EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.

  



Tuesday May 1, 2018 - Thursday May 31, 2018
rec_paintpalette
Flora T. Little Art Gallery

In the art gallery during the month of May is a collection of art work by Bridgewater-Raynham High School students.

 

Monday May 28, 2018
misc_usflag
Library Closed

The library is closed for Memorial Day.

Wednesday May 30, 2018
misc_none
Book Babies
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

 
misc_none
Story Time and Craft
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Thursday May 31, 2018
misc_none
Book Babies
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday June 1, 2018 - Tuesday July 31, 2018
rec_paintpalette
Flora T. Little Art Gallery

In the art gallery during the months of June and July is a collection of astrophotography by the Aldrich Astronomical Society, Inc.

 

Monday June 4, 2018
ent_film-reel
Movie Matinee!
1:30 PM

 "Nostalgia", Rated R, 1h, 54m

 
ent_film-reel
Movie Showing!
5:00 PM

 "Nostalgia", Rated R, 1h, 54m

Tuesday June 5, 2018
misc_none
Story Time and FUN!
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

 
nat_stars2
Exploring the Solar System
6:30 PM

Aldrich Astronomical Society presents a family friendly program on the Solar System and Beyond!  Learn how to use a small telescope and binoculars to explore your solar system.  Space artifacts will be on display.  Chances for kids to win spacey door prizes.  Come early to see the amazing Aldrich astrophotography in the Flora T. Little Art Gallery.  Aldrich volunteers will answer any astronomy and space questions.

Wednesday June 6, 2018
misc_none
Book Babies
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

 
misc_none
Story Time and Craft
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Thursday June 7, 2018
misc_none
Book Babies
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Monday June 11, 2018
misc_none
Evening Book Club
7:00 PM

Thursday June 14, 2018
misc_none
Afternoon Book Club
12:00 PM

Monday June 18, 2018
misc_none
Make and Take Craft
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

 
ent_film-reel
Movie Matinee!
1:30 PM

 "American Graffiti", Rated PG, 1h, 50m

 
ent_film-reel
Movie Showing!
5:00 PM

 "American Graffitti", Rated PG, 1h, 50m

Tuesday June 26, 2018
nat_summertime
Seascape Window
6:30 PM

Create a Seascape Window with Robyn Iarrobino from Blue Anchor Studio

 Being held here at the Bridgewater Public Library.

 Looking for a fun unique evening out? How about creating your own seascape window?

We provide all the supplies and the instructor.  Feel free to bring any of your own personal shells too!  Fee is $40.00 per person, portion goes directly to Bridgewater Public Library to support future programs.

Registration and payment is required in advance at Blue Anchor Studio webstore, Party registration tab, scroll to June 26th.  http://www.blueanchorstudio.net/apps/webstore/

Don’t wait, reserve your spot now. Come join the fun!

Wednesday July 4, 2018
misc_usflag
Library Closed

The library is closed today.

Monday September 3, 2018
misc_usflag
Library Closed

The library is closed for Labor Day.

Monday October 8, 2018
misc_usflag
Library Closed

The library is closed today for Columbus Day.

Monday November 12, 2018
office_closedsign.GIF
Closed for Veterans Day
Thursday November 22, 2018
office_closedsign.GIF
Closed - Thanksgiving
Tuesday December 25, 2018
office_closedsign.GIF
Closed - Christmas

25 events.



EK/TK MARS : BANANA : 2018_04_23 6:00 PM



 

Share