Wednesday August 1, 2018 - Sunday September 30, 2018
rec_paint_palette.png
Flora T. Little Art Gallery

In the art gallery during the months of August and September is a collection of original oils titled "Mapscapes" and "Historic Origins" by Sean J. Cassidy.

 

Friday September 21, 2018
misc_none
The Learning Tree
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Monday September 24, 2018
misc_none
The Very Ready Reader
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

 
ent_projector.png
Movie Matinee!
1:30 PM

"Won't You Be My Neighbor", Rated PG-13, 1h, 34m

 
ent_projector.png
Movie Showing!
5:00 PM

"Won't You Be My Neighbor", Rated PG-13, 1h, 34m

Tuesday September 25, 2018
misc_none
Story Time and FUN!
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday September 26, 2018
misc_none.png
Book Babies
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

 
misc_none.png
Story Time and Craft
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

 
rec_paint_palette.png
Flora T. Little Art Gallery
2:30 PM

Artist Meet and Greet.  Stop in and meet artist, Sean Cassidy!  View his original oils titled "Mapscapes" and "Historic Origins" series.

 

Friday September 28, 2018
misc_none
The Learning Tree
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday September 29, 2018
misc_none.png
Book Babies
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

 

Monday October 1, 2018 - Friday November 30, 2018
rec_paint_palette.png
Flora T. Little Art Gallery

In the art gallery during the months of October and November is a collection of pet photography by Susan White.

 

Monday October 1, 2018
misc_none
The Very Ready Reader
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tuesday October 2, 2018
misc_none
Story Time and FUN!
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

 
misc_none.png
Norman Rockwell Remembered
6:30 PM

Jill Sanford from Art For Your Mind presents an engaging, educational and art observation experience.  View many images of Norman Rockwell's and learn about the way he worked and hear the stories behind his choices and inspirations.

 

Wednesday October 3, 2018
misc_none.png
Book Babies
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

 
misc_none
Story Time and Craft
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday October 4, 2018
misc_none.png
Book Babies
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday October 5, 2018
misc_none
The Learning Tree
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Monday October 8, 2018
flags_usa.png
Library Closed

The library is closed today for Columbus Day.

Tuesday October 9, 2018
misc_none.png
Where's Bridgewater?
6:30 PM

Presented by David Moore of the Bridgewater Historical Commission

Everybody takes for granted that Bridgewater is located where it is but why. How do you pick a place for a town and once you do how do you plan it out? There are no property bounds set by the Indians or previous settlers. There are no roads to reference. Where do you start?  How do you design it? Building a town from scratch is not as easy as playing your favorite video game.  Come join us and hear about our town’s history!

Thursday October 11, 2018
misc_none
Afternoon Book Club
12:00 PM

Friday October 12, 2018
misc_none
The Learning Tree
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Monday October 15, 2018
misc_none
The Very Ready Reader
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

 
ent_projector.png
Movie Matinee!
1:30 PM

"The Catcher Was A Spy", Rated R, 1h, 38m

 
ent_projector.png
Movie Showing!
5:00 PM

"The Catcher Was A Spy", Rated R, 1h, 38m

 
misc_none
Evening Book Club
7:00 PM

Wednesday October 17, 2018
misc_none.png
Book Crafting
6:00 PM

Friday October 19, 2018
misc_none
The Learning Tree
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday October 20, 2018
misc_none.png
Book Babies
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Monday October 22, 2018
misc_none
The Very Ready Reader
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

 
misc_none.png
Building Common Ground in the Political Arena
6:30 PM

Speakers Senator Marc Pacheco and Representative Angelo D'Emilia

Sponsored by the Bridgewater Citizens of Civility & Respect (BCCR)

Tuesday October 23, 2018
misc_none
Story Time and FUN!
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

 
misc_none.png
Haunted History of the Varnum Armory
6:30 PM

Presented by Buddy Thayer from the Ocean State Paranormal

Wednesday October 24, 2018
misc_none.png
Book Babies
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

 
misc_none
Story Time and Craft
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday October 25, 2018
misc_none.png
Book Babies
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday October 26, 2018
misc_none
The Learning Tree
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Monday October 29, 2018
misc_none
The Very Ready Reader
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

 
ent_projector.png
Movie Matinee!
1:30 PM

"Hereditary", Rated R, 2h, 7m

 
ent_projector.png
Movie Showing!
5:00 PM

"Hereditary", Rated R, 2h, 7m

Tuesday October 30, 2018
misc_none
Story Time and FUN!
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

 
ent_projector.png
Special Movie Showing!
6:00 PM

30th Anniversary of  "Beetlejuice", Rated PG, 1h, 32m

Wednesday October 31, 2018
misc_none.png
Book Babies
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

 
misc_none
Story Time and Craft
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

 
ent_projector.png
Special Movie Showing!
6:00 PM

 40th Anniversary of  "Halloween", Rated R, 1h, 31m

Thursday November 1, 2018
misc_none.png
Book Babies
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Tuesday November 6, 2018
misc_none
Story Time and FUN!
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday November 7, 2018
misc_none.png
Book Babies
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

 
misc_none
Story Time and Craft
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday November 8, 2018
misc_none.png
Book Babies
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday November 10, 2018
misc_none.png
Book Babies
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Monday November 12, 2018
symbols_closed.png
Closed for Veterans Day
Tuesday November 13, 2018
misc_none
Story Time and FUN!
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday November 14, 2018
misc_none.png
Book Babies
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

 
misc_none
Story Time and Craft
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday November 15, 2018
misc_none.png
Book Babies
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday November 22, 2018
symbols_closed.png
Closed - Thanksgiving
Tuesday December 25, 2018
symbols_closed.png
Closed - Christmas

59 events.



EK/TK MARS : BANANA : 2018_04_23 6:00 PM
Icons by Icons8


 

 

Share