
misc_none.png
Wednesday November 6, 2019
misc_none.png
Book Babies Wednesday
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

 
misc_none.png
Thursday November 7, 2019
misc_none.png
Book Babies Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Monday November 11, 2019
symbols_closed.png
Tuesday November 12, 2019
misc_none.png
 
misc_none.png
Taste a Book Club
5:00 PM

This month the selected cookbook is  "Martha Stewart's Appetizers".   Stop by and borrow a copy.  Call the library with the page number of the recipe you would like to reserve.  Cook the recipe.  Bring your dish to the meeting to share.

Wednesday November 13, 2019
misc_none.png
Book Babies Wednesday
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

 
misc_none.png
Thursday November 14, 2019
misc_none.png
Book Babies Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

 
misc_none.png
Monday November 18, 2019
ent_projector.png
 
ent_projector.png
Monday November 25, 2019
misc_none.png
Thursday November 28, 2019
symbols_closed.png
Monday December 2, 2019
ent_projector.png
 
ent_projector.png
Monday December 9, 2019
misc_none.png
Thursday December 12, 2019
misc_none.png
Monday December 16, 2019
ent_projector.png
 
ent_projector.png

40 events.



EK/TK MARS : GREBE : 2019_02_17 6:30 PM
Icons by Icons8


 

 

Share