Monday October 1, 2018 - Friday November 30, 2018
rec_paint_palette.png
Flora T. Little Art Gallery

In the art gallery during the months of October and November features the collection "Man's Best Friend".  Whimsical pet portraits by National award-winning photographer Susan White.

 

Monday November 5, 2018 - Tuesday November 13, 2018
misc_none.png
Registration opens for Harvest Bingo

Monday November 5, 2018 - Monday November 19, 2018
misc_none.png
Rhapsody in Red

200 Years of Cranberry Growing in Massachusetts

(A traveling, retrospective exhibit lent by the Cape Cod Cranberry Growers Association)

Monday November 12, 2018
symbols_closed.png
Tuesday November 13, 2018
misc_none
Story Time and FUN!
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

 
misc_none.png
Cranberries 101
6:30 PM

Learn the basics of the Massachusetts cranberry industry; understand what is happening on the bogs (and why) during the four seasons.

Lecture given by the Cape Cod Cranberry Growers Association

Wednesday November 14, 2018
misc_none.png
Book Babies
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

 
misc_none
Story Time and Craft
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

 
misc_none.png
Harvest Bingo
4:15 PM

Thursday November 15, 2018
misc_none.png
Book Babies
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday November 16, 2018
misc_none.png
Fun with STEM
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday November 17, 2018
misc_none.png
Read to a Dog!
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Monday November 19, 2018
ent_projector.png
Movie Matinee!
1:30 PM

"The New World", Rated PG-13, 2h, 15m

 
ent_projector.png
Movie Showing!
5:00 PM

"The New World", Rated PG-13, 2h, 15m

Tuesday November 20, 2018 - Monday December 3, 2018
misc_none.png
Registration opens for Gingerbread Houses

Wednesday November 21, 2018 - Wednesday December 12, 2018
misc_none.png
Thursday November 22, 2018
symbols_closed.png
Closed - Thanksgiving
Tuesday November 27, 2018 - Monday December 10, 2018
misc_none.png
Registration opens for Edible Christmas Trees

Thursday November 29, 2018 - Tuesday December 11, 2018
misc_none.png
Registration opens for Christmas Bingo
Friday November 30, 2018
misc_none.png
Fun with STEM
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday December 4, 2018
misc_none.png
Mom and Me Gingerbread Houses
4:00 PM

Friday December 7, 2018
misc_none.png
Fun with STEM
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Monday December 10, 2018
misc_none.png
Evening Book Club
7:00 PM

Tuesday December 11, 2018
misc_none.png
Edible Christmas Trees
10:30 AM

Thursday December 13, 2018
misc_none.png
Afternoon Book Club
12:00 PM

Friday December 14, 2018
misc_none.png
Fun with STEM
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Friday December 21, 2018
misc_none.png
Fun with STEM
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday December 25, 2018
symbols_closed.png

28 events.



EK/TK MARS : EAGLE : 2018_10_26 12:30 PM
Icons by Icons8


 

 

Share