Friday April 19, 2019
misc_none.png
Puppy Dog Tales
10:30 AM

Saturday April 20, 2019
misc_none.png
Make and Take Craft
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Monday April 22, 2019
misc_none.png
Make and Take Bird Feeder Craft
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

 
ent_projector.png
Movie Matinee
1:30 PM

 
ent_projector.png
Movie Showing
5:00 PM

Tuesday April 23, 2019
misc_none.png
The Fascinating Georgia O'Keeffe
6:30 PM

An Art For Your Mind Presentation

Experience O'Keeffe's ever-evolving career.  From her early views of New York City, to her famous enlarged flowers, to her unique expressions of New Mexico's natural beauty-enjoy the journey of one of America's most innovative artists.

Tuesday April 30, 2019
misc_none.png
Yellowstone and the Grand Teton Travelog
6:30 PM

 

Bison, deer, moose and pelicans. Mountains, waterfalls, lakes and rivers. Add in a few hot springs and geysers, including the iconic Old Faithful, and you have two of America’s most beautiful national parks - Yellowstone and the Grand Teton. You’ll see it all in this presentation by Ed and Cindy Esposito who spent 8 days from dawn to dusk photographing these neighboring national parks. This presentation includes a multimedia show with images synchronized to music to give you the feeling and mood that they experienced during their trip.

Saturday May 4, 2019
misc_none.png
Movie- Spider-Man Into the Spider-Verse
10:30 AM

Monday May 6, 2019
ent_projector.png
Movie Matinee
1:30 PM

 
ent_projector.png
Movie Showing
5:00 PM

Tuesday May 7, 2019
misc_none.png
Story Time and FUN!
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

 
misc_none.png
Dr. Gary Hylander, PhD Lecture
6:30 PM

Topic TBD

Wednesday May 8, 2019
misc_none.png
Story Time and Craft

 
misc_none.png
Book Babies Wednesday
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Thursday May 9, 2019
misc_none.png
Book Babies Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

 
misc_none.png
Afternoon Book Club
12:00 PM

Monday May 13, 2019
misc_none.png
Evening Book Club
7:00 PM

Tuesday May 14, 2019
misc_none.png
Story Time and FUN!
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

 
misc_none.png
Taste a Book Club
5:00 PM

This month we have selected the cookbook "Bring It!: Tried and True Recipes for Potlucks and Casual Entertaining " by Ali Rosen.  Stop by and borrow a copy.  Call the library with the page number of the recipe you would like to reserve.  Cook the recipe.  Bring your dish to the meeting to share.  After eating discuss the book.

Wednesday May 15, 2019
misc_none.png
Story Time and Craft

 
misc_none.png
Book Babies Wednesday
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Thursday May 16, 2019
misc_none.png
Book Babies Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday May 18, 2019
misc_none.png
Read to a Dog!
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Monday May 20, 2019
ent_projector.png
Movie Matinee
1:30 PM

 
ent_projector.png
Movie Showing
5:00 PM

Tuesday May 21, 2019
misc_none.png
Story Time and FUN!
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday May 22, 2019
misc_none.png
Story Time and Craft

 
misc_none.png
Book Babies Wednesday
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Thursday May 23, 2019
misc_none.png
Book Babies Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday May 25, 2019
misc_none.png
Drop in Make and Take Craft
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Monday May 27, 2019
flags_usa.png
Library Closed

The library is closed for Memorial Day.

Wednesday May 29, 2019
misc_none.png
Story Time and Craft

 
misc_none.png
Book Babies Wednesday
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Thursday May 30, 2019
misc_none.png
Book Babies Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Tuesday June 4, 2019
misc_none.png
Story Time and FUN!
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday June 5, 2019
misc_none.png
Story Time and Craft

 
misc_none.png
Book Babies Wednesday
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Thursday June 6, 2019
misc_none.png
Book Babies Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Monday September 2, 2019
flags_usa.png
Library Closed

The library is closed for Labor Day.

Monday October 14, 2019
flags_usa.png
Library Closed

The library is closed today for Columbus Day.

Monday November 11, 2019
symbols_closed.png
Closed for Veterans Day
Thursday November 28, 2019
symbols_closed.png
Closed - Thanksgiving

42 events.



EK/TK MARS : GREBE : 2019_02_17 6:30 PM
Icons by Icons8


 

 

Share