Hillside Public Library - Upcoming Events 2016

  

EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.

 

Friday March 22, 2019
ent_projector.png
Movies at Hillside
1:30 PM

Green Book

  • Rated "PG-13"
  • 2 hr, 10 min
LOCATION: All-Purpose Room (2nd Floor)
Friday March 29, 2019
ent_projector.png
Movies at Hillside
1:30 PM

The Favourite

  • Rated "R"
  • 1 hr, 59 min
LOCATION: All-Purpose Room (2nd Floor)
Friday April 12, 2019
ent_projector.png
Movies at Hillside
1:30 PM

A Star is Born

  • Rated "R"
  • 2 hr, 16 min
LOCATION: All-Purpose Room (2nd Floor)
Tuesday April 16, 2019
ent_projector.png
Movies at Hillside
4:30 PM

Bohemian Rhapsody

  • Rated "PG-13"
  • 2 hr, 14 min
LOCATION: All-Purpose Room (2nd Floor)
Tuesday April 23, 2019
ent_projector.png
Movies at Hillside
4:30 PM

A Star is Born

  • Rated "R"
  • 2 hr, 16 min
LOCATION: All-Purpose Room (2nd Floor)
Friday April 26, 2019
ent_projector.png
Movies at Hillside
1:30 PM

Bohemian Rhapsody

  • Rated "PG-13"
  • 2 hr, 14 min
LOCATION: All-Purpose Room (2nd Floor)
Tuesday April 30, 2019
ent_projector.png
Afternoons at the Movies
4:30 PM - 6:15 PM
LOCATION: All-Purpose Room (2nd Floor)
Friday May 3, 2019
ent_projector.png
Movies at Hillside
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
LOCATION: All-Purpose Room (2nd Floor)
Friday May 10, 2019
ent_projector.png
Movies at Hillside
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
LOCATION: All-Purpose Room (2nd Floor)
Friday May 17, 2019
ent_projector.png
Movies at Hillside
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
LOCATION: All-Purpose Room (2nd Floor)
Friday May 24, 2019
ent_projector.png
Movies at Hillside
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
LOCATION: All-Purpose Room (2nd Floor)
Friday May 31, 2019
ent_projector.png
Movies at Hillside
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
LOCATION: All-Purpose Room (2nd Floor)
Friday June 7, 2019
ent_projector.png
Movies at Hillside
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
LOCATION: All-Purpose Room (2nd Floor)
Friday June 14, 2019
misc_none.png
An Afternoon at the Movies - A New Hope
1:30 PM
LOCATION: All-Purpose Room (2nd Floor)
 
misc_none.png
An Afternoon at the Movies - The Last Jedi
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
LOCATION: All-Purpose Room (2nd Floor)
Friday June 21, 2019
ent_projector.png
Movies at Hillside
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
LOCATION: All-Purpose Room (2nd Floor)
Friday June 28, 2019
ent_projector.png
Movies at Hillside
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
LOCATION: All-Purpose Room (2nd Floor)
Friday July 5, 2019
ent_projector.png
Movies at Hillside
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
LOCATION: All-Purpose Room (2nd Floor)
Friday July 12, 2019
ent_projector.png
Movies at Hillside
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
LOCATION: All-Purpose Room (2nd Floor)
Friday July 19, 2019
ent_projector.png
Movies at Hillside
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
LOCATION: All-Purpose Room (2nd Floor)
Friday July 26, 2019
ent_projector.png
Movies at Hillside
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
LOCATION: All-Purpose Room (2nd Floor)
Friday August 2, 2019
ent_projector.png
Movies at Hillside
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
LOCATION: All-Purpose Room (2nd Floor)
Friday August 9, 2019
ent_projector.png
Movies at Hillside
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
LOCATION: All-Purpose Room (2nd Floor)
Friday August 16, 2019
ent_projector.png
Movies at Hillside
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
LOCATION: All-Purpose Room (2nd Floor)
Friday August 23, 2019
ent_projector.png
Movies at Hillside
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
LOCATION: All-Purpose Room (2nd Floor)
Friday August 30, 2019
ent_projector.png
Movies at Hillside
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
LOCATION: All-Purpose Room (2nd Floor)

26 events.



EK/TK MARS : GREBE : 2019_02_17 6:30 PM
Icons by Icons8