EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.

  



Thursday June 1, 2017 - Monday July 31, 2017
misc_none
Enter to Win!

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
 
misc_none
Flora T. Little Art Gallery

In the art gallery during the months of June and July is a collection of paintings of nature, landscapes and people by local resident, Robyn Iarrobino owner of the Blue Anchor Studio.

 

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Tuesday June 20, 2017 - Wednesday August 9, 2017
misc_none
Children's Summer Book Sale

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
 
misc_none
Guess the Pennies!

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Monday June 26, 2017
ent_film-reel
Movie Monday Showing!
5:00 PM

 "The Shack"

 Rated PG-13

 Run Time 2 hour, 12 mins.

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Tuesday June 27, 2017
misc_none
Drop in Craft
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
 
lib_book_quill
Civilianized
6:30 PM

"Civilianized: A Young Veteran's Memoir"

Book Signing Event with local resident, Michael Anthony.

Michael earned a BA in English Literature at Bridgewater State University, and an MFA in Creative Writing at Lesley University. He spent six years in the army reserves, with a sixteen month deployment, and twelve months in Iraq, where he served as an operating room technician.

 

 

 

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Wednesday June 28, 2017 - Tuesday July 11, 2017
misc_none
Construction Bingo

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Thursday June 29, 2017
misc_none
Drop in Craft
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Saturday July 1, 2017
anim_dog_scottie
Read to Jasper!
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Tuesday July 4, 2017
misc_usflag
Library Closed

The library is closed today.

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Wednesday July 5, 2017
ent_filmproj
Popcorn and a Movie!
10:30 AM

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
 
ent_filmproj
Popcorn and a Movie!
1:00 PM

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Thursday July 6, 2017
lib_teddybear_reading
Book Babies
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Monday July 10, 2017
misc_none
Evening Book Club
7:00 PM

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
 
lib_teddybear_reading
PJ Story Time
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Tuesday July 11, 2017
ent_filmproj
Popcorn and a Movie!
10:30 AM

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
 
ent_filmproj
Popcorn and a Movie!
1:00 PM

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
 
nat_summertime
Seascape Window
6:30 PM

Create a Seascape Window with Robyn Iarrobino from Blue Anchor Studio

 Being held here at the Bridgewater Public Library.

 Looking for a fun unique evening out? How about creating your own seascape window?

We provide all the supplies and the instructor.  Fee is $40.00 per person, portion goes directly to Bridgewater Public Library to support future programs.

Registration and payment is required in advance at Blue Anchor Studio webstore, Party registration tab, scroll to July 11th.  http://www.blueanchorstudio.net/apps/webstore/

Don’t wait, reserve your spot now. Come join the fun!

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Wednesday July 12, 2017
misc_none
Construction Bingo
1:00 PM

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Thursday July 13, 2017
lib_teddybear_reading
Book Babies
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
 
misc_none
Afternoon Book Club
12:00 PM

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Friday July 14, 2017
misc_none
Lego Mania!
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Saturday July 15, 2017 - Monday July 24, 2017
misc_none
Registration opens for Book Bingo

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Monday July 17, 2017
lib_teddybear_reading
PJ Story Time
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Tuesday July 18, 2017
ent_filmproj
Popcorn and a Movie!
10:30 AM

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
 
ent_filmproj
Popcorn and a Movie!
1:00 PM

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
 
lib_book_mag
Local Author
6:30 PM

 Local Author and Illustrator, Amanda McCoy to discuss her book “Can I See?”

“Can I See?” is a book about visual impairments (VI) inspired by Amanda’s own personal experiences growing up with a visual impairment.   Come hear Amanda’s inspirational story and how she got her story published.  Books will be available for purchase and will include a signing.

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Wednesday July 19, 2017
anim_rabbit
Animal Affair
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Thursday July 20, 2017
lib_teddybear_reading
Book Babies
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Friday July 21, 2017 - Thursday August 3, 2017
misc_none
Registration for STEM workshop
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

 

You are registering here for the workshop on Friday, August 4.

 

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Friday July 21, 2017 - Thursday August 10, 2017
misc_none
Registration for STEM workshop
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

 

You are registering here for the workshop on Friday, August 11.

 

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Monday July 24, 2017
lib_teddybear_reading
PJ Story Time
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Tuesday July 25, 2017
misc_none
Book Bingo
1:00 PM

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Wednesday July 26, 2017
misc_none
Make and Take Craft
1:00 PM

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Thursday July 27, 2017
lib_teddybear_reading
Book Babies
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Friday July 28, 2017 - Sunday August 13, 2017
misc_none
Registration opens for Candy Bar Bingo

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Monday July 31, 2017
lib_teddybear_reading
PJ Story Time
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Thursday August 3, 2017
lib_teddybear_reading
Book Babies
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Friday August 4, 2017
misc_none
STEM workshop
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

 

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Friday August 11, 2017
misc_none
STEM workshop
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

 

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Saturday August 12, 2017
anim_dog_scottie
Read to Jasper!
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Monday September 4, 2017
misc_usflag
Library Closed

The library is closed for Labor Day.

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Monday October 9, 2017
misc_usflag
Library Closed

The library is closed today for Columbus Day.

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Saturday November 11, 2017
misc_usflag
Library Closed

The library is closed today for Veterans Day.

Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Thursday November 23, 2017
office_closedsign.GIF
Closed - Thanksgiving
Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event
Monday December 25, 2017
office_closedsign.GIF
Closed - Christmas
Tell a Friend Remind Me about this Event

47 events.



EK MARS 6A -- 2017.06.16 -- 11:30 AM



 

Share